Lucas Marler
Lucas Marler at Prestige Imports
Refer Me

Lucas Marler

Audi Service Advisor

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews
not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Lucas Marler

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team at Prestige is great. I have had many good experiences with them through the years. More

by warooney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Robinson

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely Easy to Schedule my service. A Loaner car was available to use. The service team was professional and performed flawlessly. Communication was excellent. No surprises which is what I like. Would h More

by Audi_RS_62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Atkins

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On my recent appointment Lucas Marler took care of checking in my car and answering my questions. When I picked up my car Lucas sat with me in my car and explained a few things that I was never able More

by djyoung50
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rental they brought to me in Glenwood was appreciated and my pick up was easy. My car was clean and vacuumed, washed and sparkling!!! Thank u More

by Nacole.williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

needed to move tires from Mpls to Denver. Worked with Lucas and he was great. Helped facilitate and tires moved without a hitch. Then he called me to confirm when they arrived. Great person and great se More

by jeffscott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service all around. We received an accurate estimate with a video of the repairs. It was easy to schedule an appointment and the car was finished ahead of schedule. Prestige's service departme More

by Sportjk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lucas, my service advisor throughly goes through the issues with me and is always prompt and courteous when returning my calls. Working closely with your experienced and detail oriented technician, Kyle More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle our technician!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prestige Audi went up and beyond when I could not drop my car off until after hours. The service rep also went out of his way to pick up new tires and get them installed so I could head back over the mounta More

by kanoland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Harfst

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lucas was the best! Love this service dept.The Lucas was the best! Love this service dept. The difference between Prestige Imports and Audi of Denver was unbelievable. Prestige did everything it c More

by leadsleded
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer servicep art of my annual service and Great customer service p art of my annual service and swapping out snow tires for summer Always a friendly and professional experience and ease in More

by pbs383
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $139,991
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid car, priced at $154,991
2023 Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Porsche Macan car, priced at $65,993
2024 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Porsche Macan car, priced at $59,992
2023 Porsche Macan
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche 911 car, priced at $149,992
2022 Porsche 911
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,991
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive