Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kendall Wolfram.
Kendall Wolfram
Kendall Wolfram at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

Kendall Wolfram

Finance Manager

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Kendall Wolfram

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great to work with. He was extremely..."

- Ron Rolph

Nick was great to work with. He was extremely professional, friendly & accommodating and his knowledge of the vehicle that I eventually bought was incredible. He kept me informed throughout the process yet never put any pressure on me. The Boucher Dealership was also a first-class operation and I would definitely buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new truck..."

- JSKINN103 Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new truck from this dealership . The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable , especially Gregory , not pushy and very professional . I would have given 5 stars but the young man detailing my truck needed to do a better job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Prince

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated very well by Nick Larson he was very responsive..."

- RPATEK57 Verified Customer

Treated very well by Nick Larson he was very responsive and we did most via email and phone! Purchase a new GMC Sierra AT4 unit in Summit White. Love the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Larsen

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"this was my first experience with Boucher. NIck Majeske..."

- 1356REGAZZA Verified Customer

this was my first experience with Boucher. NIck Majeske did not disappoint. great person, great customer service and he offered his services if I had any questions or concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske

Feb 25, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I have worked with Nick M. for 4..."

- COREYHAY1 Verified Customer

Excellent service. I have worked with Nick M. for 4 vehicles, and every time he has delivered excellent customer service. He will answer any question you have and make sure everything goes as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske

Feb 25, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review, Corey!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great service. The service department personnel go..."

- Chad&Jen Verified Customer

Always Great service. The service department personnel go out of their way to make sure the service is done correctly and efficiently. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske, Misael Perez

Feb 25, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks, Chat & Jen!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at Boucher and I was not..."

- kelly.siebauer

This was my first time at Boucher and I was not disappointed. I called the dealership for a specific vehicle and it was clean and detailed for me when I arrived. The process was smooth and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing, Kelly!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Friendly, nice and accommodating to start...."

- SMITHKEV84 Verified Customer

Great people. Friendly, nice and accommodating to start. Listen to your needs and work with you to meet your expectations. Would highly recommend for any one car searching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the kind review!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joe, was our salesman, he was very nice did not press one..."

- JTOWNEBY.JT Verified Customer

Joe, was our salesman, he was very nice did not press one into anything , he was always kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. Very nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Bucio

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are glad you enjoyed working with Joe while purchasing your new vehicle!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and follow up when purchasing our new car was..."

- KOERNER2 Verified Customer

The service and follow up when purchasing our new car was amazing! We have bought a car with Nick before and the customer service he provides is above and beyond. He made the process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske

Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your continued business with us!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,995

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,995

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,490

2020 Buick Envision

$28,490

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,600

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,600

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,597

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,597

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,695

2017 GMC Terrain

$23,695

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,500

2016 Ford Explorer

$27,500