Lucian Iskra
Lucian Iskra at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Lucian Iskra

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1400 Rt. 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert Certified

Lease Options

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Lucian Iskra

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience with an awesome salesman Lucian will definitely be returning and using Lucian for next vehicle More

by Djbattista11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a used GMC from Pinebelt and Lucian was an excellent salesman! He was so helpful and made the process so easy and stress free! Highly recommend not only going to Pinebelt but working with L More

by Amrose916
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coming from someone who absolutely hates car shopping, I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience shopping with Lucian. He was so professional and didn’t pressure me at all to just buy somethi More

by Sheilbroun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an absolute pleasure working with Luchian. From the second I walked into to the dealership he made me feel like I was a person and not just another potential prospect. His product knowledge is More

by Rafaelmoralesjr08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience! Shopped around and got the lowest price available. Highly recommended More

by Brian Homer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Guderian

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman! Professional, Personable! Made the decision to purchase the new Willys Edition of the Jeep Gladiator! Will dependently purchase any vehicles in the f More

by Stevens00
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lucian made this experience super easy. It was a pleasure working with him and Pinebelt jeep. More

by Hmg5582
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership assisted us until we arrived from Virginia. When we arrived our salesman Iskra was waiting and the vehicle was detailed. He was very knowledgeable and the test drive, trade and sale w More

by Orionfo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kidd, Bruce McCarthy

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! It was a pleasure doing business with Lucian. I definitely recommend doing business with Lucian and Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! More

by atrani1234
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kidd

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a pleasure doing business with Lucian. He was accommodating and definitely recommend him for setting up future sales More

by petexschiessl
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,588
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,988
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $52,272
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,488
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,988
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,000
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive