About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of MIKE DIENER.
MIKE DIENER
MIKE DIENER, SALES, Simms Chevrolet Co
5.0

MIKE DIENER

SALES

Simms Chevrolet Co

4220 W Vienna Rd
Clio, MI 48420

Contact Me

“The best way to sell something: don’t sell anything. EARN to awareness, respect, and trust of those who might buy.”--- Rand Fishkin. As a sales specialist my singular goal is to find the right vehicle for you and build a life-long, professional relationship. I can GUARANTEE you won't find an easier, hassle free buying experience.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert, GM Mark of Excellence Award Winner

Call
Email

8 Reviews of MIKE DIENER

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simms Excellent Service"

- sgmclaughlin Verified Customer

We always receive the best service, they make sure we are taken care of and see to all our need! Everyone in the service department is courteous and willing to go over and above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- badams4 Verified Customer

the showroom was spotless very nice salesmen. service department got me in and out in record time and explained all work done on vehicle. cant wait to buy another Truck from the Simms Boy's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service, Very Friendly."

- UPBORN

The way I was treated at Simms Chevrolet, was simply OUTSTANDING!!!! Mike was extremely helpful from start to finish, in getting me into the truck I wanted. You will not find another salesman so dedicated to your satisfaction. Mr. Simms personally introduced himself to me, and asked how my experience has been so far. I would personally refer my friends and family (complete strangers) to Mike Diener, if they are looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you for the amazing service and I look forward to purchasing many more vehicles from Simms Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For the best experience come here! "

- Ffanzone

This dealership knows how to treat customers. They go above and beyond for their customers. Dan and Mike D. are the winning team. My experience with them and this dealership is by far the best and would recommend them over anyone else. If you want the best experience buying a car from people that are a pleasure and know how to take the stress out of buying a car, this is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAN EICKHOFF

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Lisa H

I would like to recognize Mike Diener at Simms Chevrolet in Clio for going above and beyond excellent service for his customers. I was unable to make it in for an oil change on my new Traverse and he personally met me at work to take care of it for me. I appreciate his commitment to the best service available and consider Simms very fortunate to have him as a part of their team! Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisified with my purchase experience."

- Q's grandma

I Knew exactly what i needed in a new vehicle and what I did not want. My salesperson listened and found me the exact truck that worked for me. He was especially patient as I tended to ramble a little.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simms Chevrolet "

- Mike, proud Papa Flushing, Mi.

The folks at Simms are great, this is our second vehicle we have purchased here. The latest is a 2018 Silverado Crew Cab 2500HD w/Duramax, wow what a truck! If your in the market for a new vehicle see Mike, he got me a great price on my trade, he was knowledgeable and very helpful through the whole process. You will not regret doing business at Simms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch! "

- Bonnie2021

Mary McGraw is an excellent sales person. Informative and not high pressure. I highly recommend her for your new or pre owned vehicle 🚗 selection. I didn't have a particular vehicle in mind so it was overwhelming. I just wanted the best choice for the best value. Mary was a major asset in selecting the best value for me. I love my Chevy Malibu!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary McGraw

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2009 Buick Enclave

$25,995

2010 Cadillac Escalade

$36,295

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$19,595

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,768

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,996

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,376