About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Garrido.
Luis Garrido
Luis Garrido, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Luis Garrido

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Luis Garrido

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase of a fantastic vehicle"

- psychicsun5 Verified Customer

This is my 3rd RAV4 purchase from Toyota and my 2nd purchase from Beaverton Toyota. My first car was a used Toyota Corona back in 1980. Toyota has always taken great care of me. I absolutely love the RAV4. It fits my needs, lifestyle and budget not just in initial purchase, but through the life of the vehicle. I am so happy with the Toyota CLEAR program. No surprises. I have been watching for a while waiting and when I saw the great sale for the Labor Day weekend I researched the inventory and found my new baby. The RAV4 Limited in Black Current Metallic aka Purple!! I booked a test drive online and it was there waiting form me Monday morning. Luis worked great with us and answered all my questions. When he didn't know the answer he knew how to find it. Celso was great as well. I felt I received a very good trade in offer on my 2009 RAV4. This made my end price a little under my budget. I was even able to purchase the Llumar Platinum Paint Protection Film to keep my new baby beautiful for years to come!! Thank you Toyota. Keep taking good care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Easy Experience"

- tef1999

After an unexpected total loss of my vehicle, I was thrust into needing to purchase a car sooner than I was wanting to. Dreading the experience, I went to Beaverton Toyota to look at new Rav4's. I was met by Luis Garrido, who immediately assisted with friendliness, courtesy, and professionalism. I told him what I was looking for and he pulled a Rav4 out, opened it up so I could take a full look at the car and all of its features. He explained all of the features and benefits comprehensively. After a test drive and a look at other Rav4 options in another lot, I decided to look at another brand dealership to compare their similarly sized vehicle. The experience at this other dealership was the polar opposite of Beaverton Toyota. I returned to Beaverton Toyota to complete my purchase. Luis was extremely thorough and patient through the entire purchase process. I left with a complete orientation to my new car and a very satisfied customer. Beaverton Toyota really made this a painless experience, and I am very appreciative of that. Thank you! And thank you Luis for providing such top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy, friendly employees!"

- colevenneberg Verified Customer

I felt like everyone there was trying to help me make the best decision. It was a true team effort. They really do a nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Rav4owner Verified Customer

Luis was awesome. His no pressure approach and easy going manner made the whole experience quite enjoyable. I love the clear price. It makes things so easy. Also dealing with just one person is fantastic. Luis answered every question we had and didn't have to go back and forth to get information. When my lease is up in 3 years I will be back and I hope Luis will still be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and good service "

- Rogerc81

Very pleased with the assistance we received looking for a new vehicle for the family. Luis Garrido was really helpful and patient working with us as we tried to find the right vehicle for us. We highly recommend others who are looking for a new or used vehicle to try Toyota at Beaverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my car at Beaverton Toyota "

- becerrajuan9 Verified Customer

The seller , Luis Garrido was very professional.The quality of service of this dealer is great.l would recommend this dealer to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- kjack

Luis did an amazing job! I was pleasantly surprised by the no pressure sales approach, very refreshing. I went to several dealerships and walked away feeling offended by most due to their pushy and condescending attitudes. At Beaverton Toyota, my initial contact with Greg was very pleasant and made me come back to for another look. Luis was available to help me look at vehicles (as I had no idea what I wanted) and patiently walked through several models, answering questions on each. Terrific experience, very happy. Thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Parker

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- Aimaruga

Very friendly and willing to find the best deal for me. Answered all my questions. Luis was awesome. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. The process didn’t take too long and they made sure my son was happy as well with their kids room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Colten15

Luis was amazing! After having a car for 12yrs, he made everything go smoothly. He knew I was nervous & felt a little emotional about trading my car in. He was polite & professional & I will recommend him to my friends who are wanting to look for a car. Thank you Luis for making the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

We’re happy you came to visit Beaverton Toyota and our amazing Luis had the opportunity to help you with a patient and professional transition as you purchased your new car. Thank you for the review and we look forward to helping your friends when they need us!!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast easy and stress free "

- Reinaldo123

I enjoyed buying my car from Beaverton Toyota and would recommend it to anyone who asked where I got my car. I loved it here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Reinaldo, thank you for sharing your fast, easy, and stress free purchase experience with Luis!! We appreciate your love and you sharing your experience with others!! Thank you again!!!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,763

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117