About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Louie Fouts.
Louie Fouts
Louie Fouts, Assistant Service Manager, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Louie Fouts

Assistant Service Manager

Milton Martin Toyota

2350 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Louie Fouts

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tires"

- DORSEY82 Verified Customer

I had a problem with the right front tire. They removed a screw and repaired the tire. Louie in the service department is outstanding. Great service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30,000 Mile service"

- LAWMITCHELL2016 Verified Customer

Louie is always professional and easy to work with. He has been my trusted service advisor for years. He is always honest and suggests the most cost effective options for servicing my 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with Service"

- Rich Verified Customer

Louie Fouts always has room in his schedule for me. Regular high mileage check up done efficiently by Louie's team and I take their recommendations seriously. As a long term Milton Martin Toyota customer, I am very pleased with service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for being such a faithful customer to Milton Martin Toyota, It's customers like you that keep us doing what we do!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service That Fit My Budget"

- BRYAN36 Verified Customer

Never disappointed by the service I get at Milton Martin and they have a Chick-fil-A inside. Louie and Yamly did me right by finding a solution to my problem that I could afford. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yamyly Chavez

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you have had pleasant visits with our Service Department! We can definitely say that we are blessed with some of the greatest team members! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- manaenr Verified Customer

Louie was on point with his service. He told us it would take about two hours for the services we needed to be complete and it was done in less than that time. He has an excellent manner about him and very friendly and his team was excellent in their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant experience with Louie. We can say without a shadow of doubt that we are blessed with some of the greatest team members around! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service as usual when I come in!"

- CASEMAN1110 Verified Customer

Fast service and great people! Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel welcome! They always let me know when I will need things well in advance so it’s not a surprise when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Williams

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you have had constant pleasant visits with our Service Department! It is our goal to have everyone leave feeling the same way that you do! Thank you for your kind words!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Your Average Service Department"

- DANBON Verified Customer

They listened to my problem to make sure they understood what was happening. They also kept me well informed about what was going on with my vehicle. Thanks for the outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Easterday

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant visit with our Service Department! We aim to have every customer leave feeling like they are family! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repaired AC "

- ANDREW_T_ALEXANDER Verified Customer

Nice people, I appreciate that. You can tell this is a strong family environment. Mike at Chick-for-A is nice too and the whole environment makes you feel very welcome to visit at MMT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are truly thankful for you!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Experience"

- Matrix Verified Customer

Toyota oakwood has been my service for several years and definitely would not change.. Thorough explanations by the reps and at any time the mechanics are on hand for any additional notes. Charges are explained in detail. Best - do not have to return for incompletion. Note - cheery attendant upon arrival - missed her name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Easterday

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and faithfulness to Milton Martin Toyota! We appreciate you!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough work and customer focused"

- gbinggood Verified Customer

We are long-time customers at MM. We have three Toyotas in our household, and MM does all the maintenance/repairs on all of them. The service writers are always pleasant, informative and understand the importance of communicating promptly. We drive and hour and a half to have our Toyotas serviced. It is worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results