Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Rice.
Ken Rice
Ken  Rice at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

Ken Rice

New Car Sales Manager

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Ken Rice

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After many years in the car business finally a service..."

- pristow44 Verified Customer

After many years in the car business finally a service department you can depend on. I would guess more customers would respond if the review didn't require 25 words......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello , Alec

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gregory, Ken and Cory were outstanding in the process of..."

- Bubs68 Verified Customer

Gregory, Ken and Cory were outstanding in the process of selecting a vehicle and financing. Gregory and Ken listened to the type and options that we wanted and made it happen. We were offered test drives of the 2 vehicle and their was no pressure to buy either SUV. This is the way a car dealership should be and that’s why we have been going to Boucher for over 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Prince, Cory Elbert

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Friendly, nice and accommodating to start...."

- SMITHKEV84 Verified Customer

Great people. Friendly, nice and accommodating to start. Listen to your needs and work with you to meet your expectations. Would highly recommend for any one car searching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the kind review!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome work, Very clean dealership and professional..."

- Tortjr

Awesome work, Very clean dealership and professional attire throughout the entire building. Will come back in the future and send referrals over to you! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Torres, Cory Elbert

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We appreciate the review!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a 2021 GMC Acadia Denali-edition...."

- Flyfish Wisconsin

Recently purchased a 2021 GMC Acadia Denali-edition. Derek is a new salesman for them. He obviously has spent a great deal of time studying the detailed information associated with the GMC lineup. I stumped him on one question, and he immediately sought out and provided the answer. He was very responsive to all of our questions, during and after the sale. I would recommend him and Boucher Buick/GMC dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Luetke

Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Congrats on your new 2021 GMC Acadia Denali! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, was a fast transaction and all departments..."

- ROOTERDHASH Verified Customer

No pressure, was a fast transaction and all departments was a pleasure to deal with! All my questions were answered and friendly staff to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall just a great experience. They were very friendly..."

- RYANMCGINN06 Verified Customer

Overall just a great experience. They were very friendly from the beginning of the process to the end. Frequently updated me on the status of my vehicle order and I felt good about the final deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram , Teahla Baka

Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Ryan - we are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Went in to purchase a new truck for..."

- StevieT

Great experience. Went in to purchase a new truck for our business. Nick handled everything as you would expect - and more. This is my first experience purchasing a new vehicle personally or through the business. All questions were answered, a few small concerns with the vehicle were handled immediately. Within three days we are equipped to continue to grow. Thank you Boucher team! The only concern is it was the Sierra Denali was NOT delivered with a big red bow as advertised on the TV commercials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review, Stevie! We are glad you enjoyed your buying experience with us here at Boucher!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership stood out from even the one in our area..."

- DREW Verified Customer

This dealership stood out from even the one in our area that specializes in GMC trucks. They were responsive, and most importantly able to answer every question about configurations and options. Hope service is as good as the sales side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Larsen, Cory Elbert

Dec 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience working with the whole Boucher Team, Drew!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Not only in sales but service. My..."

- BOJAMES001 Verified Customer

Very professional. Not only in sales but service. My whole experience with this dealership was a plus 5. I look forward to them servicing my new Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for the positive review!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,995

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,995

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,490

2020 Buick Envision

$28,490

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,600

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,600

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,597

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,597

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,695

2017 GMC Terrain

$23,695

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,500

2016 Ford Explorer

$27,500