Jason Simons
Jason Simons at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me

Jason Simons

Service Manager

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
4.6
480 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

4.6

480 Reviews

Write a Review

480 Reviews of Jason Simons

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always receive great service at Tynans. At the service department Jason is very knowledgeable and ready to help. I know my car with him will receive best care. On the sales side Yasha is a More

by BELICK777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taher Fares, Yasha Akhmedov

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They dope af. I don’t really need 15 words to tell you all that. More

by MROJAS10411
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora for any and all of your future automotive needs.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going there for the past 5 years and their service is good More

by SAM YEBOAH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAnally, Agustin Lopez

Jun 27, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Hi Sam, thanks for the review! We hope to see you back here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora for years more to come!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very friendly and the waiting room is clean. They got me in and out which I greatly appreciated. Thank you! More

by CHRIS PARSONS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It's our privilege to serve you, Chris! Thanks for the wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again next time here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the absolute best service department. I know. I have over 7 years experience with Tynans. I can't afford a new car now so keeping my car in tiptop shape is crucial....I deliver goods. More

by EMAILKEVINVIDAL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive and we hope to see you back at Tynan's Nissan Aurora for all of your future auto needs!

Jun 22, 2022

EMAILKEVINVIDAL responded

Thanks for superior service. Kevin Vidal

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This service department is professional efficient and very pleasant to work with. I also like that they inform you early about the recommended work to be done and the proposed price. I’ve also found that More

by PP1COOK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your confidence in Tynan's Nissan Aurora, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service super fast and easy thanks to the employees who helped me with my service More

by CORTEZJIMMY42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you so much for rating Tynan's Nissan Aurora five stars, Jimmy! We're glad you enjoyed visiting us!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely appreciative for the Tynan’s staff including Kadin who helped demonstrate how to use my new vehicle. Very pleasant car buying experience! More

by Lauren.Hadden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Hassan, Kadin McPherson

Jun 15, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for the five stars, Lauren! We're happy to hear that Kadin could help you out at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and very thorough with explaining what was done in the end. Good with the follow up too making sure I was satisfied. More

by AOBDAWS415
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taher Fares

Jun 15, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate the positive feedback and hope we can be of service again in the future! - The Tynan's Nissan Aurora Team

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are very friendly and I have been going to this location for a few years with no complaints and concerns. More

by CASEY-MARTINEZ21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Casey, thank you for taking the time to review Tynan's Nissan Aurora! It really means a lot to hear that you’re happy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results