Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of MIKE MITCHELL.
MIKE MITCHELL
MIKE MITCHELL at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

MIKE MITCHELL

Sales Person

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of MIKE MITCHELL

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were compassionate, kind, caring, very assertive,..."

- PIGLET4QUEEN Verified Customer

They were compassionate, kind, caring, very assertive, knowledged, trustworthy. Mike n Ryan went way beyond the call of duty to help n save to our New purchase. Couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Mark Tesdall , Ryan the Manager

Aug 31, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. You made our day! WOW!! Thank you for the kind words. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Red Wing Chev took care of business. They..."

- JDGETTY Verified Customer

The team at Red Wing Chev took care of business. They were all professional and they listened. Mike and Scott were our main contacts and they did a great job informing us about the different vehicles we looked at and getting us our new Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We are so happy you chose Red Wing Chevrolet for your new Silverado! Thank you for the business and please reach out for any future needs. Enjoy that new truck! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Staff, Awesome Inventory and Super Clean..."

- GHANKEN Verified Customer

Awesome Staff, Awesome Inventory and Super Clean Environment. It was obvious they care! I appreciate the ease of the process and the happy sales department...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks Gary! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- AR Verified Customer

Mike assisted me with getting the vehicle I really wanted. He was easy to work with and listened to all my wants/needs. The service department is also great to work with and always get the job done quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann Anderson

Apr 06, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the comment and for being a loyal customer of Red Wing Chevrolet. Have a wonderful day! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Damien Lee

The Dealership was so nice, The Salesman name Mike Mitchel explained the truck and told us that it of course needed work, he answered our answers about the frame and the break. i would definitely come back if i were in the market for another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks Damien for the kind words about the staff at Red Wing Chevrolet and especially about Mike Mitchell. Always great to hear positive feed-back from our customers. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give ten Stars I would, both Mike Mitchell and..."

- Matthew

If I could give ten Stars I would, both Mike Mitchell and Gary Hanken are phenomenal!!! I walked in looking for an older truck and drove off in an even better one!!!! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle thank you again Mike and Gary I'll be back again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hanken

Feb 26, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Matthew, thank you! What a wonderful review about Mike and Gary. We appreciate you taking the time to write this wonderful paragraph. Welcome to the Red Wing Chevrolet family! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Headliner"

- LARRYTOMMERDAHL2 Verified Customer

They have tried very hard and pleasantly to fix a small problem with the headliner. Nice work guys. Will give the resolution some thought first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MITCH RAMSTAD, Leigh Ann Anderson

Feb 03, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Appreciate the 5 stars and the comment. Have a wonderful day! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many vehicles from Red Wing Chevrolet. The..."

- ASHLEY.RUSCH Verified Customer

We have bought many vehicles from Red Wing Chevrolet. The staff are friendly and understanding and will do everything they can to help meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Chris Abbott

Jan 29, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words Ashley. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for an oil change on one vehicle, and ended up..."

- JMWARREN17 Verified Customer

Went in for an oil change on one vehicle, and ended up trading in our other vehicle. Our salesman Mike Mitchell and Chris Abbott in finance were amazing to work with! They both made our buying experience great! Highly recommend Red Wing Chevy for purchasing and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Leigh Ann Anderson, Chris Abbott

Jan 29, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Appreciate the recommendations, it's the highest honor we can achieve. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- FISHNUT7484 Verified Customer

Everybody was very helpful easy pleasant experience. I have bought two new trucks from this dealership and plan to go back for the next one as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MITCH AMDAHL, DALE MOOSAI

Jan 06, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the review! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Please reach out to us if you need anything. Enjoy that new truck! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

1
1 - 10 of 10 results