Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Laurino.
Nick Laurino
Nick Laurino at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Laurino

Sales

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Nick Laurino

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye provided a professional, high quality experience..."

- KEN Verified Customer

Rallye provided a professional, high quality experience and they were not pushy at all. Let me know right away about Mercedes Benz's promotions. Overall excellent deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thanks for the great review, Ken!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye Motors Roslyn is THE BEST. Nick is a professional..."

- SHIPYARD Verified Customer

Rallye Motors Roslyn is THE BEST. Nick is a professional and a great guy, and it was a pleasure to work with him. You can not go wrong here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your feedback.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many Tnx to Nick ! He’s nice, patient, helpful &..."

- polina

Many Tnx to Nick ! He’s nice, patient, helpful & professional! I appreciate everything for service in your dealership! Also many thx to finance director he’s very professional & explained everything I need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Nick was extremely responsive & quick...."

- Ethan Verified Customer

Great service, Nick was extremely responsive & quick. Will certainly be coming back to Rallye in the future for my Mercedes benz needs. Thanks again! E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on your recent experience with us.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Focus"

- whitcombp Verified Customer

Both Nick and Steven were extremely responsive to our needs and helped us get in the right car based on our timeline. I am very pleased with the quick response and genuinely caring sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Paladino

Jul 23, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback, we are happy to know Nick and Steven were responsive and helpful throughout your experience!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience !"

- E323CB Verified Customer

Nick Laurino was perfect ! He always stayed in touch and made the buying process simple ! The deal was very straight forward and when we took delivery of our new car, it was immaculate. There were a few items they needed to follow up on and Nick delivered ! Excellent experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We are happy to hear Nick was able to make your recent process simple and excellent, thank you for the great feedback!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effortless, satisfaction every visit."

- SUZIROO Verified Customer

Always greeted pleasantly, I have used Rallye Motors for several years. My Service Advisor is Kenny Vachris & he's terrific. I even enjoy getting my car serviced because of him, but also trust that the work/service will be done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vachris

Jun 09, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We appreciate your kind feedback and loyalty to Rallye, we are glad Ken is always there to assist you with all your vehicle needs!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Nick Laurino was very patient showed me a few..."

- Jay1A1 Verified Customer

Excellent Nick Laurino was very patient showed me a few trucks. Took me on a test drive and made sure ever was perfect for me. Overall Great Guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Lyons

May 11, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the great feedback, we are happy to know Nick was able to assist you during your recent visit!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd Mercedes purchase with Rallye and I have been"

- RON94 Verified Customer

II have purchased a new Mercedes Sprinter and a pre owned Mercedes S550 from Ralley Motors and have been very pleased with both transactions and purchases. Thanks, Ron Boyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Acker

Apr 23, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope you enjoy your two vehicles and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and profeesional"

- EBRUENNER Verified Customer

Plaudits to: Nick Laurino who was patient and willing to work with us. There was no push or oversell. Eric Weiner who made the financing process straightforward. Rudy Yanes who was also very patient and helpful. And also receptionist who gave us immediate attention and very polite and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback, we are pleased to know the Rallye team was able to make your experience great. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK car

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK

Call for Price

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $54,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$54,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $42,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS

$42,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900