About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Robinson.
Corey Robinson
Corey Robinson, Audi Service Advisor, Prestige Imports
4.8

Corey Robinson

Audi Service Advisor

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Corey Robinson

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair/service"

- Lokoehler

I went in for the airbag recall & they did an overall evaluation of my vehicle, sent me a video with something needing repair. I so appreciated the video! It made me feel so much more comfortable with the service & now I understand the issue better. It was even filmed by the tech doing the repair. Thanks for joining the 21st Century!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- bluker1

Corey always takes great care of my car! I have never had an issue at prestige and this keeps me coming back whether to buy a new car or service mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Exceptional Service "

- Savannah

Prestige Imports has been my go-to since the first time they serviced my car. They always have a loaner car to lend me, my appointment is always scheduled within a couple days, I have always been greeted as soon as I walk in, and they are the only people I trust with my Audi. The service has always been above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Figuli

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Treatment-"

- WendyA

I must say that the treatment of me as a buyer of a pre-owned car was professional, trustworthy, fair, and very comfortably friendly. My daughter's family and I have purchased vehicles at this dealership several times over the years and have continually had superb service from our salesman, the management team, the service department, and all of the employees with whom we have dealt. We have chosen Prestige as our "permanent Audi home"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott West, Matt Lynch , Aaron Marino and others whose names I cannot remember...

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corey was attentive, helpful and gracious"

- Sagehill

Corey offered to initiate the service immediately thus avoiding the necessity of a loaner and returning later in the day. Comfortable waiting room well stocked with breakfast foods and drinks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- WPJones

Lindsay was great to work with to buy a new Q5! I've also serviced my 1998 Audi there for years and Corey is wonderful to work with too. Great customer-focused dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Jones, Roman Castro , We worked with one other employee (the one who negotiated the price); he was great too, but I don't remember his name.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy in and Easy out"

- PapaRoach

Knowledgeable staff, comfortable waiting room and fast service....what more could you ask for in a service department! However, that CNN on the TV has to go! LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very prompt, courteous , knowledgeable, fair"

- pattymichalek

all were very friendly, professional and easy to get the help needed though it is quite a long way to come the work was done promptly and professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Petrbok

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service dept terrible."

- Hotdog

They requilt my engine under warranty and when I got it back CEL light cam up. When I tried to bring it back to fix it, they want $150 diagnostic fee incase it's not something they did. No CEL light before the engine rebuild. Service manager isn't helpful either. Watch for the service "needs" upsells too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Vavra

May 25, 2018

Prestige Imports responded

Daryl, we did perform your piston update six months ago, free of charge, under factory warranty, and to all specifications required by Audi. As an Audi Certified facility, our factory trained technicians do excellent work using only Audi OEM parts and with the full support of Audi USA. After learning of your recent Check Engine Light issues, we had you bring in your vehicle so that we could perform a free diagnosis. During that diagnosis we learned that your CEL is throwing the “system too lean” warning. This indicates that the high pressure fuel pump has gone bad. The high pressure fuel pump is in no way related to the prior engine repair. It is a completely different issue, and the fact that it went bad shortly after the engine repair is purely coincidental. As such, this issue is not covered by Audi. You threatened us with bad reviews if we didn't repair your vehicle for free, and now you have followed through on those threats. While that is unfortunate, it is beyond our control and it will not change our position. We simply cannot perform free repairs for every person who threatens us with unfounded negative reviews. Hopefully others reading this response will understand our position.

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciate the attention to detail."

- MP

You can tell Prestige Imports focused on customer satisfaction. From scheduling appointments, dropping off a car or picking up, the service is always prompt, pleasant and thorough. As a business person, I feel like they understand that I don't have a lot of time to waste so their timeliness is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$153,500

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,929

2018 Audi Q3

$39,999

2018 Porsche Panamera

$91,550

2018 Porsche Panamera

$155,090

2018 Porsche Panamera

$104,949

2018 Porsche Cayman

$70,509