About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luci Green.
Luci Green
Luci  Green, Sales Consultant, Germain Toyota of Columbus
5.0

Luci Green

Sales Consultant

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5711 Scarborough Blvd
Columbus, OH 43232

Contact Me

I was born and raised right here in Central Ohio, the "Y Bridge City" Zanesville, OH. I bring 25+ years of cumulative Toyota experience to you, 30+ total years in the car business. Wow, time goes fast. I really enjoy the business and I love helping someone find just the right vehicle for their particular situation. Working for Germain Toyota has allowed me the best avenues to do just that! We have state of the art facilities and a great team of people all along the way to help you with every aspect of owning a great vehicle. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my husband Dave and our lovely daughter Olivia, her husband Adam, and our New Granddaughter Hannah Sophia Rain. I am so Thankful for the Blessings I have and the chance to Serve you in your automotive needs. I look forward to meeting you and facilitating a Great Car Buying Experience for you!

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Luci Green

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Luci for all your help finding the perfect car!"

- Lori

I returned to Germain Toyota to purchase a replacement vehicle after my 2010 Corolla was a total loss in a recent car accident. I had a very good experience with Luci Green in 2010 and so I returned for her assistance to find a reliable replacement vehicle. Luci did not disappoint me! I love my 2017 Corolla SE! Luci stayed after hours to accommodate my schedule and she had my car cleaned and ready to go when I arrived. I signed the required paperwork and was back on the road again in my new comfy corolla! If you are looking for someone who truly listens to your needs and then searches for the best vehicle to meet them, Luci Green is the person to go to! Luci has all the qualities that matter! She is experienced, knowledgeable, friendly, trustworthy and competent. Luci will not waste your time! Buying a car from Luci is truly a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We were so sorry to hear about your accident. Thank you for allowing Luci the opportunity to once again provide you with the quality car buying experience you deserve. Luci certainly does take exceptional care of our guests. Best Regard, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service years later "

- Liv27

After a tree limb went through the windshield of my car it was Luci Green who directed me to the Toyota service department, and helped me determine the best course of action. Great service all these years later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Lacy Stith, Buddy Travis, Meredith Davis , Chris Noel

Sep 28, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you. We truly understand how upsetting a situation like this can be and are happy to learn our team took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great Buying Experience"

- nanvan

I bought a used Toyota from Luci Green. She was so helpful and positive during my whole time at the dealership! She answered all my questions fully and without hesitation. She was polite and professional and had a very positive attitude throughout the buying process! I would definitely go to Luci again to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for leaving Luci this wonderful review. We are delighted to know that she provided you such a positive car buying experience. We know Luci looks forward to assisting you again. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Rita

I am elated to have met and worked with Me Greene. She is very knowledgeable, explains this well was clear about what was available for, worked very hard towns sure I was matched with what was best for me. The icing on the cake was her personality.Thank you Ms. Greene and Germai n Toyota. Y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

It is with much gratitude and appreciation that you chose Germain Toyota of Columbus and allowed Luci to provide you with the quality car buying experience you very much deserve. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic knowledge "

- Otter005

Luci was fantastic in assisting the purchase of our daughters first car. We gave her ideas of what we wanted and she knew immediately the perfect car! Process was streamline! Best yet my daughter LOVED her car! This is the 8th vehicle my family has purchased from Germain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimee Boone

Sep 26, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations to your daughter on her first car and thank you for allowing Luci and our team to be a part of this exciting time. It is wonderful to know that Luci took excellent care of you as you have come to depend on this level of service. Your continued business and positive feedback are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Ann Marie

Lucy was great. We had a wonderful experience. She was patient as we took turns test driving because of our two little ones. Knowledgeable and not pushy. She helped us find the perfect car for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Luci's dedication to our guests and in providing the ultimate car buying experience is admired by our team and is the level of service we pride ourselves on delivering. We are thrilled you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know if you need anything else. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great experience!!!""

- Honaker86

Luci Green was amazing very friendly and loving and patient with what I was wanting I work long hours she made it to where I was able to find the car I wanted and got me in and out with paper work and all in Just an Hour and a half I would recommend Germain Toyota and Luci Green if you are looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and kind recommendation of Luci. We are happy to know she was able to accommodate your needs and provide you with a quality car buying experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Ford F150"

- Ford Man 58

I want to let anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle to check out Germain Toyota. They have a great staff and a very friendly dealership, My sales rep Ms. Luci Green was outstanding and went above and beyond to make sure that the vehicle I wanted met my expectations. She very respectful of your time and me. Ms. Green keep up the outstanding job. Thanks for everything. Jimmy Macon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Eastwood

Aug 17, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We are thrilled to know you enjoyed working with Luci. She is certainly dedicated to our guests and wants to be sure that everyone leaves feeling happy about their new car as well as our dealership. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luci Green is a wonderful Sales Consultant"

- Tatiana

Luci Green was very helpful. She knew what she was doing, answered all questions and we were out the door with a new car in no time. Next time we go there, we'll know who to look for. The entire staff that was also very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for letting us know about your visit with Luci. We are happy to know your visit was knowledgeable and efficient. We know Luci looks forward to working with you again as does all of us. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice buying experience from all parties their."

- tma4853

Well it must have been destiny for me to purchase our 2009 Avalon from Germain Toyota. To make our purchase story short as possible I will be brief. I called Germain Toyota on my way to a softball tourney ( I am a Umpire for girls fastpitch ) on a Thursday night a couple weeks back. I was going to see the car but ended having to do games Thursday night so I couldn't go that night for another league. So I called and Lucy Green answered the phone and I had her check on the 09 Avalon that I was interested in to find out a little on the car since it didn't work out to go down to see it that night. I told her I would try to get down and see it over the weekend during my games if it worked out. Well on my game break on Friday she called and did a phone call walkaround on all aspects of the car I wanted to see. She took a good 20 min. doing so going over the outside and inside good and bad. I had her grade it - outside = B+ and the interior A+ . I was anxious to go see it to say the least. Then about 2 hours later it stormed and poured from the heavens so our field was washed out for the day. So I went to see the Avalon. Lucy had it washed and sitting in the bay for me to look at it. It was Love at first sight for this 2009 Avalon Red car. Her grades were right on what I would have graded it myself. She was very knowledgeable on all the cars little secrets and gadgets. It even has air conditioned front seats ! Too cool. The car drove like a dream and so much room in both front and back and the doors were heavy and solid like the cars of yesteryear. The Car fax showed 2 owners and NO accidents!! I ask if she could throw in two touch up paint tubes for the pepper spray on the front bumper and hood to make it a A-. LOL - No problem she said. It was priced right in my opinion and I told her lets write it up. Since we are from Marion ( over a hour away ) she offered to drive the car half way the following day to meet my wife so she wouldn't have too drive to south Columbus since I had to get back to the ball fields. She said she just did that not to long ago for another couple from Marion that purchased a car from her. So she did that for us as well. So once home from the long weekend tourney I was anxious to taken the car for quick spin. Told the family to jump in and we headed for ice cream ! My oldest daughter drove there and with many spots open in the parking lot she pulls up right beside another good looking Toyota truck. My wife said why park right beside a car with all the open spots all around so she backs up, We notice the temp plates from Germain on this other red Toyota. As we walked up to the Jerze ice cream to order, their was one couple looking out at the cars as they were eating their ice cream. As I walked by them, I asked them if by chance the other car was theirs and they said YES, I said Germain Toyota in Reynoldsburg ? Yes Yes !! Why . They said they just bought it this past week. I said was your salesperson Lucy Green ? Yes, Yes it was !! So you are the folks Lucy told me she meet you half way to deliver the car? Yes, the wife said that wa snice of her to do that for them. I told her we just purchased ours from her too and she also drove it to meet my wife to make it more convenient to pick up the car . No kidding she says and we had a laugh !! what are the odds of that running into them !! We had our ice cream together talking about our new cars and what we were looking for in our new purchase, Its a small world Lucy Green !! What are the odds and timing to run into her other customer. Turns out that I his father went to our church a long time ago and was friends with my grandma and grandpa. I actually painted their house when I was in high school. What a small world it is !!My hat goes off for excellent service, low pressure sales and a friendly environment in the hectic life of car sales at Germain Toyota. My buying experience is worth telling my story in buying this new car. Thanks Lucy you did a GREAT job. Thanks Tim - Marion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We are overwhelmed by the fantastic review you left of Luci. We are truly blessed to have her on our team as she always does right by our guests. Enjoy your previously loved Avalon and we do hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results