About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of MIKE JONES.
MIKE JONES
MIKE JONES, Sales & Leasing, Metropolitan Ford
5.0

MIKE JONES

Sales & Leasing

Metropolitan Ford

12477 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

My name is Mike Jones. Before I was employed at Metropolitan Ford back in November of 2014, I was a Chef for 11 years! I have a huge passion for food! When I was a Chef, I always referred to my patrons as “Guests” because they were in my house! I’ve taken that passion for customer service with me here at Metropolitan. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of MIKE JONES

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- motorcityrefugee

Buying a new vehicle always involves some stress. My experience at Metropolitan Ford was delightful. My welcome on arrival straight through to my drive away with a new F-150 was stress free. I was able to relax and assure myself that I was making the right vehicle selection. Mike Jones guided me through the available choices. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I did not feel as though he was selling me something rather he was guiding me through the available choices. Even the finance portion of the transaction was pleasant. Michael Martinez did an excellent job of accommodating my choices. My thanks to the whole team at Metropolitan Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- Haucji

Hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you Mike Jones for helping us pick out our truck. Mike was very knowledgeable and made the whole experience quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Tanya Olson

We loved our experience with Mike J. He came in on his day off to sell us the truck of our dreams. Thank you Mike! Customer Service is really what set this dealership aside from all of the others we looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in financing

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Katelynn1234

Amazing service, warm and welcoming environment. They were extremely helpful, patient, and easy to talk to. They helped me make my first car purchase!! Yay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints by me."

- Kenneth Christison

No complaints by me. I found a car online that I liked, so I called about it, went down to take a look at it, test drove it, and bought it. I had a problem with a key fob not working when I wanted to leave, so they pulled the car into the service center, and fixed it right away, and I was on my way with my "new" 2015 Ford Fiesta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ JOHNSON

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Support"

- Carlee03

Thank you Mike J. & Paul P.! It was truly a great experience and time. You found a vehicle that fits me and my needs, right down to safety. Today you manage to change my view of Dealers and I’m very grateful for meeting you both! I GOT MY CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Petersen

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply wonderful and easy!!!!! Exceeded my expectations!"

- Dog Lover

From the onset of the General Manager Eric returning my email IMMEDIATELY and able to meet with me last minute and going to work for me to get me into a car that not only fits my lifestyle but my budget. Then worked with Mike Jones (Sales), such a delight. Put me at ease and able to answer any questions or concerns I had. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Then working with Michael Martinez (Business Manager), went through all paperwork and explained it all very concisely. In and out in two hours and now in a brand new 2018 Ford Escape, couldn't be happier with the experience today. I also wanted to mention Mike Jones helped me unload everything from my old car, into my new car and the proceeded to walk through and explain all the features of the car. I can't recommend this dealership enough and plan to tell everyone I know! THANKS again Eric, Mike, and Michael!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Morten

I recieved excellent service from Mike Jones and the rest of the team during my lease of my Fusion. Thank you very much. The car is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Jones is top notch"

- HappyCustomer19

I was interested in a new vehicle and was directed to Mike. I’ve purchased several vehicles and Mike knew more about the vehicles I test drive than anyone I’ve ever worked with. He rode home with me to ensure the truck would fit in my garage and stayed late to put a deal together. I felt a little rushed through financing and the end deal by the finance manager. Mike made sure to take time after the sale to coordinate new vehicle accessories and went the extra mile when a large dent was found that we had missed the day prior. It is without hesitation that I recommend Metropolitan Ford and most of all Mike Jones. He’s got a customer for life in me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New C-Max"

- Martin Lloyd

Listened to what I wanted and found me exactly what I was looking for. Great deal, too! Easy, no pressure. All around great experience. Thanks much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$27,977

2018 Ford Edge

$36,179

2018 Ford Explorer

$34,401

2018 Ford F-150

$32,547

2017 Ford Fusion

$19,232

2017 Ford Fusion

$20,239

2018 Ford F-150

$36,331

2017 Ford F-250

$42,586