Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

967 Lifetime Reviews

1400 Rt. 88, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Call (888) 896-7809

968 Reviews of Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Lizzy18

We went to the dealership with a pretty good idea of what we wanted and Eugene helped us find the perfect car in our budget for our son. I can’t tell you how easy this process was and no back and forth! I would highly recommend purchasing a car from him. Totally no stress at all and Brianna in finance was awesome too! Thank you for making it such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Amazing!!!!!!"

- TLPeron

There's only one word to describe this dealership! AMAZING! I drive 2 hours just to get here knowing I'm working with the best. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else. I highly recommend sales associate Mile Fein, Manager Matt " The Messiah" Lavender, and finance Ryan G. They all worked together yesterday to get me a great deal on my new. Cherokee. I would highly recommend them and this dealership to anyone looking for an easy no gimmick deal. I'll be back Pine belt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 14, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- mberardinelli01

John tried to get a deal done for me a few months back but it just didn't work out for me. We decided we'd wait till the new incentives and I had my lease at the time paid down. He reached out to me again last week and they were able to get a deal that really worked for me and got me into my first Jeep Grand Cherokee. The process was fast, easy, and well worth it. I'd recommend working with John to get the deal you want because he wants it to get done for you. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 13, 2019

"Excellent"

- TD25

John made the process nice and easy. I would definitely recommend. There were no late minute surprises. He was very knowledgeable about the process and had all the answers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Uncle Ed was the best ever!"

- ortley3

Uncle Eddie was the vessstttt!!!Thank you again so much for all your help and patience !! Love love my new whip! Great experience....as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Best experience, relaxed and comfortable environment."

- Juan2895

Chris went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. I went in to get a used vehicle and left with a new one. Definitely would recommend to others and I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Wonderful!"

- Martha Salomon

Recently had the pleasure of working with Michael Smith from Pine Belt. Buying or leasing a car can certainly be stressful but Michael made it our best experience to date! His extensive knowledge of all of their vehicles and programs is impressive and his sincerity, patience and kindness leaves you feeling confident and reassured in your decision. Reach out to Michael and Pine Belt, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Couldn't be more happy "

- Mbrain833

Rob from pine belt made my experience and purchase more than words can explain. He made me feel comfortable, made us laugh and was more than willing to help me out. He found the absolute perfect truck and price for me like he was reading my mind. We were tough customers but he never backed down and made it happen I couldn't of asked for a better truck, experience and overall salesperson. Thank you Pine Belt, managers and especially Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Looking for a new car"

- Snicklus

I went to pine belt looking to downsize my truck although I decided not to my sales rep Robert L was incredibly helpful. he spent all day with me trying different cars and trucks since I wasn't sure what direction I was going. He was so patient and knowledgeable about everything and completely understood when I decided to keep my truck. When I'm ready he is the only person i will deal with. Also plan on bringing my daughter's when they are ready to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 05, 2019

"Found my truck first pick"

- Tinsandwich81

John Nistler was very helpful from the start. He asked what kind of truck I would like and came out with that exact truck . We didn’t make our terms easy, but John was able to make it happen. We had a great experience at pine belt. I love my Ram 1500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 968 results