Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Heath Murphy.
Heath Murphy
Heath Murphy at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Heath Murphy

Customer Experience Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

102 Reviews of Heath Murphy

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy that they did not address the scratches on the..."

- CCOLFELS Verified Customer

Not happy that they did not address the scratches on the vehicle when they were prepping it,I can believe that whoever preps these car for delivery did not see them or say anything about them, poor quality control in my opinion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perniciaro

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a sunny Sunday. My Wife and I decided to get out..."

- petevjr

It was a sunny Sunday. My Wife and I decided to get out of the house .As we all know it's been tough lately with Covid. We stopped by your lot as we were looking for a nice preowned truck. I 've owned pickups for over 50 years . I needed to replace my 2001 GMC , 219000 miles and still going strong! While we were there we met a great sales person Damien DeDonatis and his wife Jen. He was not working but he spent time answering our questions and we had lot of laughs ! I decided to sit down with him on Monday. I took the truck out for a ride and to let my wife drive it. We went back to meet with Damien and spent a long time with him. He was always available to help us. We also met George Polino who was very helpful explaining extended warranties. We returned on Thursday to finalize things I was still apprehensive. Then we met Heath Murphy. This guy is awesome! We spent a lot of time with him, he took care of all my concerns and answered many questions I had about mechanical issues that may arise on the newer Chevy"s. Then Joe Annello came in to finish up the paper work. He took me out to the truck to explain the different features. He spent time helping me set up onstar. Thanks Joe for setting up the radio ! At first I could not understand why there were so many "teams". Now I know. They are all good at their jobs. There are also many people that work behind the scenes and also the greeters when you enter. Believe it or not I never write reviews . I hope this has not been to long winded. But it had to be said. The people at DeNooyer have won us over...............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello, Damien DeDonatis , George Polino

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean ,people are very friendly. Price is pretty..."

- royster04 Verified Customer

Very clean ,people are very friendly. Price is pretty good.michelle was very helpful and her daughter both helped to get my insurance straightened out ,and of course Tony depace is awsome.also don't know his last name but Heath is great aswell.thank you all ,Denooyer Rocks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DiPace

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and even better people! From the moment..."

- C.DECANCIO Verified Customer

Great experience and even better people! From the moment we walked in until we left with a brand new car. Will be recommending to friends and family looking to purchase or lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Gardy, John Carroll

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a welcomed change of pace. Have been bombarded at..."

- Browerjg

What a welcomed change of pace. Have been bombarded at other dealers just trying to decide what I was even looking for, and then when I figured it out, they tried to talk me out of it to make a sale as fast as they could. Met with Matt Grayson at DeNooyer and he took the time to help us find what we wanted and didn’t waste any time on anything that didn’t fit the bill. Also, being that I had a tight schedule, Matt kept things moving and was available by text to get set up for delivery. Great experience, will refer friends to Matt G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyrsten Changa, Matt Grayson

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped get me into what I wanted. But I felt bounced..."

- twg2217 Verified Customer

They helped get me into what I wanted. But I felt bounced around to finalize the deal. Delt with more then one person on the same topic. Would have been mixers to just stick to the same person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanPatten

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was super helpful. They were able to keep..."

- mguenette77 Verified Customer

The sales team was super helpful. They were able to keep the process moving very quickly with no Issues. The process of picking up the vehicle was flawless as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DiPace, Kyrsten Changa

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was excellent. Insurance lady was so..."

- GowanH Verified Customer

Customer service was excellent. Insurance lady was so nice. And the sales rep and finance guys worked a lot of deals for us! Everyone we dealt with was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, efficient and trustworthy are how I would..."

- RAYMONDENRIGHT Verified Customer

Courteous, efficient and trustworthy are how I would describe the twenty or more years of business ive done with my friends at Denooyer Chevrolet, there's no dealership better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy and the salesperson was willing to work..."

- glkedall Verified Customer

Quick and easy and the salesperson was willing to work for me to get exactly what I was looking for. Gene gave me the comfort level needed when buying a vehicle and earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Gardy

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,209

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,209

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $40,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$40,850

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,481

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$23,481

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,587

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,587