Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Larson.
Luke Larson
Luke Larson at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

Luke Larson

Internet Sales Manager

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Hello I am the Internet Manager here at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha. Any time you have questions on availability, vehicle features, or would like to set an appointment feel free to reach out through email at luke.larson@boucher.com or phone at 262-409-2600.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Luke Larson

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Boucher Buick GMC of..."

- pac2868 Verified Customer

Another great experience with Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha! Thank you Luke for getting us started in the right direction and to Tony and Joseph for making our 3rd purchase at GMC positive and quick! We’ll continue to recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

It's great to hear that Luke, Tony, Joseph, and the rest of the Boucher Team made your experience a good one! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The new car buying experience was expertly handled by the..."

- NBRADUE Verified Customer

The new car buying experience was expertly handled by the team. They resolved all questions and product knowledge inquiries with care and thoroughness. Delivery was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Larsen, Nick Majeske , Ken Rice

Oct 30, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with us! Thank you for sharing!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with the nice service we got. Went extra..."

- SM.GONZALES Verified Customer

I was impressed with the nice service we got. Went extra to buff out some scratches and detailed again. Explained about cars features, and demonstrated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Fisher

Oct 30, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha was a..."

- CHEFANGEL38 Verified Customer

Our experience at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha was a very pleasant experience with zero pressure from our salesman, Nick. Wonderful young man! I highly recommend anyone looking for an upgrade to come visit Nick Majeske and his peers. You won't regret your visit! Thank you Nick for taking such good care of us. We appreciate your honesty and great hospitality!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske

Oct 19, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled Nick provided you with a stress-free and positive buying experience!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really don't know where to start. I test drove a..."

- Juan Verified Customer

I really don't know where to start. I test drove a canyon; loved it but it wasn't perfect. It had paint damage to both fenders that you'd have to be blind not to see and this was a certified pre-owned truck! They appraised my trade-in while it was dusty and noted a lot more scratches than were actually there and hit me with a low offer. I took my car home and gave it a good wash. Sure enough those "scratches" were no longer there. Next day I asked them to review their appraisal and they upped my trade-in value. I negotiated having the paint repaired as part of the purchase of the truck. They handed me the keys and asked me to return the following Monday because they did not have the inspection paperwork on hand that needed my signature and the dealer that had it was closed. Fine. I got the keys and hopped in my new truck. It was low on gas. Good thing the sales guy remembered to help me activate on-star before letting me leave so I mentioned I had hoped for a full tank of gas. He said that it should've been full and he drove me to the gas station and arranged for a ride back. That was a nice gesture. After filling up he asked if I knew how to use apple car play and since I didn't he said he'd show me. The touchscreen glitched a couple times and he said sometimes they're a little finicky. I was excited and brushed it off as maybe the screen not being clean enough. On the way home the touchscreen went dead and would randomly scroll or change the radio station. Great. I got home and decided to turn back around since the salesmen could not remove my old license plates from my trade in without a special tool which I had. When I returned i asked the sales guy to take a look at the radio and he agreed it was malfunctioning. He went into service to ask when they could look at it but instead took the liberty of making an appointment for a Tuesday morning without asking what my availability was. Annoying but I made it work by dropping off Monday after work. Before I left I remembered about the paint repair they agreed to do so I asked when that would be done. The sales guy said he would set it up on the same Tuesday of my service appointment. When I dropped off Monday afternoon I asked about getting a loaner car. None available. I asked about the paint repair and they said they knew nothing about it. I asked they talk to my sales guy. I signed zero paperwork which was strange and went home. The next morning 2 hours before my appointment I had already received a call stating my touchscreen was defective and the part would arrive a week later. I asked on the paint repair and the service advisor said "I don't know I handed over the keys to sales". I asked to get transferred to sales. The sales guy said my truck was taken to the body shop and when I asked when it would be done he said "hopefully today". 3pm that afternoon I had no update so I called and was told the paint repair wouldn't be done today. I asked for a loaner car. Still none available. Tuesday I decided to call boucher chevy auto body to ask on a realistic update on my truck. They don't have it so I called my sales guy and he said it was "at a body shop for dealers". I don't care, I have the right no know where my truck is so I asked for the name of the business where my truck was. He said Picasso auto body. Yup, the cheap guys that paint outside in the rain or snow under a pop up canopy. I should have asked for a real body shop but I was already beyond frustrated and did not want to cause a scene over the phone. I called Picasso and asked what the eta was. They said it was looking like Wednesday. At least they were honest instead of "hopefully today'. Wednesday its now day 3 since i dropped off my truck I decided to call Picasso and ask if it was still going to get done. The lady said it was looking like the afternoon or right at closing time. I said "no problem, I need my truck". I showed up right at closing time but there was a miscommunication and the truck had already been taken back to the dealer. I get to the dealer and the service manager pulls up my truck and said its ready and I can just hop in and go. I said "Id like to take a look at the work that was done before I take it." He seemed annoyed by that and said ok but he doesn't know what was done. I'm shocked at how terrible the body repair was. There were pinholes in the paint, paint runs, orange peel and dirt underneath the clear coat. I could not believe it even left the body shop like that. The truck hadn't even been washed so its no wonder why the paint had garbage embedded in it. I told the service manager I was not going to take the truck like that and he said "Well I don't know anything about it so lets talk to the sales manager". I expressed my frustration. He agreed the paint repair was poor and he suggested I bring the truck back on my appointment for my touchscreen replacement which is next week. Yea that's not gonna fly. I left it and they agreed to take it back right away in the morning. For the 4th day in a row I asked for a loaner and the sales manager said they don't have any. Keep in mind I have 3 kids and a full time job so I made arrangements for a car while my truck was getting its paint ruined by Picasso. Over the course of this whole mess I had called service and sales a dozen times and had maybe 2 of my calls returned. My sales guy even assured me we was writing a note on his sales managers desk to give me an update first thing Wednesday morning. That never happened. This entire dealership does not care about you once the sale is complete. Service blew off an additional concern that I asked about and said the perimeter of the backup camera display is normal to be foggy and that the camera still turns on so its not defective. I trusted boucher. My parents had purchased their 2 vehicles from boucher and I accompanied them for that. It was a complete 180 of my experience which blows my mind but then again it was at a different location so I guess I was wrong to assume my experience would be the same. Im honestly hesitant to even show up to my next appointment for my touchscreen replacement and ive yet to get my truck back from the second paint repair attempt. Im not holding my breath and I don't expect this to be the end of my troubles with this dealership. Update: in summary I bought my truck august 1st. The touchscreen died the same day. I dropped off my truck Monday the 10th to have it diagnosed and to have the body work done. Wednesday the 12th the body work was finished any three truck was worse than before l. Thursday the body work was redone and it looked better but still had several obvious imperfections. The body shop owner asked for a 3rd chance to fix it after I completely lost it. As an apology he offered me a loaner car and offered to touch up the front bumper that had a scratch but asked for an additional 4 business days to complete the work. The loaner he had in mind was already loaned out so he turned to one of his company trucks which had expired plates so that was an obvious no from me. The 3rd body repair attempt was complete in the 18th after normal business hours and the owner was still touching up the truck when I arrived. it’s not perfect. It’s satisfactory work but at this point I’ve lost my truck for 2 weeks and I’m just about to make the 1st payment on it. My radio still isn’t fixed. My appointment was booked a week after the part arrived. Per Boucher’s response to my review I tried contacting the service manager but he’s on vacation this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello, Misael Perez, Jorge Torres , KENDALL WOLFRAM, CORY ELBERT

