Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodni Teimourian.
Rodni Teimourian
Rodni Teimourian at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Rodni Teimourian

Pre-Owned Sales

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Rodni Teimourian

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and professionalism. Will definitely..."

- SANDIACOSTA8 Verified Customer

Amazing service and professionalism. Will definitely recommend future purchases here . Great service and staff. can’t wait to come back for services as I know this is a great location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

We are so glad to hear of your experience! Thank you for being our customer, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful salesman, great service department.Excellent..."

- JANETLCERUTTI Verified Customer

Wonderful salesman, great service department.Excellent dealership. Worth the trip from Brooklyn.Working again with Rodni Temiourian very professional and a pleasure to deal with. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Janet! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodni went over and above to help us with the sale of our..."

- SSHULL0 Verified Customer

Rodni went over and above to help us with the sale of our 2017 gle350. He jumped through hoops to finalize the sale and prep the truck so that we could take it home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodni Was great to work with, very knowledgeable. He..."

- hagedoorntile

Rodni Was great to work with, very knowledgeable. He worked for and made a good deal for me, I am very happy with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesperson I have met in last 40 years. Very good..."

- URANE Verified Customer

Best salesperson I have met in last 40 years. Very good knowledge and less pressure like other salesman. He help me lot buying the car from Rally Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us such an excellent review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a Rallye customer!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feel so excited and it is so admirable to appreciate one..."

- Neilnyc Verified Customer

Feel so excited and it is so admirable to appreciate one of the top dealerships for Mercedes in US. It was a great experience for buying the SUV as the sales and documentation process was so professional and prompt. Sales associate Rodni was so convincing that he could the best deal than all the dealers I had visited. I am already the member of the Rallye group as one a BMW in my family. I always do and will recommend all my family and friends to deal with Rallye dealerships, no matter from wherever the buyer is in US. Best wishes always to Rallye Motors and all Rallye dealerships to stay on top and # 1 dealership in US. Best Regards, Nilesh Malhotra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Good morning, Nilesh. Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review with us. We are more than appreciative and would like to thank you for being such a great customer to us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car I have purchased. From start to finish the..."

- SEAN F Verified Customer

2nd car I have purchased. From start to finish the service was excellent. Everything was explained in detail. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bianchi, Rob Carlson

Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. They moved around all kinds of cars to..."

- GENEPH Verified Customer

Great sales staff. They moved around all kinds of cars to let us test drive. We weren’t sure exactly what we wanted, but, thank you their help, we were able to test a lot of cars and then decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind feedback.

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Rodni. He was..."

- DESMONDWELCH Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Rodni. He was professional and courteous and made the deal happen. We were satisfied. thanks again. will shop again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We are happy to know Rodni was a pleasure to work with and we appreciate the great feedback.

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodni is the person to see when you are looking for a..."

- NancyP

Rodni is the person to see when you are looking for a used Mercedes-Benz in the northeast. I found the car online and live about 2.5 hours away so I was not able to see the car until the day we purchased. There were also no pictures of the car online because it was so new so there was a lot of trust that went into this process. Rodni exceeded our expectations as did the car. It was everything Rodni said and more. We discussed price over the phone and as the car got checked out, it was given Certified pre-owned status which gave me peace of mind mechanically. The car had new brakes and tires as I was told but Rodni ordered a second key and the trunk screen which I didn't even know were missing. Once we got to the dealership, the car was waiting for us. We had a specialist take us thru all the features and sync up my phone. The whole buying process was so comforting and stress free thanks to Rodni and his attention to detail. BTW, I'd been in the market for this car for some time and had seen other cars that looked great online but not when I got to the dealership. I would gladly buy from Rodni and Ralley again. As a matter of fact, we are in the market for another used MB and hope Rodni finds our next one. Thanks Rodni for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We are pleased to hear about your experience with Rodni and we appreciate the wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $38,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$38,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price