About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of MIKE DIENER.
MIKE DIENER
MIKE DIENER, SALES, Simms Chevrolet Co
4.9

MIKE DIENER

SALES

Simms Chevrolet Co

4220 W Vienna Rd
Clio, MI 48420

Contact Me

“The best way to sell something: don’t sell anything. EARN to awareness, respect, and trust of those who might buy.”--- Rand Fishkin. As a sales specialist my singular goal is to find the right vehicle for you and build a life-long, professional relationship. I can GUARANTEE you won't find an easier, hassle free buying experience.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert, GM Mark of Excellence Award Winner

Call
Email

14 Reviews of MIKE DIENER

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two trades for one "

- Awesome23

We turned in a 2016 lease and my wife’s Kia to get her a newer nice car, and the process was so easy and smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAN EICKHOFF

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- ststrucking09 Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the dealership and service center,but not so much with General Motors taking care of problems with the transmission.Mike Diener is a great person and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly fast and courteous"

- driver5328 Verified Customer

They were all very courteous friendly and went out of there way to find me the car I wanted in the color I wanted.the staff and sale's department were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICHARD CENTILLI, Nick Bourdow

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was interesting and good experience in a short amount of "

- dchappel65 Verified Customer

It was a entrance experience dealing with the sale men he answered all of the information I asked about and told me little things I didn't know about the vehicle I was thinking about buying and relaxing feeling talking to him I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Adams

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman, and paperwork people. Did not take too long"

- westdance07 Verified Customer

Friendly, clean efficient car dealer. My salesman Mike was so nice and not at all pushy. The paperwork guy was so organized! Just a great place to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICHARD CENTILLI

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- ddwalkers Verified Customer

Mike was very friendly and very informative. He took the time to answer all our questions. The car was clean and ready as promised. We are always pleased with Simms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simms Excellent Service"

- sgmclaughlin Verified Customer

We always receive the best service, they make sure we are taken care of and see to all our need! Everyone in the service department is courteous and willing to go over and above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- badams4 Verified Customer

the showroom was spotless very nice salesmen. service department got me in and out in record time and explained all work done on vehicle. cant wait to buy another Truck from the Simms Boy's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service, Very Friendly."

- UPBORN

The way I was treated at Simms Chevrolet, was simply OUTSTANDING!!!! Mike was extremely helpful from start to finish, in getting me into the truck I wanted. You will not find another salesman so dedicated to your satisfaction. Mr. Simms personally introduced himself to me, and asked how my experience has been so far. I would personally refer my friends and family (complete strangers) to Mike Diener, if they are looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you for the amazing service and I look forward to purchasing many more vehicles from Simms Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For the best experience come here! "

- Ffanzone

This dealership knows how to treat customers. They go above and beyond for their customers. Dan and Mike D. are the winning team. My experience with them and this dealership is by far the best and would recommend them over anyone else. If you want the best experience buying a car from people that are a pleasure and know how to take the stress out of buying a car, this is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAN EICKHOFF

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,900

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2009 Buick Enclave

$25,995

2010 Cadillac Escalade

$36,295

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$19,595

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,996

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,376