Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Elbert.
Cory Elbert
Cory  Elbert at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

Cory Elbert

Business Manager

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Cory Elbert

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy as always with Boucher Scott and Alex were..."

- steve@birbaum.com Verified Customer

Very happy as always with Boucher Scott and Alex were great and extremely helpful In finding the vehicle I was looking for they worked with my budget and found the perfect fit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Johnson , Scott

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gregory, Ken and Cory were outstanding in the process of..."

- Bubs68 Verified Customer

Gregory, Ken and Cory were outstanding in the process of selecting a vehicle and financing. Gregory and Ken listened to the type and options that we wanted and made it happen. We were offered test drives of the 2 vehicle and their was no pressure to buy either SUV. This is the way a car dealership should be and that’s why we have been going to Boucher for over 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Prince, Ken Rice

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far one of the best car buying experiences we've had!..."

- Steve & Becki Anderson Verified Customer

By far one of the best car buying experiences we've had! Nick was great, very knowledgeable and friendly throughout the entire process!! Cory was also very helpful and made the finance process very quick and painless! Would recommend to anyone to shop at Boucher Buick GMC in Waukesha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you had the best car buying experience yet here at Boucher, Steve & Becki!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome work, Very clean dealership and professional..."

- Tortjr

Awesome work, Very clean dealership and professional attire throughout the entire building. Will come back in the future and send referrals over to you! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Torres, Ken Rice

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We appreciate the review!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, was a fast transaction and all departments..."

- ROOTERDHASH Verified Customer

No pressure, was a fast transaction and all departments was a pleasure to deal with! All my questions were answered and friendly staff to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Streamlined sales process. Automatically included a..."

- DH 1604 Verified Customer

Streamlined sales process. Automatically included a vehicle protection package as part of the price and negotiated the price of the package down. This makes you feel as if you've bargained the price of the vehicle down when you actually didn't. There's value in the protection package at a lower price so I was okay with it. The pricing of the vehicle I purchased was good to begin with so I don't feel like I lost anything. Trade in was average and went as I expected for a dealer transaction. Where this group really shined was at delivery. As soon as I sat down to start delivery of my vehicle my fire pager went off. The team here expedited the signing of all the paperwork, moved my items and plates to the new vehicle and had everything ready for me to go so I could respond to the incident. Top notch service. Overall I'm very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Prince, Jim Piscitello

Jan 12, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience! We are thrilled to hear our team here at Boucher went the extra mile for you to get you in your new vehicle. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tina M is your best asset and Nick M is awesome too!!..."

- PJMILLER0 Verified Customer

Tina M is your best asset and Nick M is awesome too!! Keep up the great work. Best experience I have ever had. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske , Tina Mckandes

Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you had a positive buying expereince!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied, we had an issue with the brand of new tires..."

- TERESABENNETT10 Verified Customer

Satisfied, we had an issue with the brand of new tires that were put on prior to purchase and asked that they be switched out to a better tire however our request was denied. Otherwise a 5 star rating would have been achieved. Would have appreciated alittle better solution than to just say no and offer us a new tire at cost if we decide to switch out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ranieri , Derek

Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Teresa. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our General Sales Manager, Scott Teigland, at 262-409-2600 to discuss this further.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service from sales rep Jorge and manager..."

- KIMBERLYDMK8 Verified Customer

Good customer service from sales rep Jorge and manager Scott. I worked with Cory in the finance department. I am happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Torres

Dec 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the positive review, Kimberly! We are thrilled you are happy with your new vehicle. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership stood out from even the one in our area..."

- DREW Verified Customer

This dealership stood out from even the one in our area that specializes in GMC trucks. They were responsive, and most importantly able to answer every question about configurations and options. Hope service is as good as the sales side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Larsen, Ken Rice

Dec 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience working with the whole Boucher Team, Drew!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,995

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,995

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,490

2020 Buick Envision

$28,490

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,600

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,600

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,597

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,597

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,695

2017 GMC Terrain

$23,695

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,500

2016 Ford Explorer

$27,500