Luis Olivier Sr
Luis Olivier Sr at Rockland Hyundai
Refer Me

Luis Olivier Sr

Finance Manager

Rockland Hyundai

55 NY-303
West Nyack , NY 10994

Contact Me
4.8
9 Reviews
4.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Luis Olivier Sr

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Rockland Hyundai was a great one LT was amazing. The entire crew I dealt with were awesome. They were very helpful and all my questions were answered. Awesome crew awesome dealer. More

by jewels0327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fausto Gonzalez, Luis Tejada

May 11, 2022

jewels0327 responded

My experience at Rockland Hyundai was a great one.

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience ever.In a new car in 90 minutes.I've bought Hyundai's for 33 years and this was grsat. Best nicd e kind patient salesman. More

by Mermaid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Corbett , Victor Sanchez

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very customer oriented! Michael Luciano was very helpful and made the experience easy. Also super knowledgeable of the vehicles and details. Luis Oliver is the finance manager and made what usually is a lon More

by Michelle Bove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domonique Cardwell , Michael Luciano

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had the best experience of trading in our 2019 Kona and getting into a 2022 Tucson Hybrid. LT was the most professional and courteous sales person I have ever dealt with. He puts the cu More

by Kevin NY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Tejada

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had the wonderful experience of purchasing a 2021 Kona from Rockland Hyundai this past week. The sales representative, Ed Cantave, was cordial, attentive, knowledgeable, respectful and thoroug More

by john.westbrook2verizon.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edvard Cantave

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did some research on the 2020 Ioniq EV limited and then called Rockland Hyundai because of there inventory and positive reviews. I knew the model I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. Working with Sale More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a nice experience at Rockland Hyundai. I was very pleased with the Customer service and professionalism of the staff everyone was very friendly as well. My sales consultant Roger, was so nice and pat More

by Luz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Rockland Hyundai responded

Luz, thank you for sharing your experience at Rockland Hyundai. Enjoy your new Kona!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many cars but I have never met a car dealer as kind an helpful as Luis Jr. I had a great time with everyone he made the tranaction very easy. More

by Emily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fausto Gonzalez, Luis Olivier

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 2018 Tucson and was very pleased with the dealership! The sales person was knowledgeable and friendly. Later I had to have some body work done & I was given a new loaner. It took awhile , bu More

by Basserbernie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Tejada

Dec 28, 2020

Rockland Hyundai responded

Basserbernie, thank you for the review hope you are enjoying your Tucson. Happy New Year.

Dec 28, 2020

Basserbernie responded

The 2018 Tucson is fine so far! Too early yet to know the true value of the brand! Happy new Year!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results