Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lynn Slater.
Lynn Slater
Lynn  Slater at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.6

Lynn Slater

Finance Manager

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

75 Reviews of Lynn Slater

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was wonderful to work with. He went above and..."

- MARIANNE6 Verified Customer

Jeremy was wonderful to work with. He went above and beyond to make the experience pleasant and fun. All our questions were answered with patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monschau

Mar 02, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for your business and your kind words about Jeremy! We appreciate your support of Lexus of Roseville and we wish you many safe travels ahead!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very helpful and insightful while we were buy our..."

- Lmconway87

Joe was very helpful and insightful while we were buy our new car. Our Lynn was also wonderful. Helped us and our kids feel welcomed and we got a new wonderful car. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nazer

Mar 01, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Joe and Lynn are both excellent members of our team at Lexus of Roseville, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WE PURCHASED A CERTIFIED 2018 ES350 AS WE ENTERED THE LOT..."

- RGBARRY Verified Customer

WE PURCHASED A CERTIFIED 2018 ES350 AS WE ENTERED THE LOT WE REALLY DIDNT KNOW THE EXACT CAR WE WANTED PAUL WAS GREAT SHOWED US A FEW WE TEST DROVE A FEW UNTIL WE MADE A DECISION ON THE ONE WE PURCHASED . WE NEVER FELT PRESSURED EXPLAIN EVERYTHING VERY WELL ITS BEEN A FEW DAYS EVRYTHING STILL GREAT. THANK YOU ROSEVILLE LEXUS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL KIMBREL

Mar 01, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are proud that we earned your business here at Lexus of Roseville, and we will certainly let Paul know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your 2018 Lexus ES350!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy to get almost everything on the vehicle I had..."

- LINDARASM Verified Customer

I was happy to get almost everything on the vehicle I had been looking for. Yargo was a great help and always quick to check out a vehicle I had seen on line and report rather it all the things I was looking for. As it was the first car I had bought since my husband passed I was a little apprehensive in light of stories about sales pressure. I am happy to report I never felt any pressure from Yargo or anyone to purchase and when it came to the add-ons, such a a longer warranty, etc I appreciate Lynn working with me to "almost" meet my maximum spending limit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yargo Basta

Feb 15, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for trusting us with such an important purchase. We are delighted to hear that Yargo helped you get into the right vehicle for you along with providing pressure-free service. All of us at Lexus of Roseville are grateful to have you as a customer, and we wish you many safe miles in your new car.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul listened when I started out with just needbgood fair..."

- RWEDAE Verified Customer

Paul listened when I started out with just needbgood fair bottom line numbers. He brought exactly what asked for without being pushy. The dealership including Jeremy and Chris stepped up when we faced a challenged and made everything right. I will recommend these guys along with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monschau , Paul

Feb 08, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Paul, Chris, and Jeremy all took such good care of you here at Lexus of Roseville, and we will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope to see you again sometime!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer, great to work with, I highly recommend..."

- LEA925 Verified Customer

Great dealer, great to work with, I highly recommend them. Is the place to go if you want to Lexus They have a great service center, your car will be ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Elamad

Feb 08, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to service your vehicle at Lexus of Roseville, and it means a lot to know that we are consistently providing the efficient and accommodating service we strive for here. We look forward to your next visit!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent , very professional services also very helpful..."

- RAI.ASHOK Verified Customer

Excellent , very professional services also very helpful thanks Boris. Mr Lynn slater also very helpful and very professional .Boris s manager I don’t know his name , also very good and professional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Velikov

Feb 01, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for reviewing Lexus of Roseville! We're glad to hear that Boris and Lynn were so helpful during your visit. Congrats on the purchase of your vehicle and drive safely!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Roseville Lexus. I am..."

- SLars Verified Customer

I had a great buying experience at Roseville Lexus. I am so happy with my purchase. The service department was also very easy to work with. Super happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

That's what we love to hear! It's wonderful that the whole Lexus of Roseville team came together to deliver an exceptional car-buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very bad about returning phone calls after..."

- sharon Verified Customer

Dealership is very bad about returning phone calls after you purchase your car. Left numerous voice mails in different depts. and no one calls you back. My husband left a couple messages in the service dept. No one answers or returns your voice mail. Have left a couple messages in the finance dept. because I have a question on one of the pieces of paperwork we signed and once again, they don't answer the phone and don't return voice mails. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Sharon - it is our goal to provide prompt communication and I sincerely apologize if we fell short in any way. I'd be more than willing to discuss any outstanding concerns with you, however, without a last name, I won't be able to get in touch. Please consider giving me a call. Thanks, Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around good service. I rarely submit 5 stars unless..."

- SCARCERANO Verified Customer

All around good service. I rarely submit 5 stars unless everyone involved was over the top. Unfortunately, Lynn was rather demeaning when we didn't want the up charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Silverman, Som Praseuth

Jan 15, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We are grateful to have you as a customer and I appreciate you sharing this feedback. If you would like to discuss your experience in further detail, I would be glad to take your call. Thank you for your business and safe driving! Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,895

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,895

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $14,641

2018 Honda Fit

$14,641

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190