Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lou Germano.
Lou Germano
Lou Germano at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Lou Germano | Page 2

Finance Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 5 mos

262 Reviews of Lou Germano

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience at the dealership. With the..."

- JACKIEB661 Verified Customer

Overall good experience at the dealership. With the exception of Lou from finance. His talking to people skills need a lot of work. Honestly, he almost lost Denooyer a 32000.00 sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pedone

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Great idea for delivery specialist..."

- Ltisenchek

Very good experience. Great idea for delivery specialist as Joe was most helpful. Dan Tran was very helpful and kept me informed as to proposed delivery date. Michelle Handy very helpful on the insurance side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello, Dan Tran , Michelle Handy

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with.. Answered all my questions and..."

- SNIPES1965 Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with.. Answered all my questions and concerns. Made the whole experience very smooth. Will definitely buy from Denooyer again. Thank you:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best new truck sales I have had ever , sale financing..."

- h2oboy001 Verified Customer

The best new truck sales I have had ever , sale financing new car delivery over the top . I was treated as a customer not just taking my money and see you later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Magnano

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamila did an amazing job helping us get our Traverse. It..."

- DianeB

Jamila did an amazing job helping us get our Traverse. It was weird not to see her but I loved how DeNooyer has made steps to have Covid restrictions work for everyone. Joe was incredibly nice and knowledgeable while helping us trade in our old car and getting our new car all set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamila Dadashova, Joe Annello

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Neet is great and easy to work with. Have worked with..."

- 17HUGHSC Verified Customer

Bob Neet is great and easy to work with. Have worked with him in the past and will continue to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neet, Mike Neet

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great to deal with hooked me up with a sweet GMC..."

- Billyk

Dave was great to deal with hooked me up with a sweet GMC also thanks to Lou and Joe for everything definitely happy to work with you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice, Joe Annello

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great and everyone was very helpful, kind..."

- CountryLife8286 Verified Customer

Everything was great and everyone was very helpful, kind and courteous. The deal I got on my truck was spectacular and I couldn't be happier with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amazing in every way. Easiest transaction and purchase..."

- Chevyfan

Amazing in every way. Easiest transaction and purchase ever made. Obsessed with my new car. Service is incredible and dealership is spotless. Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our second vehicle purchased in one year. Dan Tran and..."

- Nancy B

Our second vehicle purchased in one year. Dan Tran and Lou Germano make it so easy. No hassle, no stress and a great price every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyrsten Changa, Dan Tran

11 - 20 of 262 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,999
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $42,350
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,188
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 BMW M340 car, priced at $52,476
2020 BMW M340
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,754
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD