Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Nausch
David Nausch at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

David Nausch

Internet Sales Manager

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of David Nausch

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure servicing my vehicle at Rye Subaru. Fast, reliable, professional service. Thank you! More

by BARRYWYMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, Barry, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with Rye Subaru. Fast, honest and trust worthy. Never any issues. More

by BARRYWYMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Barry, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rye subaru service center gives excellent customer service everything I've been there. Thanks rye. More

by CLIVE.R.SIMMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farid Ahmed

Nov 04, 2021

CLIVE.R.SIMMS responded

Thanks. I will always recommend RYE.

Nov 04, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went as scheduled. Car came back clean and ready to go. They said it would take an hour and it did. More

by Agrossbard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Carosella , Eric Pagan

Sep 27, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly professional staff from sales to service. Always keeping you informed of your vehicle status. More

by BARRYWYMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your business, Barry! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Rye Subaru team was honest and professional. They made the entire car buying process painless and easy. I have already recommended them to family and friends. More

by MDRAGONE98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera , Casey Cochran

Aug 25, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get the job done right the first time. Serviced many vehicle’s with them and never and issue. Always keep you informed of your vehicles status. More

by BARRYWYMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rye Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff. Quality of work and customer service is top notch. Always keeping you informed of your vehicle status. Wouldn’t service my vehicle anywhere else. More

by BARRYWYMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Barry, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal on my nee Subaru Accent.Casey and Gary made Great deal on my nee Subaru Accent. Casey and Gary made the process vey easy and were an absolute pleasure. Afterwards I was given some of the best More

by TIERNEY.M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran , Gary Davis

Aug 07, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rye Subaru. I'm glad to hear that Casey and Gary were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was enjoyable and very professional to work with from the beginning to end of new car process. All info was clearly presented and honestly explained. More

by DDONOHOE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera , Gary Davis

Aug 01, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rye Subaru.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,993
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,993
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,493
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,993
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,993
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,993
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive