Luke Mol
Luke Mol at Fette Ford Kia
Refer Me

Luke Mol

Product Specialist

Fette Ford Kia

1137 US-46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Finance

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Luke Mol

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and do job on time and always talk to the clients what’s going on More

by alfonsopimentel15
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estela Bernales

Feb 01, 2023

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are great! I normally hate going to dealers cause they waste your time and take your money. But these guys helped me via text and phone and email to help the m More

by IATA-TURK
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimali Ricketts , Luke Mols dad

Jan 27, 2023

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a postive review. We are happy to hear our staff went above and beyond to give you the deal you were looking for on your new vehicle.

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luke was great and very detailed about the whole process. He explained about the FordPass and even set it up for me!! More

by Nick
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy was also fabulous

Jan 16, 2023

Fette Ford Kia responded

Nick, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

quick and honest service, with fair market pricing. no pressure while looking at the vehicle i was interested in More

by joe
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Happle

Jan 13, 2023

Fette Ford Kia responded

Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Initial impression is excellent. Luke Mol was fantastic and the process was easy. Luke had a potential family emergency and he continued to help us. I told him, if he had to go, by a More

by mkoskuba
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Gaboda

Jan 09, 2023

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Our staff appreciates hearing great things from their customers.

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luke helped us with our Mach e order. He was very responsive once car came in and transaction was very smooth. More

by Angbas
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Fette Ford Kia responded

Hi Angbas, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unlike most dealers no games were played, no funny business with numbers etc etc. Walked in with a number in my mind, gave it to them and they made it happen easily. I walked out exactly where i wante More

by Mike
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2022

Fette Ford Kia responded

Mike, we are so happy to hear that our service team provided you with and excellent experience and were able to get you back on the road as quickly as possible. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

Dec 23, 2022

Fette Ford Kia responded

Hi Mike, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to look at the Ford Ranger and met with Luke. He was extremely helpful answering all of my questions and got me the beast deal he could. I’m very happy with my new car and the service I received More

by Kevin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

Fette Ford Kia responded

Kevin, congratulations on your new Ford Ranger. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to make this happen for you. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went there on a July Saturday, walked in, found the perfect car, Luke greeted us, told us to take a seat, and we told him the car we wanted, then he told us we would work with Kenny, the lease retenti More

by Kevin D. Dougherty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Gilyard , Alexa Quirk

Aug 30, 2022

Fette Ford Kia responded

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and recommending us to your friends and family. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

1

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,060
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,535
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,515
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,615
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,790
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,695
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD