Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Louis Rivera
Louis Rivera at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Louis Rivera

General Sales Manager

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
92 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Louis Rivera

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Rye Subaru has always, I think, been as..."

- THOMASHD Verified Customer

The service at Rye Subaru has always, I think, been as quick and efficient as the work allows for. Customer service is normally informative and polite. Price for routine things like tire rotation are rather steep, but overall dependability and reliability keeps me returning to Rye Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

THOMASHD responded

My email is: thomashd@optonline.net

Nov 23, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thomas. We are very happy to hear Louis provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hi,Our experience at Rye Subaru was wonderful, Casey,..."

- VIOLETS1030 Verified Customer

Hi, Our experience at Rye Subaru was wonderful, Casey, Mike and Lester were all so very helpful. We spent most of our time with Lester whose knowledge and help was and is above a call of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Here at Rye Subaru, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They are helpful, courteous, and so very knowledgeable on..."

- tiberitn Verified Customer

They are helpful, courteous, and so very knowledgeable on their products. They have earned our trust as a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing, Gary Davis

Nov 10, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, we look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure servicing my vehicle at Rye Subaru...."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Always a pleasure servicing my vehicle at Rye Subaru. Fast, reliable, professional service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, Barry, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Rye Subaru. Fast, honest..."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Always a pleasure dealing with Rye Subaru. Fast, honest and trust worthy. Never any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Barry, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At Rye Subaru you'll get fast, complete and courteous..."

- FBORLANDO Verified Customer

At Rye Subaru you'll get fast, complete and courteous service. I've tried other Subaru service departments, none can compare to Rye Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farid Ahmed, Anthony Smith

Oct 31, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Ferits was very helpful and that is a big reason..."

- CREUSCAR Verified Customer

Michael Ferits was very helpful and that is a big reason for me to have gone back to Rye Subaru to update my car. The Sales and Finance manager were also very helpful, the experience was fast and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ferits, Gary Davis

Oct 28, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Michael and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Was excellent deal-shipNice time and good quality Thank..."

- ALNIKA10 Verified Customer

Was excellent deal-ship Nice time and good quality Thank you Josh For being so nice!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Glahn

Oct 26, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Josh was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had an unbelievable experience at every stage of my..."

- TAUK33 Verified Customer

I had an unbelievable experience at every stage of my Subaru purchase. Everyone was kind and patient. It's my 3rd Subaru and the second from Rye. I'll never go anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing, Eric Pagan

Oct 22, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rye Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Oct 22, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rye Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was very well attended by Annie and Gary. Car came..."

- SOLMATTOS Verified Customer

I was very well attended by Annie and Gary. Car came before time they gave me as an estimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Amorosana

Oct 20, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rye Subaru.

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,493
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,493
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,993
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $34,493
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,993
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $28,493
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Blue exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive