About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Garrido.
Luis Garrido
Luis Garrido, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Luis Garrido

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Luis Garrido

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new vehicle"

- millertimepdx

It was a pleasure to partner with Luis Garrido on the purchase of our new Highlander. We had a million questions about the different options and incentives with the 2018 and 2019 models and Luis was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Luis even came in on his day off to deliver our new car and make sure that everything was exactly how it was supposed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelent and if i buy another car all do it with him."

- wendy1987

I love the costumer service, he was respectful and caring about our family needs. Very friendly . Sometimes we love is he know everything about the car we was asking for, he give us all the information about this wonderful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Satisfaction is AWESOME!"

- elise.renning Verified Customer

I am extremely thankful for the experience that I had a Beaverton Toyota. My car situation was unique however I appreciated the team effort that went into making my purchase work. From the get go, Luis was committed to giving me options and doing whatever he could to make the deal happen. All team members were accommodating, no pressure, kind, supportive and committed to ensuring that I walked out with customer satisfaction vs. just customer service. Thank you Beaverton Toyota! You ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fairly easy and short process"

- wiese473 Verified Customer

First time buying from this dealership and I plan on going back because of Luis our salesman. Great guy and he really went all out. He came in on his day off so I could take my new car home to surprise my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- weinberg.elena Verified Customer

Luis and Justin were knowledgable, helpful, and really listened to what we wanted. I would recommend them 1000 times over! Thank you to both of you for making this an enjoyable car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas, Justin Nguyen

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"👍🏼 Best car buying experience! "

- Kimberelise

We went looking for a new car in the Beaverton area, so glad we ended up at Clear! Luis was our sales rep and really listened to what we wanted and made everything work for us. There was no pressure to buy, the whole staff was friendly and helpful, and we loved that all the details were presented to us clearly. Great dealership, great sales rep, great experience! Thanks Luis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- dphelmick Verified Customer

Luis was very patient and helpful. We had lots of questions and he worked diligently to see that he had answers for us. Thank you Luis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Toyota Tacoma"

- Haydo1830

Luis was great. Anyone I know that’s thinking about getting a Toyota will be sent to him. I was referred to him by a friend and couldn’t be more happy with his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- eunderwood

Felt very much like a VIP and it was a seemless process. Customer service here is OUTSTANDING! The test drive was awesome and Luis was great! I will be a returning customer, for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase of a fantastic vehicle"

- psychicsun5 Verified Customer

This is my 3rd RAV4 purchase from Toyota and my 2nd purchase from Beaverton Toyota. My first car was a used Toyota Corona back in 1980. Toyota has always taken great care of me. I absolutely love the RAV4. It fits my needs, lifestyle and budget not just in initial purchase, but through the life of the vehicle. I am so happy with the Toyota CLEAR program. No surprises. I have been watching for a while waiting and when I saw the great sale for the Labor Day weekend I researched the inventory and found my new baby. The RAV4 Limited in Black Current Metallic aka Purple!! I booked a test drive online and it was there waiting form me Monday morning. Luis worked great with us and answered all my questions. When he didn't know the answer he knew how to find it. Celso was great as well. I felt I received a very good trade in offer on my 2009 RAV4. This made my end price a little under my budget. I was even able to purchase the Llumar Platinum Paint Protection Film to keep my new baby beautiful for years to come!! Thank you Toyota. Keep taking good care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896