About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lovena Sangiovanni.
Lovena Sangiovanni
Lovena Sangiovanni, Sales, DCH Montclair Acura
5.0

Lovena Sangiovanni

Sales

DCH Montclair Acura

100 Bloomfield Ave.
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Lovena Sangiovanni

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Barb123

Great service, extremely professional, addressed all questions. Ms. Sangiovanni was attentive from the beginning. She was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle on our test drive. She did not hesitate to work through any details and concerns we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nguyen

Feb 01, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent services"

- AJ123

Dealership Excellent, Sales person LOVENA SANGIOVANNI Excellent very nice and Conscientious about the vehicle and the same 4 JOHN NGOYEN. Great, Great staff DCH will buy again for sure. 3rd Vehicle from DCH looking forward to seeing both of them in 3 years. 1996 CL, 2008 TL, 2019 MDX TECH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nguyen , ANN MORONGELL

Feb 01, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

We are so glad to hear you had a good experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for your positive review!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- Santy

Just got used Acura MDX. The Staff were very friendly and responsive. Lovena and Hamad took time to attend to every question and answered them to satisfaction. The pricing, process was very smooth, and was dealt with professionalism. No one tried to put pressure me. Very good dealership and staff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Matari, Anthony Bollotta

Jan 16, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

We are so glad to hear you had a good experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for your positive review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DCH MONTCLAIR - An Experience I Will Never Forget."

- SS21ngh

This was my first ever time purchasing a Vehicle and I will never forget it. Around The 21St Of December I inquired about a Used Jeep Compass 2015 I saw online from this delaership. At least 2 months prior to this day I was searching this same dealership in order to find a new vehicle. I gave it my best shot despite the anxiety I had comming here but when I got there I was treated with such politeness and relaxation the second I stepped in the door. The sales woman I was introduced was probably the kindest human being I could ever come across. She was funny very energetic and passionate about helping me. One thing I loved was just how passionate everybody seemed into their work. I told her my plans to finance a Jeep and she helped me every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked to be treated better. I currently employed at Whole Foods Market one of the best Fortune 500 Companies and let me tell you that you couldn’t even find service this great at Whole Foods. Lovena made this very special and helped me squire comfortability in my purchase today. I was taken to the Vehicle and test drived it being treated amazing. I was then brought back and went to financing with Hamad and this guy really knows his stuff. I’ve never seen maneuverability and a smoother process ever from somebody in this position. Even cash handling in my occupation doesn’t compare To the experienced these guys have. Now as my first time financing a car I had not really know the procedures but it felt so simple the way they made it feel. Hamad enticed me with his humour and made the experience very great. Lovena was very positive and amazing at everything getting me settled in the processes showing me the vehicle greeting me and delivering an experience I would never forget. Hamad was really impressive giving me the rundown of how I would finance the vehicle and tried endlessly to make it work perfect for me to pay it back also gave me so much information I had not know which knowing no will help me for future purchases. It wa small rest. Things ended up a bit delayed due to my insurance giving some circumstances but they did not even make me feel worried about it they took care of everything and made his so wonderful for a first time buyer like me. If they acted so great with a first time buyer I could just imagine how rest it would be for somebody recurring. Being offered refreshments and food was great service as well. I have never seen service like this before never seen how smoothly opérations like this could take place. Would recommend to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle and anybody I come across that tells me they want a great dealer. This is experience I will always remember earning my first vehicle and meeting these great people who to this day are still offering assistance and their care for me. I am very satisfied with my purchase and in a few years would promise to make another one at this location. Happy New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Matari, Christian Salas

Jan 02, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- skippycat

Easy to schedule an appointment to see the new vehicles. Met with Lovena Sangiovanni. We took the RDX for a test drive. She explained all of the features. Then we took the TLX for a test drive. Lorena took time with us while we made the decision to go with the RDX. We bought the car and then she spent a lot of time going over the features in the car until we understood how to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Borja, John Nguyen

Jan 02, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Day at Montclair Acura"

- dansaar

We just leased an MDX this past Saturday. The day went well with all the employees we dealt with being of great help to us. Our sales advisor (Lovena) spent so much time with us until we knew everything we had to about the vehicle and all its different functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Amirr, Hamad Matari, Nitin Bassi , Ronald Morera

Dec 19, 2018

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer!!"

- urmi

I had a great experience at DCH Acura recently. The dealership has a great ambiance and professional staff. I was warmly welcomed by Lovena Sangiovanni, who was extremely professional and polite. She patiently listened to my requirements, made me feel very comfortable and got me a great deal. I highly recommend you talk to Lovena if you are there. Overall, I am very happy with my experience, and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lora Moore, Nitin Bassi

Dec 10, 2018

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Informative Dealership "

- wubblez

I recently leased a 2019 Acura TLX from Montclair Acura. Unlike other dealerships, my experience there was 100% positive. I was assisted promptly and the salesperson who assisted me, Lovena Sangiovanni, did not try to pressure me into any particular decision. She fully explained my options, discussed the pricing and was very knowledgeable about the features of all the models. Once I made my decision, the manager, John Nguyen and the finance rep, Hamad Matari, made the price negotiations and the paperwork very stress free. Lovena had the car ready for me on the pick-up date and she fully explained everything I needed to know about the car. I strongly recommend DCH Montclair Acura and in particular Lovena for anyone seeking a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Matari, John Nguyen

Nov 30, 2018

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Regards, The Customer Care Team

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and helpful"

- ASAAVED2

After months of searching and waiting for the right moment, Lovena Sangiovanni was able to help me get into my amazing 2019 RDX A-Spec. After numerous phone calls and questions about everything, Lovena stepped up and made me feel comfortable with doing business with her and this dealership. She answered all my questions at a timely fashion. Thank you Lovena and DCH Montclair Acura for your service. I will be recommending people to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lora Moore

Nov 30, 2018

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SELECTION. EVEN GREATER SALES AND FINANCE TEAM."

- wannabuyrealty

Before going anywhere, I highly recommend DCH Montclair Acura. They have a great selection of vehicles to choose from which was helpful because that meant I didn't have to shop around, and they have something for every budget. While I was there, for my price point, I was able to find two vehicles with low miles, an Acura and a Volvo, both in great condition. The hardest thing about shopping at DCH Acura of Montclair was choosing between which vehicle I was going to purchase. The staff are professional and demonstrate a fiduciary level of care. Lovena Sangiovanni was my salesperson. Hamad Matari, a business manager handled my financing, and Nitin Bassi helped get my credit application going. Lovena is really wonderful salesperson. She is knowledgeable about the inventory, is a great listener and was willing to come in on her day off to help me make the purhchase. Hamad is a great all-around guy. We spent a lot of time together as he managed my financing. It was never awkward and it didn't feel like a transaction. By the time we were done I'd felt he'd taken care of me as he would his own brother. I was at DCH Montclair Acura twice. Nitin worked behind the scenes into the evening the night before my purchase to start my credit application which helped get the balling rolling. DCH Montclair Acura offers the best purchasing experience. When my purchase was concluded, I knew that not only did I get the best possible deal, but that Lovena, Hamad and Nitin had treated me with care above and beyond what their job in sales and finance offers. They'd invited me as a person, not as a customer, and in the process of purchasing a vehicle through them (not just from them), I'd benefited from an experience where not only did I get a great vehicle at an awesome price, but I also have the added benefit of people who I trust and who I can bring the car back to when the service intervals come around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Matari, Nitin Bassi

Oct 30, 2018

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura RDX

$40,695

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura RDX

$43,895

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795