David Nausch
David Nausch at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

David Nausch

Internet Sales Manager

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
5.0
64 Reviews
5.0

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of David Nausch

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While it took four months to build our 2023 Outback, we're very happy with the new auto. Working with Casey and Dave was fun, and while the new car cost more every visit we all finished OK. More

by RULLIKEN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran

Nov 12, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey was excellent Due to him I remained a customer was ready to leave subaru Was really disappointed after over forty years Service really got shoddy More

by LLANDAU9
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran

Nov 02, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rye Subaru! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Casey know if we can be of any more assistance!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was good. The salesman is friendly. Thank God that the parts are made in Japan. More

by CHELY1966
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rye Subaru, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience at Rye. Many cars to choose from. I found the.car I liked at a price that was competitive. It was an easy experience. More

by AMLC713
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera

Sep 26, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fine service and friendly people. Nice location too in Rue, NY. I always recommend them to people. More

by Penny
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In this crazy market on ZERO INVENTORY, Rye Subaru was incredibly responsive & honest with me. More

by mommyglow
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, Casey Cochran

Sep 05, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience to work with Rye Subaru. David was great to work with. He was happy and patient to let us test drive many models. He understood our wants and needs, as well as our price r More

by megmac920
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, Gary Davis

Sep 01, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so very helpful. They made my transition to my new cross trek easy. I’m so happy I chose this dealership More

by MSCONVERSO
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that David had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

Aug 23, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and welcoming environment at the dealership. David Nausch was excellent and he guided us throughout the whole process of leasing my first brand new car! His honest attitude and great More

by Paula
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi Paula, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was smooth from start to finish. Was able to get me the vehicle I wanted in a timely matter. More

by BWYMAN0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rye Subaru! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results