Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe LaFemina.
Joe LaFemina
Joe LaFemina at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
5.0

Joe LaFemina

Internet Sales Manager

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Joe LaFemina

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easily one of the best end to end leasing experience I've..."

- Gdekgado217

Easily one of the best end to end leasing experience I've had in 25 years of leasing. From the initial internet inquiry, to the text/email discussions, to the dealership visit, everything was absolutely zero pressure. It probably helped that I was going from Lincoln to Lincoln on the lease termination but it was a great experience. I will say that I was able to overhear some other conversations with prospective customers and I heard great conversations, no pressure, real professionalism. My internet inquiry was handled by Joe in internet sales. When I got to the dealership, Mark (Sales Manager) introduced me to Jim Vertucci who was my guy in Sales (a real pro). Worked with Bob in Finance on the extras - again no pressure all the way through. I think I overhead Sarah Vargas speaking to customers - very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Layla Ismail is someone you'd definitely enjoy working with. This is where I'm sending my people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Vertucci, Sarah Vargas, Brandy Gallegos , Layla Ismail

Dec 28, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can’t thank Raul and the entire staff at Joe Rizza..."

- Steve P.

We can’t thank Raul and the entire staff at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park for our best experience ever purchasing a new vehicle. They worked with us like we were family and we were so happy when we left. Thank you again to the entire Staff and Raul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Hernandez, John Livigni

Nov 25, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Steve, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our experience at Joe Rizza..."

- EOLSON173 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our experience at Joe Rizza Ford. Our salesman John was very nice, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. The price of the car was way under KBB. The price was straight forward with no hidden fees like some other dealers. We had a great experience and we would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent transaction from start to delivery Service..."

- Rich Verified Customer

Excellent transaction from start to delivery Service dept top notch 5 star sales and service Very helpful and friendly staff Buy here with confidence you won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Misek, Isaias Remijio, Tom Mackey

Sep 25, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. The staff was friendly and..."

- AJONES182 Verified Customer

The service was great. The staff was friendly and professional. I will commend this dealership to a friend or coworker. The service department was great as well. I dropped my car off to have the stain guard applied to my car. The loaner car was ready. I was in and out in 10 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Runia, Bruno Bon

Sep 03, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rizza Ford / Lincoln has a great staff of..."

- JICORE Verified Customer

Joe Rizza Ford / Lincoln has a great staff of knowledgeable people. They care for their customers putting them first over a sale, there is no pressure. They also have a great service department, the staff is very knowledgeable of the automobiles that are sold. I am a repeat customer and recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your perfect review! We're glad to hear that our team was knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and efficient"

- Bunny1950

Although this is my first experience with the dealer, I personally would begin my next search there and tell my family & friends to do the same. There was so much to chose from-new & used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Vertucci , Julia Luna/Concierge (also quite Excellent)

Aug 12, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was one of the best experience I have had purchasing a..."

- NATALIE020410 Verified Customer

It was one of the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle in over 30 years from the salesman to the general manager and finance officer it was all the best any one can ask for thank you again everyone and thank you joe rizza William Kiley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Precin, Isaias Remijio

Jul 27, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During the pandemic times i was bless to know you and my..."

- BURNINGJA22 Verified Customer

During the pandemic times i was bless to know you and my salesperson cared enough to wear a mask. Cliff was courteous and very knowledgeable of the vehicle we was purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi! Good Morning, just Wanna say I’m Happy With the 2013..."

- GLORYTWOGLORY47 Verified Customer

Hi! Good Morning, just Wanna say I’m Happy With the 2013 Ford Edge that was Choosen for Me, Thank You Guys Sooo Much I Really appreciate my new ride! Truly Olymphia Patton!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Plachy, Bruno Bon, Joey Gio, Rawan Altaher, Eric Montanez , Joey Gio

Jul 07, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,196

2020 Ford Edge

$37,196

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728

2020 Ford Escape

$19,728

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $77,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$77,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$34,315