About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of MIKE JONES.
MIKE JONES
MIKE JONES, Sales & Leasing, Metropolitan Ford
5.0

MIKE JONES

Sales & Leasing

Metropolitan Ford

12477 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

My name is Mike Jones. Before I was employed at Metropolitan Ford back in November of 2014, I was a Chef for 11 years! I have a huge passion for food! When I was a Chef, I always referred to my patrons as “Guests” because they were in my house! I’ve taken that passion for customer service with me here at Metropolitan. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales & Leasing Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of MIKE JONES

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change & tire rotation"

- Dog Lover

Came through the "Quick Lane" and promptly greeted by Faissal Bouanane and got me registered etc. I was in and out of there n 30 minutes and they did a very through job! I cannot recommend this service more. Do not waste your time anywhere else, come here!!! Thank you for the on-going excellent customer service Metropolitan Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faissal Bouanane

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Happy Customer

Had an awesome experiece at Metropolitan Ford. We worked with Mike Jones and he was friendly, knowledgeable, and humorous! He clearly explained every detail about the Ford Escape. We will definitely seek him out when we are in need of a vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Effective"

- BJDSR Verified Customer

The service work on my Raptor was completed ahead of schedule. The service advisor did a great job communicating and the cashier was friendly and efficient. Every one I have worked with at this dealership starting with Mike Jones when I first purchased my two Raptors has been solution oriented and fun to work with. Thank you! Brian Dunn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faissal Bouanane

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled Raptor Owner"

- Craig W Verified Customer

Metro Ford was fantastic to deal with. My experience with Tony was great. I highly recommend them both. The Raptor is fantastic. I could not be more happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY REYES, PAUL PETERSEN

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy! "

- John-Brooke

Our experience hear was wonderful! Fast and easy! Will definitely come back. Shout out to Mike Jones for all your help:) Sincerely, John and Brooke Hegge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feeling Blessed!"

- Armani23

Mike and Michael along with God made it possible for me to drive off the lot with this beautiful Ford Explorer Sport. The service we received was beyond top notch...I would recommend any and all family, friends and anyone looking for a great dealership to check them out at Metropolitan Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael (finance)

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mike our sales person did an outstanding job"

- jaynjude

we had a wonderful and not so stressful experience with metropolitan ford. our salesman mike was very easy to talk and deal with and answered all the question my wife and I had thanks for helping us find the truck that my wife was looking for jay and judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Pam and Shane

Mike is a fantastic salesmen!! He has a wealth of knowledge about the vechicles on the lot. He really took his time to educate us on every option that was available to us! I would recommend Mike Jones to anyone interested in buying a car! Thanks for making it so easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great folks at Metro Ford"

- Carl

Mike Jones was helpful, courteous, and very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the buying process. I got a used vehicle and a family member bought a new vehicle at the same time from him and the process was smooth, communication consistently helpful, and I won't hesitate going back to him for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New used car"

- Nancy169

Mike Jones was very helpful and not pushy like some salespeople. I felt very comfortable looking at cars and it helped being able to check them out online first. Less stress. I would say that's the best part. Over all, I'm very satisfied. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Expedition

$37,429

2018 Ford F-150

$77,990

2018 Ford GT

$57,094

2014 Ford Mustang

$23,451

2018 Ford Focus

$18,995

2018 Ford Mustang

$37,297

2018 Ford Fusion

$19,741

2018 Ford Focus

$15,609