Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lou Verderosa.
Lou Verderosa
Lou Verderosa at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Lou Verderosa

Mercedes-Benz Sales

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any of your questions or feedback you may have.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

35 yrs

Call
Email

102 Reviews of Lou Verderosa

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Lou verderosa makes all the difference. He..."

- LENNYPETS Verified Customer

The salesman Lou verderosa makes all the difference. He has made buying a new Mercedes seamless and easy each time. He goes above and beyond helping the customer find the right vehicle to suit their needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In February 2020, I picked up my 2020 GLE450 at night in..."

- Anthony Leong

In February 2020, I picked up my 2020 GLE450 at night in the pouring rain. It was very hard to see the details of the car closely when it was very dark, so the next morning I got a better look at the inside of the car and noticed the leather seat craftsmanship was very bad, not Mercedes quality standards. My family has been Mercedes Benz owners for over 50 years and I know the quality of the leather seats wasn't good at all. In my opinion, the leather seats inside the Hyundai cars were better than what was inside my 2020 GLE450. I made a complaint to my sales guy at Rallye Motors, he assured me I would get new seats replacement for my car. I waited patiently for many months and during the many months I asked about my seats many times, but I always got the factory is not working as quickly because of the Covid-19 Pandemic, I gave my sales guy the benefit of the doubt. As time pass on by and it's already October, Rallye Motors wanted to change the cover on my leather seats instead of getting me two brand new seats, after they had my car for around 2 weeks, the seats don't look any better, it actually looks worse in some areas on both seats. I got tired and feel I wasn't getting anywhere, so I wrote a letter to the CEO of Rallye Motors, and the day she got my letter, the head of the service department called me saying he will order me brand new seats. It's now mid-February, I had the feeling the seats were never ordered like I was told by the head of the service department. For 1 year, Rallye Motors has been lying to me over and over again and constantly giving me the run around making me believe new seats were ordered, but never did they order the new seats. I always thought Rallye Motors were on a different level compared to all the other dealerships, since I did many transactions with Rallye Motors over the course of 15 years. I got many cars at Rallye Motors, BMW X5, Acura MDX, and Mercedes AMG GLC43 I had no issues at all. But everything changed with how they treated me during the past year with my GLE 450. I would tell everyone to stay away from Rallye Motors, I always thought Rallye Motors had high standards and high integrity, but I was wrong. Somehow, Rallye Motors wanted to screw me over on the GLE 450, they treated me like a fool, treated me with no respect at all, constantly lying to my face. Rallye Motors got NO HONOR!! If I knew Rallye Motors wouldn't order me new seats, I would've refused the car in the very beginning. Rallye Motors people would sell their own mothers to make a buck, this how sleazy they are as a dealership. Karma will take care of things for everybody at Rallye Motors. Rallye Motors had many weeks to reply to my review, but they choose to stay silent. This tells you a lot about what I'm saying about Rallye Motors is 100% true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went back to Rallye exclusively because of Lou..."

- J.AMELLA Verified Customer

I went back to Rallye exclusively because of Lou Vederosa.. Lou makes sure your experience is great and he many times takes control of what you need so u don't have to do it.. He is a one of a kind sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was the best! Very helpful and knowledgeable...."

- JAMES_PETRAKIS Verified Customer

Salesman was the best! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Everything they promised was delivered. This is my fourth car with Rallye and I will recommend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my New Marcedes. My issue is not with Rallye but..."

- DEPAC Verified Customer

I love my New Marcedes. My issue is not with Rallye but with 3.9% financing which gave a 70,000 car A 1050/ month lease. I’ve had equal costing cars cost 800/ month. I felt taken by MB FINANCIAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Good afternoon, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz. We appreciate your honest feedback and would like to let you know that we are here to assist with anything you may need. Please let us know, and thank you again for your feedback.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou and Vincent are both an absolute pleasure to deal..."

- CHERYLCWRIGHT67 Verified Customer

Lou and Vincent are both an absolute pleasure to deal with. They kept me well informed and always made me feel comfortable never any pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Vetere

Dec 07, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, top notch help and advice from Lou.He makes..."

- MDASLEVINE Verified Customer

As always, top notch help and advice from Lou. He makes the process seamless from finding the right car, settling on the price, to finalizing all of the details to complete the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent experience . Lou Verderosa was exceptional..."

- MARIANHURST Verified Customer

An excellent experience . Lou Verderosa was exceptional and it was a pleasure dealing with him. This was my second time dealing with Lou and he was always responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review, Marian! We are glad to hear of your top-notch experience working with our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very professional and welcoming. Our..."

- RLEWIS19 Verified Customer

The dealership is very professional and welcoming. Our sales manager, Lou, was amazing, patient and informative. We look forward to continuing our decades long relationship with Rallye and Lou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your recent experience.

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales personnel and prices. But the mechanics are..."

- OSCAR7 Verified Customer

Great Sales personnel and prices. But the mechanics are terrible. I have taken my GLE450 2020 multiple times and they cannot fix the issues with the car. I’ll be searching for and new dealer to servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vachris, Patrick Ripley

Aug 10, 2020

OSCAR7 responded

Last time I posted a negative review, about 30/45 days ago I got a voicemail, I believe from you. I did call when I got the message and left a voicemail just to never got a call back. Since then I almost crashed twice due to the problems with the car.

Aug 10, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

I apologize for your inconvenience and would like to learn more on this situation. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. Patrick Ripley 516 801 2993

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $54,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$54,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $42,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS

$42,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900