Aug 25, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Juan, we are unable to find your full name in our system to contact you directly about the situation you are describing above. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600. We hope to hear from you soon.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at the dealership were very helpful, they..."

- DENNIS.LAMBERT Verified Customer

The people at the dealership were very helpful, they answered all our questions and weren't in any hurry. They made sure we understood every thing. The whole transaction went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Bucio , Person answering phone even stopped to say hi

Aug 25, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Dennis, thank you for sharing this positive review!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started off with great service! Confusion did arise,..."

- WHITETP8 Verified Customer

Started off with great service! Confusion did arise, possibly due to lack of communication between sales and management. Boucher Waukesha took care of my family and worked out all kinks. They proved why they are one of the top. Eventually everything ended well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Prince , Tony, Scott

Jul 07, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback and review with us!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"work with me very closely to make purchase on line "

- JBUDNICK Verified Customer

these people help me buy my truck on-line out of state and assisted with the loading of same on transport truck that was sent to small to fit the height of truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Johnson , Scott Teigland

Jun 09, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher and for giving us the opportunity to find the vehicle you were looking for!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job getting the truck we wanted !"

- RRJERRY Verified Customer

Luke found the truck we wanted with a phone conversation and set us up with Marty for the sale. Marty is very knowledgeable and patient with all the questions we had. Took as much time as we needed to go over everything from start to finish. Everyone at Boucher is friendly and willing to help where needed. Very pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Gutierrez

Mar 09, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are so glad Luke and Mary were able to provide you with a positive car-buying experience with us!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, great service department, great..."

- DWEST30 Verified Customer

Great salesman, great service department, great dealership!!! Keep up the service.Reggie has fantastic personality and great understanding of customers needs. You need more service rewps like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske, Reggie Tobias

Mar 03, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about our dealership! We look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,995

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,995

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,490

2020 Buick Envision

$28,490

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,600

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,600

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,597

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,597

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,695

2017 GMC Terrain

$23,695

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,500

2016 Ford Explorer

$27,500