Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Hernandez.
Luis Hernandez
Luis Hernandez, Sales Associate, Avondale Nissan
5.0

Luis Hernandez

Sales Associate

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

I’ve been in the business for almost 5 years. And I enjoy what I do. Helping people find the perfect car that’s fits their daily and family needs is my goal every single time! Wether you’re starting your research or want to be treated like family give me a call I will guide you and help you find the right car for you.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Luis Hernandez

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I let Gerrick know what I needed and he made it happen."

- Scribes1721

Avondale Nissan was very accommodating. The salesmen were very professional and informative. The guy in finance said he was new, please keep him around his hospitality was amazing. Thank you for all you did for my daughter and I and our new 2019 Murano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrick Brunson

Mar 05, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

We truly appreciate you sharing your great review of about your purchase of our new 2019 Murano and your experience with Garrick! Enjoy your new Murano! Debbie Clark

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service I’ve ever experienced!"

- Vanessa Aldrete

First time taking a car out the dealership so I was a bit nervous and scared for the whole process! Thank goodness for Luis! He was so awesome and made the process so smooth and easy! He literally took the time to explain EVERYTHING and helped me out so much I don’t think words could explain how helpful he was! Seriously the best! Muy amable el muchacho, Thank you so much for this amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Vanessa, thank you for sharing your amazing experience with Luis. It is a scary purchasing such a big investment but I'm so happy the process was smooth and easy for you. Please let us know if you need anything. Enjoy your new beautiful car!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Gabby

I always get anxiety when it’s time to go car shopping because I hate dealing with the pushy salesmen. Luis was so personable and made us feel like family as soon as he approached us. If you visit Avondale Nissan, make sure you ask for Luis Hernandez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Gabby, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Luis! We realize that car shopping can be stressful so we are happy to hear that Luis gave you a wonderful experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Avondale Nissan. Please let us know if you if you have any questions Debbie Clark #avondalenissanEmployee

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Adam

Had a amazing experience over here work with Luis Hernandez and he did everything to get us the car we wanted and around payment we wanted I highly recommend this place in the work with Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Adam, I am very happy to hear your about experience with Luis was "Amazing". Thank you for recommending to others about Luis and Avondale Nissan. Enjoy your new vehicle!1 Debbie Clark

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good "

- ItzelR

I’ve been to this dealership twice and both times I had a good experience. I got pretty good deal on my Nissan Altima, is recommend this location to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahim Naseer

Jan 21, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive feedback!! Enjoy your new Altima! Debbie Clark #avondalenissanEmployee

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faith"

- Guerra03

Instilled faith back into my buying experience. I had soured in the new car buying experience. but my recent experience was a very exuberant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

We truly are appreciate of you positive feedback! It makes me so happy to hear that Luis and our Avondale Nissan's team were able to give you "faith" in your vehicle buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Debbie #AvondaleNissanEmployee

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- JoannaM

I spoke on the phone with Garrick, he was able to answer all my questions and set up an appointment that worked for me to go in. When I got to dealership, everyone was so polite and welcoming. We sat down with Luis, he answered all my questions as well, and helped out in every way possible. Same day, was able to sign and leave with my car . Highly recommend Avondale Nissian . Thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrick Brunson

Jan 21, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Joanna, Thank you for your excellent review! I'm so happy to hear that Luis and Garrick was able to give you awesome experience. Debbie Clark #AvondaleNissanEmployee

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience!"

- Destinymolin

Went in to trade my Sentra and got the rogue! Luis has always taken care of my family when it comes to purchasing, I went in alone and was not intimidated or pressured into buying this vehicle it was a great first time experience getting this car on my own without any co-signers this time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Avondale Nissan is so appreciative of your positive review! I'm happy to hear that Luis was provided you a great experience with your new Rogue Enjoy your new vehicle! Debbie #AvondaleNissanEmployee

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience purchasing a vehicle"

- Daves

My husband and I were interested in a Nissan Pathfinder. We were greeted by Luis. We let him know what we were looking for. He showed us just what we wanted. Luis was the perfect sales person for us. Not pushy and very respectful. I highly recommend Avondale Nissan. When it came to financing we were only there an hour. Shortest amount of time I can remember. Avondale Nissan and Luis really work for your business. We love our new Pathfinder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian

Sep 05, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write an outstanding review! We are ecstatic to learn you had a very good experience with Luis. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you in the future. Enjoy your new Pathfinder!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Meli735

I just recently bought my car at Avondale Nissan during their Labor Day sale and I have nothing but good things to say about the experience. Although everyone was very busy due to the holiday, Luis was still very attentive and incredibly helpful in helping me pick out my car. Not only did he try to get me the best deals but he was also very thorough on all the information that I needed to know about my car. Also want to add that him being bilingual was a big plus for my family. This is the third car my family has bought from this dealership and we will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words! Our team & Luis was happy to make your car buying process the best experience! It was a very busy Labor Day weekend but we are very happy to hear that Luis was attentive and helpful to make sure you were getting the best experience. We look forward seeing you in the future for your vehicle services. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$49,997

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$28,997

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$28,999

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$31,999

2018 Nissan NV1500

$28,585

2019 Nissan Frontier

$20,432

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$31,622

2019 Nissan Frontier

$20,152