Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
1,316 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Super Center of Lakewood $1000 Guarantee - the reason smart car buyers ONLY shop here! Our $1000 low price guarantee ensures you the best deal on a new car, truck, or SUV. While lots of NJ car dealerships promise you $5000 in cash back or savings, we know that you're too smart to believe that's a real deal and not just an inflated price being marked back down! At Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car this summer...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. If you think you've found a better deal at another dealership just let us know and if we can't beat their price, we’ll give you $1000 in CASH! Click this link for more information on this incredible guarantee: http://www.pinebeltchryslerjeep.net/the-pne-belt-guarantee.htm Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive The Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lakewood Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchryslerjeep.net/pb-rewards-faq-s.htm Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchryslerjeep.net/pb-rewards-program-benefits.htm From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lakewood has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lakewood also offers complete car service facility.

1400 Rt. 88

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,316 reviews

August 06, 2020

"Brian is by far the best sales man I have ever dealt..."

- Joescaltrito

Brian is by far the best sales man I have ever dealt with. I was finally was able to take part in one of his famous videos and it certainly will not be my last. When I think of new vehicles I will always think of Brian ! My service was above and beyond and made one of the largest purchases in my life go smoothly and comfortable .. I will always be a for every customer thanks again bud ! #bcgallday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 01, 2020

"David and Brian were awesome couldn’t be happier with the..."

- Chorner4

David and Brian were awesome couldn’t be happier with the superb service and our son’s first new car!!! Sean is totally set for safe travels back to college. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020 -

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep, Inc.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 01, 2020

"BCG (Brian Cosgrave) is solid salesman who got me into a..."

- michaeldemaio10

BCG (Brian Cosgrave) is solid salesman who got me into a great truck at a fair price. Honest and never too pushy! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Cosgrave/ great guy
Aug 06, 2020 -

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Michael, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep, Inc.. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 30, 2020

"Brian was wonderful, he knows his merchandise,..."

- Dsv815

Brian was wonderful, he knows his merchandise, knowledgeable on the product. Works hard to help you get what you want. The entire staff was wonderful definitely will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2020 -

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Thank you and take care!

July 23, 2020

"The buying process was simple and straight forward. Brian..."

- Darts38

The buying process was simple and straight forward. Brian was professional and easy to work with as was Jack, made the process great. I will return for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020 -

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!v Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 22, 2020

"I’m so psyched to have gotten my jeep renegade today!!!..."

- giannabonamassa

I’m so psyched to have gotten my jeep renegade today!!! Its been such a great experience thanks to Brian and his team. I couldn’t be more thankful :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2020

"Chris was a fantastic sales associate. It was a pleasure..."

- Joey D

Chris was a fantastic sales associate. It was a pleasure to strike a deal with him. He was not pushy and made us feel very comfortable and satisfied with our new vehicle. He took the time to listen to exactly what we needed an executed! I would highly Recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2020

"Brian helped us get into not one but two new vehicles..."

- Ccurly6

Brian helped us get into not one but two new vehicles today and out of two of our chevys we also purchased from pine belt. You guys have customers for life! Always treated great here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2020

"Best experience I've ever had in a dealership!!..."

- larryfredella2

Best experience I've ever had in a dealership!! Unbelievable service top to bottom!! I worked with the manager Matt and the salesman Chris Purdie, they both went above and beyond my expectations and I would recommend this dealership over all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Purdie
Aug 04, 2020 -

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Larryfredella2, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep, Inc.! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 16, 2020

"The quickest car buying process that I’ve ever had! Brian..."

- Alyssanoonan95

The quickest car buying process that I’ve ever had! Brian did a great job assisting me with my new car purchase! I am so excited! Now I know why they call him #bcgallday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,316 results