About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lucas Stecker.
Lucas Stecker
Lucas Stecker, Sales Manager, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Lucas Stecker

Sales Manager

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Lucas Stecker

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new CRV"

- KAM

Sales people were very knowledgeable about the vehicle. They treated us fairly and were attentive to our questions. They were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth purchase at Peters"

- jhealy78

I just completed my 4th new car purchase (my third new Honda) at Peters last week. As expected, I had another uneventful, easy, and hassle-free purchase experience - which is exactly why I keep coming back. I come here because Peters plays ZERO games with their customers, and its refreshing to be able to walk into a dealership without being hassled within 2 seconds of entering. I had the pleasure of meeting Darnell Joseph, who guided me to the vehicle of my choice and allowed me all the time I wanted to test drive. In fact I asked to drive more than one vehicle this time and Darnell did not hesitate to work with me. The trade process was super easy (again) - they really do give you a "real" trade value and don't play the low-ball game. Jon in the Finance office went out of his way to get me a great rate and processed my paperwork super fast. I was also greeted by Ron Stella (great guy who sold me my last Honda) and the sales manager Lucas at the end of the transaction, who personally thanked me for my business. Thank you once again for an excellent experience. 11 years and 4 cars later, and I'm sure this will not be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bravo, Thoma!!"

- 2018crv

A good friend has long suggested, to my wife and I, that should we be in the position of needing to purchase a new car, to be sure to contact Thoma Ilo at Peters Honda of Nashua. This past week, we did just that, and yesterday, we drove home in our new, 2018 Honda CRV-EX. All aspects of this experience were extremely positive. From our initial visit to the dealership when we spoke with Thoma....to his follow up phone calls and emails detailing and explaining the dealership offer......to the return visit to complete the transition, Thoma was most congenial, knowledgeable, patient, helpful, kind and thoughtful, and we could not have been more satisfied with our experience. We have purchased many cars, both new and used, throughout the years, and this is, without a doubt, the most positive experience we have had. Many thanks to Thoma and to Peters of Nashua!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thoma Ilo, Kyle Willett

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- 2018crv

Pricing was competitive but trade allowance made the deal. It was fair and very close to NADA which was a must and made the deal. Lucas is a pleasure to negotiate with he always treated me with the utmost respect. He is a true professional. Tom filled our waiting time with lots of familiarization with new vehicle. He also help deal with soiled back seat which apparently needs to be readdressed and Anthony has scheduled an appointment tomorrow to resolve this issue. I had a bit of a wait to wrap the deal up with Wayne but this was due to issues Wayne had not foreseen with a customer before us but was he got together with me the process went pretty smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thoma Ilo , Wayne Laverdiere, Anthony Ferreira

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Jkelz

From start to finish Alex was tremendous. She was able to deal with my lease return quickly and efficiently. She was able to provide me numbers on options for a car purchase and make it very easy to make my decision. She was extremely well informed and told me everything I needed to know about my new Civic. She went over everything and was the ultimate professional. She is a credit to Peters Honda and we look forward to coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi, Jon Koresky

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- Patsy

We have been using Peters many times over many years..we feel you can negotiate and come to a reasonable agreement that works for both you and the dealership. We have been mostly happy with our choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky, Cee Veth

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- J&L

Highly recommend this dealership, we have found our new car “home”! We will definitely be back! Everyone we dealt with was wonderful. Thank you! S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went way beyond what I expected"

- Rich P

My sales person ( Ron Harrison) was knowledgeable , not pushy and very patient . As soon as Jon Koresky understood my goals with respect to finance , he came back with a payment plan that exceeded my expectations . I bought the car i wanted , and left feeling excited , knowing i made the right decision . This was BY FAR the best car buying experience i have had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison, Jon Koresky

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, flexable, professional"

- Bill

Your online response was literally in minutes. Responsive to quote, and scheduling of appointment. No pressure sale, great price on the new Honda Pilot, great trade in value. Deal completed in less than 8 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience - This time with Alex Gindi"

- delg

My wife and I leased vehicles three years ago from Peters of Honda. It was a surprisingly pleasant experience. We went back last week and worked with Alex Gindi. She was very attentive to our needs and wanted to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. She kept us well informed and responded to our questions through email right away. At no time did we feel pressured. I teach customer service to many industries and can confidently say that Alex delivers exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi, Kyle Willett

1
1 - 10 of 23 results