Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Vertucci.
Jim Vertucci
Jim Vertucci at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.9

Jim Vertucci

Sales

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Jim Vertucci

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle, friendly, and fast. Jim Vertucci was great to..."

- JeepGladiator Verified Customer

No hassle, friendly, and fast. Jim Vertucci was great to deal with. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle through them. Besides one crabby phone receptionist, everyone I dealt with was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson was professional and friendly and went out..."

- MOSAS Verified Customer

Salesperson was professional and friendly and went out his way to helpful strived to make your demands happen will definitely recommend Jim to anyone buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and is willing to go the extra mile to..."

- BRADFORD1 Verified Customer

Easy to work with and is willing to go the extra mile to get you the car you want with the features that please you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped in to look at a Lincoln MKT and Jim Vertucci..."

- oscar

I stopped in to look at a Lincoln MKT and Jim Vertucci was there to help me out. Once I test drove the car and decided I'd like to make a deal, Jim was very helpful and patient throughout the whole process. While I was attempting to secure financing through the credit union that had the loan on my trade-in, they were able to get me a rate through Lincoln I was certain couldnt be beat. The entire process was pressure free and painless, and I swear that Jim is the friendliest guy I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I'm pleased with the price of the vehicle and the amount they gave me for my trade. I'd gladly recommend them to anyone in the market. I left with a full tank of gas and a smile on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easily one of the best end to end leasing experience I've..."

- Gdekgado217

Easily one of the best end to end leasing experience I've had in 25 years of leasing. From the initial internet inquiry, to the text/email discussions, to the dealership visit, everything was absolutely zero pressure. It probably helped that I was going from Lincoln to Lincoln on the lease termination but it was a great experience. I will say that I was able to overhear some other conversations with prospective customers and I heard great conversations, no pressure, real professionalism. My internet inquiry was handled by Joe in internet sales. When I got to the dealership, Mark (Sales Manager) introduced me to Jim Vertucci who was my guy in Sales (a real pro). Worked with Bob in Finance on the extras - again no pressure all the way through. I think I overhead Sarah Vargas speaking to customers - very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Layla Ismail is someone you'd definitely enjoy working with. This is where I'm sending my people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe LaFemina, Sarah Vargas, Brandy Gallegos , Layla Ismail

Dec 28, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza Ford took very good care of me. They did..."

- Elizakapeka Verified Customer

Rizza Ford took very good care of me. They did everything they could to make me a happy customer. Their customer service is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Rodriguez

Dec 17, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are professionals I made the best choice with..."

- SIMS0473 Verified Customer

You guys are professionals I made the best choice with Lincoln I love your services I'm putting it out there to my family and friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Montanez, Sarah Vargas

Dec 10, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was wonderful. I am now up to my fourth vehicle..."

- Claudette Battle Verified Customer

Everyone was wonderful. I am now up to my fourth vehicle from Rizza. Excellent service from beginning to end of process. Jim and Julie were very professional and this was Jim day off but he went the extra mile to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin, Al Mirkiani , Julie, Concierge Service

Oct 21, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

It was a pleasure to read about your fourth car-buying experience at Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park. Congratulations on your vehicle! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Jim and Julie provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time I ever considered a Lincoln. The Corsair..."

- Jimp1954

First time I ever considered a Lincoln. The Corsair looked like it fit our needs perfectly. Contacted Rizza because we had dealt with their Ford store in North Riverside before and the experience was great. No less this time! Steve Lillie introduced us to our salesman, Jim Vertucci, who made the purchase and negotiation process very pleasant. They found exactly the car we wanted in one day and it was a great deal. Thanks to the Rizza team for making it very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lillie

Oct 05, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Vertucci was the best salesman I've seen.Issues were..."

- MIKE.A.442 Verified Customer

Jim Vertucci was the best salesman I've seen. Issues were completed very fast. Worked with us the entire time. Very friendly. Bob Rawson the after deal guy, was a trip. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rawson

Oct 05, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Jim, Bob, and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,496

2020 Ford Edge

$37,496

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,528

2020 Ford Escape

$20,528

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $76,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$76,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $35,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$35,315