Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Clarizio.
Luke Clarizio
Luke Clarizio at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.8

Luke Clarizio

Sales

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

144 Reviews of Luke Clarizio

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Clarizio was great! Very professional and helpful..."

- MarkC

Luke Clarizio was great! Very professional and helpful with me making my purchase. I purchased this BMW x3 and its been amazing. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Luke and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with! Luke was very..."

- DLRUMORO Verified Customer

Great dealership to work with! Luke was very knowledgeable and gave great advice after asking all the right questions about what I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they did a very good job with my car, they picked it up..."

- FATIMA1541 Verified Customer

they did a very good job with my car, they picked it up on time and bought it back on time was washed and cleaned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative good personality, gave serveral options on..."

- BSONDRA Verified Customer

Informative good personality, gave serveral options on the purchase of the car friendly clean atmosphere all salesmen had there mask on which made me feel safe shopping there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! Our team has been working hard to keep our customers safe during this time, and we are so glad to hear that you felt comfortable during your visit. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch,this is my first lincoln,always drove Acrua..."

- BILLASKEW Verified Customer

Top notch,this is my first lincoln,always drove Acrua from Rizza great service there and now here at Lincoln the guys here are equally great. Bill Askew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mackey

Feb 03, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my experience with Luke and leasing a Corsair...."

- FRANKSPLACE22 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my experience with Luke and leasing a Corsair. I was initially going to another dealership until I spoke with Luke and he persuaded me to try JR Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not ask for any more help they were great and..."

- D d Verified Customer

I could not ask for any more help they were great and luke bent over backwards to help me find the price point .I beeded

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rizza Lincoln is the best auto dealer I have ever..."

- JPLATTE4

Joe Rizza Lincoln is the best auto dealer I have ever dealt with. Thomas, in their service department is top notch and HS never failed to satisfy my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mackey

Jan 11, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty easy turnaround and quick communications when..."

- Mike

Pretty easy turnaround and quick communications when working to purchase. Next, great and helpful follow-up post purchase as well. Definitely would go back, and this dealer was by no means the closest to our house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Mike. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was my salesman and had been my salesman for Well..."

- HOWARD76

Luke was my salesman and had been my salesman for Well over 10 years. Whenever it’s time to purchase a Car for my Children or anyone seeking a salesman , not to just sale a car but know what he is doing.. That would be Luke..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Hi Howard! Thank you for this great review! Luke is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. We're looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,196

2020 Ford Edge

$37,196

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728

2020 Ford Escape

$19,728

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $77,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$77,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$34,315