Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Louis Flores Velasquez.
Louis Flores Velasquez
Louis Flores Velasquez at Legend Porsche Audi VW
Refer Me
5.0

Louis Flores Velasquez

VW Sales & Leasing Consultant

Legend Porsche Audi VW

158 Merrick Rd.
Amityville, NY 11701

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Louis Flores Velasquez

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and Great customer service. This was..."

- Lloyd

Very professional and Great customer service. This was the smoothest and easiest process I have ever done when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you guys for making this a wonderful process!! Great Deal and Great Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Lloyd. Thank you for leaving us a great review. We are overjoyed to hear you had a smooth and excellent experience with us. Enjoy your new car! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If there is anything you need, please don't hesitant to reach us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a great week and drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis is a very nice gentleman, polite, knowledgeable and..."

- auroraboreala

Louis is a very nice gentleman, polite, knowledgeable and help me with all the questions about the new vehicle. I will gladly recommend him to other people. Pleasure working with him and I will definitely come back for my second car when my lease will expire in a few months.. Thank you very much for everything.Aurora Coman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Auroraboreala. Thank you for giving us such a great review. We are glad to hear you had an exceptional experience with Louis. We look forward to seeing you again! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis was amazing. he helped me get a car that met all my..."

- Odanysrodriguez

Louis was amazing. he helped me get a car that met all my expectations! and he's very professional and friendly! It was a very pleasant transaction and he took his time to explain every little detail about my lease. This is my first vw and I am very pleased with the car I've gotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Odanysrodriguez. Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. We are very glad to hear you had an amzazing experience with Louis. Enjoy your new car! We hope to see you again! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really pleasant experience . Great knowledge and friendly..."

- jamescoppack

Really pleasant experience . Great knowledge and friendly through the whole process. Would highly recommend Louis to anybody looking for a quick and simple purchase/lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello jamescoppack. Thank you for giving us such a great review. We are glad to hear you had an exceptional experience with Louis. We hope to see you again! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Volkswagen was nothing but Fantastic •..."

- Samantha.manfre

My experience at Volkswagen was nothing but Fantastic • we walked in and Louis made sure we were being helped.. he was friendly and made purchasing a vehicle enjoyable !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Samantha. Thank you for giving us such a great review. We are glad to hear you had a fantastic experience with Louis. We hope to see you again! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Legend VW. Louis was extremely..."

- Loreenpaz

Had a great experience at Legend VW. Louis was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle and helped me get the exact car I was looking for. He was not pushy at all and made me feel very comfortable when deciding to lease my new Tiguan. I could not be happier with the service and vehicle. This was the first time I went to a car dealership and did not walk away frustrated. No games, just great cars and service. Would absolutely recommend Legend VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Loreenpaz. Thank you for taking the time to share your great review. We are happy to hear you had an exceptional experience with Louis. Enjoy your new Tiguan! We hope to see you again! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience with Louis. He was quick,..."

- kellsalmon

Had an amazing experience with Louis. He was quick, professional and super patient with me. He went above and beyond to make me happy and find the best model for my needs and budget. I also really appreciated his modern approach of communication- as a full time working Mom during a pandemic being able to text info instead of spending hours at the dealership was great. Louis was never aggressive or pushy it was a perfect experience with him the entire process and I look forward to going to him for my next car!!! The dealership however wasn’t as impressive. What originally brought me to this location was I needed a key replacement. My first impression was getting yelled at by an employee ‘You’re not REALLY gonna park there are you?!!’ When I pulled up to the garage. There was no signage as to where I should go and I was confused...getting yelled at wasn’t appreciated. The service team also ordered the wrong key to program and I was informed after I sat for an hour. I had to go back a week later and after I had to ask they took off a few dollars but that was ridiculous. The only good thing that came out of that was meeting Louis and he really turned it around with his style and class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Kellsalmon, Thank you for reaching out. We are very happy to hear you had an amazing car buying experience with Louis and we appreciate your kind words to him as well. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced this is not typical behavior from us and we will make sure to put the right procedures in place, so this will not happen again. We want to make our clients feel like family so if there is anything you may need in the future, we are here for you! Reach us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a great week and drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $97,910

2021 Audi SQ7

$97,910

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,524

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,524

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,890

2021 Audi Q5

$53,890

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,160

2021 Audi A5

$54,160

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,915

2021 Audi Q5

$52,915

used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $39,395

2019 Audi A5

$39,395