Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

969 Lifetime Reviews

1400 Rt. 88, Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
Call (888) 896-7809

971 Reviews of Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Professionalism, Ease, Knowledge, Relatable"

- Denise Lee

Great Experience from start to finish! My first interaction was with Marjorie who responded to my internet questions and assured me that the car was, in fact, as described, available and on the lot. She placed a hold on the car and assured us it would be waiting when we got down to Pine Belt later that day....when we arrived there was a sign hanging from the mirror "Reserved for Denise." Car was cleaned and waiting for us in front. She was receptive to my needs and placed me in great hands with John. We couldn't have been paired with a better salesman....although felt more like a friend. Very relatable and sensitive to my son's needs as well as ours, as parents of a new driver. He was always one step ahead of us throughout the process, making it very easy and efficient. Also John was able to build confidence with my son and the vehicle, which was key since it is his first car. John was also able to put our reservations and concerns to rest as parents of a new driver after discussing the safety features of the Jeep. He was professional and knowledgeable. He was thorough and left us with few questions. Entire process never felt like a sales pitch or hard sell, just very sincere. Talked through numbers and John went to bat for us. Enter Matt Lavender who, again, was very upfront and to the point, so no wasted time. He was able to work with us to strike a deal and was willing to take the time to make sure we felt comfortable with such a large purchase and big decision. John handled the insurance and motor vehicle components leaving us with little follow up. We were then introduced to Matt Guderian who was able to help us choose the extra packages that made sense based on our needs. He was patient while educating us on the differences and asked all the necessary questions to help us make smart decisions while working within our budget. The car was detailed and ready for us to take home when we finished the process. John was there to shake our hands at the end, take a photo and spend additional time with my son making sure his phone was set up and that he had a strong understanding of the Jeep Wrangler Sahara. Truly a pleasure, Thanks to All!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marjorie....internet call center
August 20, 2019

"2019 Jeep Wrangler"

- Jeep12:

My experience was great. Very friendly staff and environment. Mike made the process smooth and easy and got me into the vehicle I wanted and out the door. Would definitely recommend for your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 18, 2019

"Top notch dealership and great sales team"

- noside210

My salesman Eddie and the rest of the PineBelt family was awsome. Eddie answered all of my questions. I would and will definitely recommend Eddie and PineBelt ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Lizzy18

We went to the dealership with a pretty good idea of what we wanted and Eugene helped us find the perfect car in our budget for our son. I can’t tell you how easy this process was and no back and forth! I would highly recommend purchasing a car from him. Totally no stress at all and Brianna in finance was awesome too! Thank you for making it such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Amazing!!!!!!"

- TLPeron

There's only one word to describe this dealership! AMAZING! I drive 2 hours just to get here knowing I'm working with the best. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else. I highly recommend sales associate Mile Fein, Manager Matt " The Messiah" Lavender, and finance Ryan G. They all worked together yesterday to get me a great deal on my new. Cherokee. I would highly recommend them and this dealership to anyone looking for an easy no gimmick deal. I'll be back Pine belt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 14, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- mberardinelli01

John tried to get a deal done for me a few months back but it just didn't work out for me. We decided we'd wait till the new incentives and I had my lease at the time paid down. He reached out to me again last week and they were able to get a deal that really worked for me and got me into my first Jeep Grand Cherokee. The process was fast, easy, and well worth it. I'd recommend working with John to get the deal you want because he wants it to get done for you. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 13, 2019

"Excellent"

- TD25

John made the process nice and easy. I would definitely recommend. There were no late minute surprises. He was very knowledgeable about the process and had all the answers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Uncle Ed was the best ever!"

- ortley3

Uncle Eddie was the vessstttt!!!Thank you again so much for all your help and patience !! Love love my new whip! Great experience....as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Best experience, relaxed and comfortable environment."

- Juan2895

Chris went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. I went in to get a used vehicle and left with a new one. Definitely would recommend to others and I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Wonderful!"

- Martha Salomon

Recently had the pleasure of working with Michael Smith from Pine Belt. Buying or leasing a car can certainly be stressful but Michael made it our best experience to date! His extensive knowledge of all of their vehicles and programs is impressive and his sincerity, patience and kindness leaves you feeling confident and reassured in your decision. Reach out to Michael and Pine Belt, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 971 results