About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louie Fouts.
Louie Fouts
Louie Fouts, Assistant Service Manager, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Louie Fouts

Assistant Service Manager

Milton Martin Toyota

2350 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Call
Email

78 Reviews of Louie Fouts

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Company "

- PATTIE Verified Customer

I can honestly say that I have always been able to trust your work and appreciate the wonderful service I have received. Louie communicated clearly and professionally with me . Completely honest company. Clean lounge with snacks and delicious coffee. Thank you for all the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, courteous staff. Great service."

- MBMARTIN41 Verified Customer

I always feel welcome when I am at the dealership. I so appreciate the excellent customer service. Thanks so much for taking such good care of my Corrolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Tonya Dailey Verified Customer

I brought my 4RUNNER in for 35k service. The service advisor I dealt with; Kent was very nice and gave updates on my car which is always welcome! Thanks for making a not so fun task..a not so bad experience! I would recommend Toyota brand and especially Milton Matin from Servicer Advisors such as Kent and Louie, to Sales such as Nicole all the way to Ronnie in The Collision Center. ALL SUPER! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bailes, Kent Easterday

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found several issues and made recommendations"

- GTALLENT Verified Customer

I brought my Tundra for an oil change and check engine light. (Check engine light was gas cap being loose) They advised no oil change needed at this time however, they recommended several air filter replacement, coolant replacement, plus other items. $400.00 plus later I left their service center. They also made other recommendations for a later time. Hopefully, everything was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- REESEALEXANDER Verified Customer

Louie took wonderful care of me he answered all my questions with a happy heart he is out standing . I am always so happy to return to Louie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service on a recall"

- jmike811 Verified Customer

Came in without an appointment and was in and out in an hour. Very friendly and efficient. Will be back for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Milton Martin Toyota’s Pleasure Trip"

- North Ga CC Verified Customer

Louie Fouts was so helpful. We could not have asked for more respect. We also appreciate the shuttle to and from a local store so that we could shop during the 2 hour service time. The staff even helped us get the items we purchased transferred from the shuttle to our own vehicle. Emily who drove the shuttle was also a warm and friendly safe driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Hayes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- VEDDER92 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to take my Camry in for it's regular service. Did my 60k service this appointment. No problems or issues. Hippy. Yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bailes, Kent Easterday

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- NANNLEWELLYN Verified Customer

Always give me good advice for my car. I can trust their advice they try to get your car serviced in a reasonable amount of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Easterday

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- JDAVIS4229 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly people, comfortable waiting room. Completed all recall issues and service maintenance in minimum time. I recommend this auto dealership to all in search of an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results