Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich McAnally.
Rich McAnally
Rich McAnally at Tynan's Nissan Aurora
Refer Me
4.8

Rich McAnally

Service Advisor

Tynan's Nissan Aurora

780 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
Call
Email

362 Reviews of Rich McAnally

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very clear and communicative with what problems..."

- CLAYENDERLAND Verified Customer

They were very clear and communicative with what problems were identified with my car. The service was fast, the quality was great and the car looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you from all of us here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Adnan and Rich for your help getting my car..."

- VALERIEWESLEY25 Verified Customer

Thank you Adnan and Rich for your help getting my car back on the street. The service was great. I will be back Thank 02/23/21

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Hassan

Feb 24, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

You are very welcome! Thanks for choosing Tynan's Nissan Aurora, we look forward to seeing you again!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Appreciate the professionalism and..."

- KATHLEENHARTFORD1.6 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Appreciate the professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection and diagnosis. Not a lot more I can say. Other than thank you for the good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castaneda, Alisha Wallace

Feb 23, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Tynan's Nissan Aurora this awesome review, thank you!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best service department in all of Denver...."

- SaraAnn Verified Customer

This is the best service department in all of Denver. Respectful of my time, honest in their assessment, quality work that they stand behind. I have worked with many of the people in the service department and they are all quality people - whoever trains them should be commended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Wow! Thank you SaraAnn! We appreciate your positive and kind comments, it means so much to all of us at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and no problems and great cars good people and good..."

- P.POLLZZI1 Verified Customer

Good and no problems and great cars good people and good location and fun and smart and kool no problems and fast and great good goin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're grateful for your business and hope to see you again next time here at Tynan's Nissan Aurora!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with the assistance I got from Rich however..."

- Desbrew2021 Verified Customer

I was happy with the assistance I got from Rich however the carpets in my car were pulled from their settings and not replaced. And I am concerned that the lock to my tires are missing since nothing was put back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 01, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'd like to get some more details from you so that we can look into this further with the team. If you could please reach out to Cara Andersen at cara.andersen@tynans.com or give her a call at 303-341-3564, it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich is the best. Very kind and professional. Highly..."

- jquintana27 Verified Customer

Rich is the best. Very kind and professional. Highly recommend getting your car serviced at Tynans Nissan in Aurora Colorado. Will be back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

"Kind and professional" are definitely words we'd use to describe Rich! We're so happy to hear he made your visit to our service center memorable and earned a great recommendation from you! We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! - Tynan's Nissan Aurora

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tynans took great care of my car and provided me with..."

- Sam Verified Customer

Tynans took great care of my car and provided me with great service and communicated with me every step of the way! Great customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

Thanks for the great review, Sam. Hope to see you next time!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone always very professional, knowledgeable, and..."

- PENNYO111 Verified Customer

Everyone always very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous each time that I have brought my car to Tynans for service. Get a great car wash too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Tynan's Nissan Aurora this awesome review, thank you!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service amazing people to talk to. Help me with..."

- NATHALIAMONTENEGRO63 Verified Customer

Great service amazing people to talk to. Help me with everything I needed to get done. Thank you all for everything you have done I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Tynan's Nissan Aurora responded

We're happy we could help! Thanks for trusting our team at Tynan's Nissan Aurora. We'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results