About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lorna Newland.
Lorna Newland
Lorna Newland, BDC Manager, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
not yet rated

Lorna Newland

BDC Manager

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Lorna Newland

November 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been a long time customer at this dealership. I..."

- mtrotb

I have been a long time customer at this dealership. I presently have four cars from them and the primary reason I keep buying is the excellent service I get from the director Damon Clark to the service writer to the techs to the porters. Everyone on the team has a focus to give the best service with a smile that they can. Sounds trite and a lot of companies promise, but not deliver. These guys do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Clark

Nov 19, 2013

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. It's always a pleasure hearing from our wonderful customers! We are very happy to hear that your vehicle service needs are met with convenience and great results! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Regards, Marc Wigler President & General Manager

October 13, 2010

Dealership Rating

"The salesperson I worked with made me feel like more than..."

- ewesty26

The salesperson I worked with made me feel like more than just a number. Not only was he knowledgeable and professional, he asked me what I wanted and listened to my needs and my specific situation . He made me feel important. I would highly reccomend this dealership based on the service I was given. The salesperson I worked with is truly an asset to their team. He answered all my questions which made the overall experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery L. Henderson

Oct 16, 2010

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you very much for your review - Jeffrey and our team really appreciate your complimentary words and feedback. Enjoy your new car! Marc Wigler President & General Manager

October 12, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I would recommend Crown Chrysler Dealership to anyone..."

- Frank J. Faletic

I would recommend Crown Chrysler Dealership to anyone interested in buying a Chrysler product. I was treated with respect and had a lot of help in selecting the vehicle that would suit my needs. The young lady who helped me with the financial aspects of my purchase answered in detail every question I had asked her. She was extremely knowledgeable and conducted herself in a very professional manner. Both Jeffrey L. Henderson (Salesperson) and Neal Linkhorn (General Sales Manager) went "the extra mile" to ensure that I was well satisfied with my purchase. Both gentlemen were polite and courteous and are a credit to the Crown Chrysler/Doge/Jeep Dealership in Dublin, Ohio. I'm happier with my new Jeep Wrangler than any other car I have purchased in the last twenty years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Linkhorn , Jeffrey L. Henderson / Neal Linkhorn

Oct 16, 2010

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for your review - we really appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new Wrangler! Marc Wigler President & General Manager

October 12, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Jeffrey L. Henderson (Sales) was extremely helpful with..."

- Frank J. Faletic

Jeffrey L. Henderson (Sales) was extremely helpful with assisting me in selecting the vehicle I purchased. He went the "extra mile" to insure that I was satisfied and his outstanding attitude continued well after the sale was completed. His concern for the customer is one of those attibutes which make him a credit to the Crown dealership. Neal Linkhorn (Sales & Leasing Consultant) worked very hard to insure that I bought the Jeep that I wanted at a price that made me well satisfied. His efforts were greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Linkhorn , Jeffrey L. Henderson / Neal Linkhorn

Oct 16, 2010

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thanks again for your new review - Jeffrey & our team really appreciate the feedback. Marc Wigler President & General Manager

October 08, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Jeff B. sold us our Jeep Wrangler. He was very helpful,..."

- DeannaT

Jeff B. sold us our Jeep Wrangler. He was very helpful, knowledgable, and not pushy. We were in late on a Sunday, and they stayed opened and helped us through everything. Jeff B. sent the Wrangler back to get detailed and it did not come back to his liking. Being it was late on Sunday, we understood and he invited us to bring it back to get re-done at a later date. Upon returning (not having called ahead to schedule an appointment), Jeff Henderson greeted me outside with a huge smile. Jeff H. asked what he could do for me without hesitation. He took the Wrangler back, got it detailed and he came out to look over the Jeep with me to make sure it looked fine when it was finished. We noticed something that needed taken care of and he did not hesitate to take care of it himself right then and there. The experience was enjoyable both times. Very nice salesmen and would recommend either one for anyone interested in purchasing a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bennett and Jeff Henderson

Oct 11, 2010

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you very much for your review - Jeff and our tean appreciate your complimentary thoughts. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,490

2017 Ram 1500

$52,160

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,885

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,110

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,135