Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Logan Dahlk
Logan Dahlk at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Logan Dahlk

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Logan Dahlk

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience top to bottom purchasing my new..."

- Abbyk2893

I had a great experience top to bottom purchasing my new vehicle. My salesman, Logan, was attentive, educated, and very personable to work with. The gentleman in finance were also very friendly, helpful, and patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey

Nov 26, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Abby, thank you so much for this amazing review of our team at Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. Both Logan and Sean are valuable members of the team who consistently go above and beyond for their clients. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your new Chevy Equinox!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the whole process and will be buying my..."

- Swhall67

Very pleased with the whole process and will be buying my next vehicle there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey

Oct 24, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado 1500! We are beyond thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your truck-buying experience here at Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Have a good one!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely giving this place a 5 star rating !!!! Logan..."

- Lucky Xiong

Definitely giving this place a 5 star rating !!!! Logan was amazing and super flexible with all our questions we had, he made everything comfortable by explaining things so we could understand. He made sure we left happy and satisfied. Jamie the finance guy was amazing as well! He helped us answered all our questions and made sure we knew the whole process of financing through what bank and why etc . Both Logan and Jamie did their best in making sure we were satisfied and let me tell you how satisfied we are with our new car !!!! Words can’t even explain how great this place is !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher

Oct 11, 2021

Lucky Xiong responded

This place is amazing!!! Great and wonderful people!

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice and easy to work with. Made the process of..."

- ljack0602

Super nice and easy to work with. Made the process of buying out new vehicle very easy and move smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

It is always great to hear when our guests have such positive visits with us at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN, as we always strive to provide an excellent experience. Reach out if you need anything else and enjoy your new Ram 1500!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely nice and helpful. Got me a great deal, and..."

- K. Lawson

Extremely nice and helpful. Got me a great deal, and helped work around my work schedule (since I was virtually working while there). Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff Need to communicate thru computer if..."

- Harleyoelberg

Friendly staff Need to communicate thru computer if deaf. Time longer if provided interpreter it will be better it goes faster. Thanks for trying .. u guys try best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our visit to Belzers. We felt comfortable and..."

- dup963

We enjoyed our visit to Belzers. We felt comfortable and welcome. It was a great day and to our surprise we went home with a brand new car! We love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough good words about this dealership! My..."

- raisend

Can't say enough good words about this dealership! My search started with a Google look at dealerships in the area I was going to be at that weekend. Looking for a specific truck, I reached out via email, had a text back within minutes. And within in 2 hours, my husband and I were literally checking out the inventory! Dan C. was the first one to reach out to us via text, he turned it over to Logan, who was awesome to work with, as well as everyone else we came in contact with there. I've never had such a good experience buying a vehicle! I would recommend them to anyone, and will forsure be doing more business with them in the future! Thank you so much to all of the team! We appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins, Dan Chapman

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was great! Honest, kind, helpful.Sales team was..."

- Nikki B.

Logan was great! Honest, kind, helpful. Sales team was very transparent. I would recommend the Belzer team for anyone on the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted about 10 dealerships (in 3 cities) via email..."

- svedcool1

Contacted about 10 dealerships (in 3 cities) via email about the car I was interested in. Told them I was ready to buy, had already test driven the car, just wanted their best offer. Many would not even quote - they wanted me to come in 1st (which misses the whole point). Several had good prices on their website, but then they had "dealer add-ons" which inflated the price significantly (nitrogen and paint protectant were some of the best) Logan at Jeff Belzer's KIA was the only one whose price on the website was THE PRICE. Logan was great - didn't try and BS to get me to come in and try to get my phone number. Very respectful, but also eager to help. From Logan to Ethan to Michael in Finance - all were a great experience. Very happy I bought my car from this dealership. Give 'em a look, you'll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $47,030
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,962
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,877
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Cashmere / Sandstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,680
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $48,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive