Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Simons.
Jason Simons
Jason Simons at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me
4.7

Jason Simons

Service Manager

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

257 Reviews of Jason Simons

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very clear and communicative with what problems..."

- CLAYENDERLAND Verified Customer

They were very clear and communicative with what problems were identified with my car. The service was fast, the quality was great and the car looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you from all of us here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re always so helpful, explain everything so..."

- Pkb621 Verified Customer

They’re always so helpful, explain everything so thoroughly and always remember me and my car. They go above and beyond and are so friendly and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, from all of us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business between Tynans & Nissan over 22..."

- ANETTIA714 Verified Customer

Been doing business between Tynans & Nissan over 22 years. I find everyone to be friendly, kind & courteous. If I had any concerns they were all taken care of as soon as possible. Coming in soon to decide on my next choice of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your years of support of Tynan's Nissan Aurora! We look forward to helping you with your next vehicle!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best service department in all of Denver...."

- SaraAnn Verified Customer

This is the best service department in all of Denver. Respectful of my time, honest in their assessment, quality work that they stand behind. I have worked with many of the people in the service department and they are all quality people - whoever trains them should be commended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Wow! Thank you SaraAnn! We appreciate your positive and kind comments, it means so much to all of us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tynan's Nissan Aurora has displayed an unlimited desire..."

- TIMOTHYDSTREIT Verified Customer

Tynan's Nissan Aurora has displayed an unlimited desire to gain ME as a customer and to put ME in the Nissan that I initially didn't find in their inventory. I required a trailer hitch and electric brake tow package that none of the in stock Frontiers were factory-installed, so the salesman had it installed at no additional charge. I was sold at that moment and then when I didn't expect to be able to qualify for the financing and trade in pay off they made the deal happen. I had tried at another Nissan dealership prior to Tynan's, and they couldn't make the deal happen. Tynan's Nissan surpassed my hopes of ownership, overcoming all of the challenges that had been standing in the way of financing and getting out from an upside-down loan on my 2016 Frontier trade in. They have went on to provide superior service after the sale. I am still recognized 1 yr later and greeted with a smile and the same desire to meet my needs in the service department for programed maintenance, and warrantee services. I will always be a Tynan's dedicated customer and they will always be MY Nissan dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Michaud, Brian Laatsch, Adnan Hassan, Steven "Chase" Barns

Feb 16, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Wow! Your five-star review has made us smile! We appreciate your feedback about how our team has continued to support you throughout the ownership process. We're grateful that you've chosen us as your Nissan dealer, and we promise to continue going above and beyond for you! We're so happy you love your Frontier and are taking such great care of it, and we'll see you at your next appointment! - Tynan's Nissan Aurora

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and no problems and great cars good people and good..."

- P.POLLZZI1 Verified Customer

Good and no problems and great cars good people and good location and fun and smart and kool no problems and fast and great good goin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're grateful for your business and hope to see you again next time here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service amazing people to talk to. Help me with..."

- NATHALIAMONTENEGRO63 Verified Customer

Great service amazing people to talk to. Help me with everything I needed to get done. Thank you all for everything you have done I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We're happy we could help! Thanks for trusting our team at Tynan's Nissan Aurora. We'll see you next time!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience. Adnan Hassan especially made..."

- IKRA303 Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience. Adnan Hassan especially made me feel comfortable and informed about my vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to my peers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for your confidence in Tynan's Nissan Aurora! We are thankful to have you as a customer!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you.. you are really profesional, you charge us a..."

- ELMESSI111 Verified Customer

Thank you.. you are really profesional, you charge us a fair amount and you don’t try to sell us something our car doesn’t need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for trusting Tynan's Nissan Aurora with your service needs! We appreciate the kind review and hope to see you next time!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep up the great service will be back again for more..."

- BEVERYLYMARTINEZ63 Verified Customer

Keep up the great service will be back again for more great service thanks again i I get all my cars serviced there since 2000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for visiting our team over the years! We hope to have you as a customer for life at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results