About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Logan Shaw.
Logan Shaw
Logan Shaw, Sales Consultant, Lou Bachrodt AutoMall
5.0

Logan Shaw

Sales Consultant

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Logan Shaw

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Trax SUV "

- Pat

Experience was great and sales person Logan was so helpful and went way above what he had to do to meet my needs in getting a new vehicle . Incentives were excellent . Would go to Lou Bachrodt again if I wanted to trade or buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Logan and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. -The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly "

- Alicianpeck

Fast and Friendly experience. Bought cars from other dealerships and didn’t like it. This place was friendly and fast. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Alician, please know that your review is appreciated! It's fantastic to see that our team made sure to get you in and out quickly and at your convenience as we know your time is valuable. Thank you for your recommendation and please let us know if there's any other way we can assist you! Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying truck!"

- Dave & Maureen

Great experience with buying my truck! Started working with Logan and finished deal with Sam! Very easy to deal with. Hope to have this a long time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ferrille

Nov 30, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Dave and Maureen. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Logan and Sam. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People!!! "

- MiaS

I had the best experience ever working with the people at Lou Bachrodt. I would highly recommend. They provided me with the best support and did not put me in anything I couldn’t afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Shaw, Dan Anderson

Nov 21, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thanks for your review. Please let us know if you need anything else. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward & honest "

- Badger fan 1

Greated with a smile and helped quickly. A friendly attitude and not in a rush to sell us something. Explained the process and answered all the questions we had. Was excited with us when we closed the deal. We look forward to working with Logan Shaw in the future. Thank you for you professionalism and kind words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for this excellent review! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpfull"

- Russ

Always there to answer questions.Gets into our new car and demonstrates all the new devices. Logan was always there to help and express concerns we had about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Logan. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!!!"

- Madisonabbygail

I was looking for a truck for my older dad. Dan Nd Logan were so awesome with him and also with me. Making sure that he was comfortable with the truck and that he could get in it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Anderson , Our finance guy was great and chatted the whole time with us.

Aug 16, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Jerssikah

Logan was awesome to work with! Didn’t make me feel any less and got me exactly what I was looking for and for just the price I wanted! So happy with my purchase and glad to have had Logan and his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable,"

- Eugene35

My experience as a first time car buyer was unbelievable,it actually made me look at car dealerships with a better attitude. the customer service was remarkable they are very honest and hard working I couldn't ask for anything better than what I received,not to mention fair they answered all my questions wants n wishes I would recommend any person that's looking for a car or truck. I would also like to give a big heart felt thank you to Logan Shaw for helping me with my first car experience/purchase for that I will be a dedicated and committed Lou bachrodt car buyer. And they also have texting available at any time and that really cool thank you jermicia Newsome. Thanks again for the opportunity to purchase a 2004 Chevy trailblazer keep up the good work guys at Lou bachrodt Auto mall!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermicia Newsome

Jul 26, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jojo

I had a great experience here. Logan was very helpful and straight fwd, he kept me informed and helped me get a car i liked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1
1 - 10 of 12 results