Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
1,828 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Super Center of Lakewood $1000 Guarantee - the reason smart car buyers ONLY shop here! Our $1000 low price guarantee ensures you the best deal on a new car, truck, or SUV. While lots of NJ car dealerships promise you $5000 in cash back or savings, we know that you're too smart to believe that's a real deal and not just an inflated price being marked back down! At Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car this summer...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. If you think you've found a better deal at another dealership just let us know and if we can't beat their price, we’ll give you $1000 in CASH! Click this link for more information on this incredible guarantee: http://www.pinebeltchryslerjeep.net/the-pne-belt-guarantee.htm Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive The Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lakewood Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchryslerjeep.net/pb-rewards-faq-s.htm Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchryslerjeep.net/pb-rewards-program-benefits.htm Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to all new non-commercial vehicles. It also applies to 95%+ of the used vehicles we sell. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost. From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lakewood has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lakewood also offers complete car service facility.

1400 Rt. 88

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,832 reviews

May 15, 2021

"Everything went great. It was a very smooth process to..."

- Evan Santos

Everything went great. It was a very smooth process to get everything done that we needed to get done. Everyone including Elio was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021

"Brian talks excessively lot (in a god way)but we still..."

- Gonjjets

Brian talks excessively lot (in a god way)but we still love him and he helped us get into our brand new 2021 jeep compass 80th anniversary edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brian here at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep, Inc.! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

May 15, 2021

"Iris is amazing I would recommend 100%. She goes above..."

- Kate Rojas

Iris is amazing I would recommend 100%. She goes above and beyond to make the experience of buying a car relaxing and comfortable. Thank you so much Iris!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Kate, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Iris here at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep, Inc.! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 15, 2021

"Wonderful experience with John at Pinebelt. Friendly ,..."

- REGINA1031

Wonderful experience with John at Pinebelt. Friendly , professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me make an end of lease decision. Never go over your mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Regina, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to John here at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep, Inc.! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 14, 2021

"Elio worked with us and was great through the entire..."

- Ryan.stillings

Elio worked with us and was great through the entire process. He showed us everything about the vehicle and walked us through everything. Awesome customer service and will be coming back to pine belt Jeep for my next vehicle. We look forward to working with him and the financial manager Brianna again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Ryan, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep, Inc.. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 14, 2021

"Fantastic, worked with me and what I needed. Was able to..."

- Anna.m.marcotte

Fantastic, worked with me and what I needed. Was able to be flexible and really get me the car of my dreams. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Anna, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 14, 2021

"Brian was a pleasure to work with. He delivered the car..."

- Audrey4

Brian was a pleasure to work with. He delivered the car and we did I all the paper at my store. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brian here at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep, Inc.! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 14, 2021

"Came in not expecting to leave with a wrangler but..."

- Dbrower925

Came in not expecting to leave with a wrangler but definitely wanted to get into one this time so me and my son can rock out with the doors off! Brian made it happen quick n easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021 -

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brian here at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep, Inc.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 13, 2021

"Elio is truly one of a kind and I would highly recommend..."

- James.margotti

Elio is truly one of a kind and I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! He is honest and hard-working and gave 110% to ensure we got the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Elio was professional, personable and easy to work with...."

- Toni_a_russell

Elio was professional, personable and easy to work with. I would recommend this fully stocked dealership and Elio to anyone searching for their perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,832 results