About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of MIKE JONES.
MIKE JONES
MIKE JONES, Sales & Leasing, Metropolitan Ford
5.0

MIKE JONES

Sales & Leasing

Metropolitan Ford

12477 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

My name is Mike Jones. Before I was employed at Metropolitan Ford back in November of 2014, I was a Chef for 11 years! I have a huge passion for food! When I was a Chef, I always referred to my patrons as “Guests” because they were in my house! I’ve taken that passion for customer service with me here at Metropolitan. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales & Leasing Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of MIKE JONES

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled Raptor Owner"

- Craig W Verified Customer

Metro Ford was fantastic to deal with. My experience with Tony was great. I highly recommend them both. The Raptor is fantastic. I could not be more happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY REYES, PAUL PETERSEN

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy! "

- John-Brooke

Our experience hear was wonderful! Fast and easy! Will definitely come back. Shout out to Mike Jones for all your help:) Sincerely, John and Brooke Hegge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feeling Blessed!"

- Armani23

Mike and Michael along with God made it possible for me to drive off the lot with this beautiful Ford Explorer Sport. The service we received was beyond top notch...I would recommend any and all family, friends and anyone looking for a great dealership to check them out at Metropolitan Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael (finance)

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mike our sales person did an outstanding job"

- jaynjude

we had a wonderful and not so stressful experience with metropolitan ford. our salesman mike was very easy to talk and deal with and answered all the question my wife and I had thanks for helping us find the truck that my wife was looking for jay and judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Pam and Shane

Mike is a fantastic salesmen!! He has a wealth of knowledge about the vechicles on the lot. He really took his time to educate us on every option that was available to us! I would recommend Mike Jones to anyone interested in buying a car! Thanks for making it so easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great folks at Metro Ford"

- Carl

Mike Jones was helpful, courteous, and very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the buying process. I got a used vehicle and a family member bought a new vehicle at the same time from him and the process was smooth, communication consistently helpful, and I won't hesitate going back to him for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New used car"

- Nancy169

Mike Jones was very helpful and not pushy like some salespeople. I felt very comfortable looking at cars and it helped being able to check them out online first. Less stress. I would say that's the best part. Over all, I'm very satisfied. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jessica B

Working with Mike Jones was low key and hassle free. The whole experience from being able to test drive alone with my husband, the price we wanted, and easy bottom line conversation was great. Would go back to Mike for another vehicle purchase for sure. And highly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience!"

- Ash0725

Mike Jones was so helpful in the purchase of my first new vehicle! He was patient with me as I made my decision and I never felt pressured into a sale. While doing paperwork, he even took it upon himself to entertain my son! After the sale was complete, Mike took the time to show me all of the small details of my new car and made sure all of my questions were answered. I am so happy with the decision I made to work with Mike and Metropolitan Ford to buy my new Ford Escape! Everyone there was friendly and helpful. I love my new car, and will be recommending everyone to go to Metropolitan Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- motorcityrefugee

Buying a new vehicle always involves some stress. My experience at Metropolitan Ford was delightful. My welcome on arrival straight through to my drive away with a new F-150 was stress free. I was able to relax and assure myself that I was making the right vehicle selection. Mike Jones guided me through the available choices. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I did not feel as though he was selling me something rather he was guiding me through the available choices. Even the finance portion of the transaction was pleasant. Michael Martinez did an excellent job of accommodating my choices. My thanks to the whole team at Metropolitan Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche

$18,999

2018 Ford F-150

$76,490

2018 Ford F-150

$68,065

2018 Ford F-150

$67,165

2018 Ford F-350

$71,098

2015 Ford Flex

$29,999

2014 Ford Mustang

$26,999

2003 Jaguar S-Type

$8,999