Louis Rivera
Louis Rivera at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Louis Rivera

General Sales Manager

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
161 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Louis Rivera

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Routine service has been efficient. I have not needed any major repairs yet. Overall, satisfied. More

by LFALTZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing, Gary Davis

Sep 29, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience at Rye. Many cars to choose from. I found the.car I liked at a price that was competitive. It was an easy experience. More

by AMLC713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nausch

Sep 26, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In this crazy market on ZERO INVENTORY, Rye Subaru was incredibly responsive & honest with me. More

by mommyglow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran, David Nausch

Sep 05, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience to work with Rye Subaru. David was great to work with. He was happy and patient to let us test drive many models. He understood our wants and needs, as well as our price r More

by megmac920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nausch, Gary Davis

Sep 01, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

From the minute you walked thru the doors you knew you were going to have a great experience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. There was no pressure. They answered all our questions and made More

by Bailey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran, Anthony Smith , Craig NOE

Aug 21, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Bailey, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rye Subaru.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Personnel was smart, competent and fair. The arrangement to lease was easy and uncomplicated. I was pleased with their competence. More

by MHAAS15
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran, Josh Glahn

Aug 21, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

I have bought 6 or 7 vehicles from the dealership, mostly from Neil Downing, with support from Garry Davis. Need I say more? More

by Norton Lazarus
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing, Gary Davis

Aug 18, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rye Subaru, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

Aug 19, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi Norton, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rye Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

If I could give the dealership and first-rate salesperson, Neil Downing, 6 stars, I would. In all respects, the experience was the best I've ever had in leasing or purchasing a new car. More

by MBELLOVIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing

Aug 18, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Neil and our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru!

Aug 19, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

Had to travel a little bit to find the car I wanted, but Rye Subaru was worth it. Enjoyed working with Lauren Hirshowitz. Everyone on the lot was courteous and professional. Pricing was upfront and fair w More

by shadune
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Hirshowitz

Aug 15, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was smooth from start to finish. Was able to get me the vehicle I wanted in a timely matter. More

by BWYMAN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rye Subaru! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results