About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lucas Cortines.
Lucas Cortines
Lucas Cortines, Finance Manager, Austin Subaru
4.9

Lucas Cortines

Finance Manager

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Lucas Cortines

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ale123

I was dealing with Ethan for a few weeks and he was aware of the vehicle I was looking for. He contacted me with the details and it was easy to complete the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Vlam

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jcarsa

Great support from sales (John Pasho) and finance (Lucas Cortines). The professional and friendly approach made me feel at ease during the whole process. Austin Subaru has a client for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pasho

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and Easy"

- STiguy10

I live 3 hours from this dealership, so that's a big deal. However I was able to find the vehicle I wanted online, contacted a salesperson, and figured out the information I needed through sales and finance that way I am able to bring home the vehicle I wanted. They made the experience painless when I arrived to the dealership, and were a pleasure to speak with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Upton

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience"

- juliedawn65

Lati Bouraima and everyone we dealt with at Austin Subaru was so helpful in making this an excellent purchase experience. We test drove the Forester and the Crosstrek and Lati did a very good job pointing out the features of both cars. We decided on the Forester for the additional cargo space and all the visibility in the interior. We had a limited amount for my husband to be at the dealership on the day of the purchase due to his work schedule. Lati coordinated everything ahead of our arrival, paperwork done over the phone and on-line credit application, so that we were able to complete the purchase very quickly when we arrived at the dealership. Lati did a good job showing me my new Forester and scheduling appointments for my Subaru training class and my first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lati Bouraima, Yelena Smirnova

Aug 04, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Julie, thank you so much for the many compliments. We're always happy to assist and it sounds like Lati succeeded in going above and beyond the call of duty. Congratulations on the vehicle and happy cruising. -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Person, wonder Dealership"

- VirginiaB

From the moment we walked into Austin Subaru for our appointment with Fouad Kassem, we knew we’d come to the right place. The ambiance of the dealership is warm, relaxed, and welcoming. Fouad was friendly, kind, knowledgeable and eager to assist us. For once I can say that buying a car can be a wonderful, carefree experience. In our case, we bought a preowned Forester and preordered a 2019 Ascent. Fouad fully explained all of the options we had in choosing the cars, but never pressured us at any step of the purchase. Indeed, the experience was so impressive that a couple of days later a friend of ours asked us to accompany her to purchase a car. We brought her to Fouad and he showed her all the options she had for a preowned car in her price range. She ended up with a Nissan Rouge and was thoroughly delighted with her car and Fouad’s assistantance. From start to finish, the three of us felt quite at home at Austin Subaru and glad we had the chance to do business with Fouad. We send our thanks to Fouad, Eddie, Lucas, Chris, and the others who helped us purchase our cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Virginia, we aim to make every experience a positive one. Thank you so much for utilizing us in your car searches. Fouad is a valued team member and we love knowing that he made your transaction both memorable and enjoyable. Congratulations and happy cruising. -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my 'new' car & my sales agent!"

- Carrie T

My experience at Austin Subaru was positive from the very beginning! I met Steve, a lovely man, a wonderful person to do business with, to go through the entire process with. There was no pressure from the start to finish, all positive. We noticed a scratch, and it was taken care of, I expressed concern there was just one key, why not, it was a 2nd hand car, but a second key made to give me the reassurance I needed. I could not be more pleased with the service and the car. Above all thank you to Steve Carter, a credit to your workforce at Austin Subaru. He is a 5-star gem all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Carter

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- outbay

A great brand with the people, product and service to back it up. My outback and legacy are outstanding vehicles and meet my needs in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Rathore, William Heller, Jake Stevens , Anthony

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Died but Hope was Reborn in a New Car!"

- Subaru Suzuke

I started hearing a terrible grinding noise when I turned the key, and it scared me enough to make an appointment to service my car. The final news was bad--it was going to be too expensive to fix, and I decided I needed a new car. Luckily, I bought that last car at Austin Subaru and my salesman was in. He showed me several options, including 2018 models that were well priced because the 2019 ones were out. After discussions with my financial guy, my salesman looked for older cars with few miles and we found the perfect one for me. Everyone was helpful, ready and willing to do anything I needed and it all worked out in the end. Love the car, love Austin Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car - Second One in 6 months"

- Jillms

In September 2017, I purchased a new Subaru Outback and was very happy with the car. In late March, someone in a Toyota Tundra ran a red light at a very high speed and totaled my new car. Once the insurance settlement was completed, I was back at Subaru buying the very same car - same color; same features. As before, Roger was so very helpful and sympathetic to my situation. So I was the buyer of a second Subaru within a 6-month period. I feel like the car definitely saved my life - and I am so very grateful for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Matthews

May 05, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

First and foremost, we’re grateful for your safety. It’s great to know that we could assist in turning around an unfortunate situation and get you back into the vehicle you love. :) Thank you for the awesome review and happy cruising! -The Team at Austin Subaru

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- mwarren24

I couldn't have been more please last Monday with my purchase experience. Despite being busy, Austin Subaru continues to make me feel like I'm their only customer, whether in sales or service. A+! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Baker, Joel McColl, Steve Carter

Mar 30, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

It's our duty to create a custom visit for everyone who visits us. :) Thank you for the high marks and let us know if we can assist at all down the road. -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,550

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,745

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,909

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,720

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,537

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,791