Heath Murphy
Heath Murphy at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Heath Murphy

Customer Experience Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.8
144 Reviews
4.8

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Heath Murphy

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very accommodating with my unique situation the first vehicle I purchased from them put everyone in. I believe I got a great deal and everyone was very nice to work with. More

by KHERDERICH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath Murphy and Dave Mattice were fantastic in handling my situation. Can’t say enough good things about them. More

by M6G15GG1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The drop off and pick up of my car was very easy. More

by TMCALLISTER0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from DeNooyer. Excellent experience from start to finish. No haggle, no hassle. Can’t say enough good th More

by OEL3037
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Rigney , Christopher Magnano

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant employees! Kind, caring. Scott F. Was great. Not pushy helped us make a decision and was patient. More

by BOBBI052487
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fyvie, Mike Demers , Damien DeDonatis

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DeNooyer is my go to dealer when looking for a new vehicle. They are always helpful. More

by BRENFLETCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful, very informative and had answered all of the questions that I had. More

by Ashleymackey11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb, Mike Demers

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman John De & Lou financial director treated me with the most respect & courteous integrity More

by DAVIDCLUM19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel DeNooyer, John DiGregorio, Tim Rigney, Lou Germano, Jeff Maltbie, Brendan Kelly, Kirsten Kalkut , Michelle Handy taking exceptional concern care in transfer of my auto insurance

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people work here Matthew Grayson and Lou Germano I dealt directly with Thanks both More

by zendom777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano, Matt Grayson

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Hassle free, no haggle pricing. Seamless from start to finish Tim, Chris, and Colleen were fantastic. More

by OEL3037
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Rigney , Christopher Magnano

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,888
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $42,888
2021 Audi Q3
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,080
2020 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $59,100
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive