About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luci Green.
Luci Green
Luci  Green, Sales Consultant, Germain Toyota of Columbus
5.0

Luci Green

Sales Consultant

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5711 Scarborough Blvd
Columbus, OH 43232

Contact Me

I was born and raised right here in Central Ohio, the "Y Bridge City" Zanesville, OH. I bring 25 years of cumulative Toyota experience to you, 30 total years in the car business. Wow, time goes fast. I really enjoy the business and I love helping someone find just the right vehicle for their particular situation. Working for Germain Toyota has allowed me the best avenues to do just that! We have state of the art facilities and a great team of people all along the way to help you with every aspect of owning a great vehicle. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my husband Dave and our lovely daughter Olivia, her husband Adam, and our New Granddaughter Hannah Sophia Rain. I am so Thankful for the Blessings I have and the chance to Serve you in your automotive needs. I look forward to meeting you and facilitating a Great Car Buying Experience for you!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Luci Green

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Ford F150"

- Ford Man 58

I want to let anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle to check out Germain Toyota. They have a great staff and a very friendly dealership, My sales rep Ms. Luci Green was outstanding and went above and beyond to make sure that the vehicle I wanted met my expectations. She very respectful of your time and me. Ms. Green keep up the outstanding job. Thanks for everything. Jimmy Macon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Eastwood

Aug 17, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We are thrilled to know you enjoyed working with Luci. She is certainly dedicated to our guests and wants to be sure that everyone leaves feeling happy about their new car as well as our dealership. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luci Green is a wonderful Sales Consultant"

- Tatiana

Luci Green was very helpful. She knew what she was doing, answered all questions and we were out the door with a new car in no time. Next time we go there, we'll know who to look for. The entire staff that was also very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for letting us know about your visit with Luci. We are happy to know your visit was knowledgeable and efficient. We know Luci looks forward to working with you again as does all of us. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice buying experience from all parties their."

- tma4853

Well it must have been destiny for me to purchase our 2009 Avalon from Germain Toyota. To make our purchase story short as possible I will be brief. I called Germain Toyota on my way to a softball tourney ( I am a Umpire for girls fastpitch ) on a Thursday night a couple weeks back. I was going to see the car but ended having to do games Thursday night so I couldn't go that night for another league. So I called and Lucy Green answered the phone and I had her check on the 09 Avalon that I was interested in to find out a little on the car since it didn't work out to go down to see it that night. I told her I would try to get down and see it over the weekend during my games if it worked out. Well on my game break on Friday she called and did a phone call walkaround on all aspects of the car I wanted to see. She took a good 20 min. doing so going over the outside and inside good and bad. I had her grade it - outside = B+ and the interior A+ . I was anxious to go see it to say the least. Then about 2 hours later it stormed and poured from the heavens so our field was washed out for the day. So I went to see the Avalon. Lucy had it washed and sitting in the bay for me to look at it. It was Love at first sight for this 2009 Avalon Red car. Her grades were right on what I would have graded it myself. She was very knowledgeable on all the cars little secrets and gadgets. It even has air conditioned front seats ! Too cool. The car drove like a dream and so much room in both front and back and the doors were heavy and solid like the cars of yesteryear. The Car fax showed 2 owners and NO accidents!! I ask if she could throw in two touch up paint tubes for the pepper spray on the front bumper and hood to make it a A-. LOL - No problem she said. It was priced right in my opinion and I told her lets write it up. Since we are from Marion ( over a hour away ) she offered to drive the car half way the following day to meet my wife so she wouldn't have too drive to south Columbus since I had to get back to the ball fields. She said she just did that not to long ago for another couple from Marion that purchased a car from her. So she did that for us as well. So once home from the long weekend tourney I was anxious to taken the car for quick spin. Told the family to jump in and we headed for ice cream ! My oldest daughter drove there and with many spots open in the parking lot she pulls up right beside another good looking Toyota truck. My wife said why park right beside a car with all the open spots all around so she backs up, We notice the temp plates from Germain on this other red Toyota. As we walked up to the Jerze ice cream to order, their was one couple looking out at the cars as they were eating their ice cream. As I walked by them, I asked them if by chance the other car was theirs and they said YES, I said Germain Toyota in Reynoldsburg ? Yes Yes !! Why . They said they just bought it this past week. I said was your salesperson Lucy Green ? Yes, Yes it was !! So you are the folks Lucy told me she meet you half way to deliver the car? Yes, the wife said that wa snice of her to do that for them. I told her we just purchased ours from her too and she also drove it to meet my wife to make it more convenient to pick up the car . No kidding she says and we had a laugh !! what are the odds of that running into them !! We had our ice cream together talking about our new cars and what we were looking for in our new purchase, Its a small world Lucy Green !! What are the odds and timing to run into her other customer. Turns out that I his father went to our church a long time ago and was friends with my grandma and grandpa. I actually painted their house when I was in high school. What a small world it is !!My hat goes off for excellent service, low pressure sales and a friendly environment in the hectic life of car sales at Germain Toyota. My buying experience is worth telling my story in buying this new car. Thanks Lucy you did a GREAT job. Thanks Tim - Marion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We are overwhelmed by the fantastic review you left of Luci. We are truly blessed to have her on our team as she always does right by our guests. Enjoy your previously loved Avalon and we do hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Difficult situation"

- MCAT1116 Verified Customer

We had a difficult situation with our old Tacoma, and even though it didn't turn out as we would have liked, Germain made us a good deal, and we are happy so far. Luci in used car sales, Billy the service manager, and Asher the business manager treated us very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Puri, Billy Blanton

May 03, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We thank you for the positive feedback and your business. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer**"

- jessica136305

We have used Luci Green at Germain Toyota for many years and she continues to treat us like family. Answering my calls promptly, keeping in touch with us if we need anything, and making the process of car buying stress free. She even personally ensured my husband received the color choice he loved. <3 Germaine Toyota is willing to match prices and we have left knowing Luci got us the best price possible. I know that my family will be taken care of when we call Luci and I would highly suggest her to any friend or family members. She truly goes above and beyond. Asher Puri was a delight to speak with and made sure we had the right package for our purchase so we can fully enjoy our purchase with the extra toyota care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Puri

Apr 17, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for sharing Luci's dedication to our customers. We appreciate your continued business and for sharing your overall satisfaction. We all look forward to our ongoing relationship. Enjoy the road in your new Toyota. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luci Green, dealer....great service!"

- phil6287

Luci Green, my dealer, followed up with me very quickly on my need for a new vehicle. She made several return calls to me, referred me to a great financial officer at Germain, delivered the new used 2016 automatic Toyota Corolla to my home! What greater service can anybody get than this? Thanks, thanks and many thanks Luci! Philip Cordell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Puri

Dec 07, 2017

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of the great service provided to you by Luci. We are thrilled to know that you have been satisfied with your experience. Enjoy your new Corolla. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luci Green is an Awesome Sales Person!"

- Lori H.

I purchased a Corolla LE from Luci Green and her personal and professional assistance was invaluable to me! Luci is so knowledgeable about the Toyota line and she patiently answered all my questions. By the time she transitioned me to the finance manager, I felt confident about my decision. Luci was also quick to advise that the service/parts department was "second to none" and would take care of all my vehicle maintenance after the sale. I continue to depend on Luci's sage advice and I will definitely purchase my next Toyota from Luci. I value her honesty, integrity and willingness to work to find the best vehicle for my needs. Luci is hands down my go to sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and kind words you shared about Luci and her ability to provide such an awesome sales experience. We know you will enjoy the road in your new Corolla and we look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service throughout your ownership. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person "

- Gene

I have purchased many vehicles from Luci Green. She has always fought to get the best deal for me. When I decide to purchase another car I will head straight for Luci Green!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your continued business and kind words. We will see you the next time you are in the market. In the meantime, enjoy the road. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person"

- Amy Hardman

I have bought a couple cars from Lucinda Green at Germain Toyota. She was honest, and worked very hard to find an excellent car in my price range. I would recommend Germain & Lucinda Green to my family and friends. Amy Hardman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for sharing such kind words about Luci. We appreciate your business and thank you in advance for any referral. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Jen M.

I've purchased many cars (8? 9?) from Germain, all from Luci Green. The dealership is fair - even the finance guys - and Luci works her tail off to get exactly what I'm looking for. I've referred a number of people to Germain, and to Luci as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and to Luci as well as all the recommendations. We look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results