About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lucas Stecker.
Lucas Stecker
Lucas Stecker, Sales Manager, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Lucas Stecker

Sales Manager

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Lucas Stecker

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, efficient experience "

- rlemieux24

Rocky was pleasant, efficient, and was clear with his communication. We were allowed to test drive the vehicles by ourselves. We did not feel pressured to buy on the spot. Rocky gave us all the information we requested. We left and ended up coming back later on to buy a great Honda Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett, Rocky Graciano

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Beasza

Excellent service and worked to make my purchase easy! Have already recommended them to a friend. Ron H. made made the entire process seamless and delivered a spotless vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience and No Pressure"

- CgarvinandGgarvin

We had bought a vehicle quite a while ago, and were in need of a second car. The vehicle we test drove was not quite the best fit for our needs. Brandon listened to us, worked very hard and then suggested we consider a lease. Outside of our comfort zone with yet "a new way to fulfill our need, leasing was explained, the numbers worked and we drove a new vehicle off the lot. Thank you to Brian, Jon, Lucas and Maura. Brian is wonderful-he is yet one big reason that we will refer friends and family to Peters Honda of Nashua. Gary and Candie Garvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new CRV"

- KAM

Sales people were very knowledgeable about the vehicle. They treated us fairly and were attentive to our questions. They were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth purchase at Peters"

- jhealy78

I just completed my 4th new car purchase (my third new Honda) at Peters last week. As expected, I had another uneventful, easy, and hassle-free purchase experience - which is exactly why I keep coming back. I come here because Peters plays ZERO games with their customers, and its refreshing to be able to walk into a dealership without being hassled within 2 seconds of entering. I had the pleasure of meeting Darnell Joseph, who guided me to the vehicle of my choice and allowed me all the time I wanted to test drive. In fact I asked to drive more than one vehicle this time and Darnell did not hesitate to work with me. The trade process was super easy (again) - they really do give you a "real" trade value and don't play the low-ball game. Jon in the Finance office went out of his way to get me a great rate and processed my paperwork super fast. I was also greeted by Ron Stella (great guy who sold me my last Honda) and the sales manager Lucas at the end of the transaction, who personally thanked me for my business. Thank you once again for an excellent experience. 11 years and 4 cars later, and I'm sure this will not be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bravo, Thoma!!"

- 2018crv

A good friend has long suggested, to my wife and I, that should we be in the position of needing to purchase a new car, to be sure to contact Thoma Ilo at Peters Honda of Nashua. This past week, we did just that, and yesterday, we drove home in our new, 2018 Honda CRV-EX. All aspects of this experience were extremely positive. From our initial visit to the dealership when we spoke with Thoma....to his follow up phone calls and emails detailing and explaining the dealership offer......to the return visit to complete the transition, Thoma was most congenial, knowledgeable, patient, helpful, kind and thoughtful, and we could not have been more satisfied with our experience. We have purchased many cars, both new and used, throughout the years, and this is, without a doubt, the most positive experience we have had. Many thanks to Thoma and to Peters of Nashua!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thoma Ilo, Kyle Willett

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- 2018crv

Pricing was competitive but trade allowance made the deal. It was fair and very close to NADA which was a must and made the deal. Lucas is a pleasure to negotiate with he always treated me with the utmost respect. He is a true professional. Tom filled our waiting time with lots of familiarization with new vehicle. He also help deal with soiled back seat which apparently needs to be readdressed and Anthony has scheduled an appointment tomorrow to resolve this issue. I had a bit of a wait to wrap the deal up with Wayne but this was due to issues Wayne had not foreseen with a customer before us but was he got together with me the process went pretty smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thoma Ilo , Wayne Laverdiere, Anthony Ferreira

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Jkelz

From start to finish Alex was tremendous. She was able to deal with my lease return quickly and efficiently. She was able to provide me numbers on options for a car purchase and make it very easy to make my decision. She was extremely well informed and told me everything I needed to know about my new Civic. She went over everything and was the ultimate professional. She is a credit to Peters Honda and we look forward to coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi, Jon Koresky

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- Patsy

We have been using Peters many times over many years..we feel you can negotiate and come to a reasonable agreement that works for both you and the dealership. We have been mostly happy with our choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky, Cee Veth

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- J&L

Highly recommend this dealership, we have found our new car “home”! We will definitely be back! Everyone we dealt with was wonderful. Thank you! S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,205

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$29,865

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845