About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of MIke Rosen.
MIke Rosen
MIke  Rosen, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Greenwich
5.0

MIke Rosen

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Greenwich

19 Railroad Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of MIke Rosen

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-rate service and caring staff members "

- Firs-time Lexus customer

I took my mother (in her mid-80s) to Lexus of Greenwich to buy her first new car in more than a decade. We were introduced to Mike Rosen, who turned out to be the perfect salesperson for us. He is highly professional and knowledgable, but also warm and caring. There were many decisions to make, and he was patient and thoughtful throughout the process. We ended up leasing an NX300 and Mike spent a great deal of time explaining the car's features and how to operate them. We also worked with Rob Sorensen, who was helpful and responsive to our concerns. This was our first experience with Lexus (although we have owned luxury cars from several competitors) and we would definitely recommend the Greenwich dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sorensen

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LEXUS of Greenwich is the best "

- Fran

This is my seventh LEXUS purchase. Mike Rosen has worked with me on every one. I cannot say how helpful he is. He figured me out after my first purchase. I call him, tell him what I want, color , when I want it and it happens I never have to spend hours at the dealership. Those of you who are new to Greenwich of LEXUS will quickly Figure out that the goal of the entire team is our experience and it being five star! Mike Rosen you rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rodia

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect delivery of new vehicle"

- Lexus

Mike Rosen and team at Lexus of Greenwich did a perfect delivery of an RX this past week. This is our 4th purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick turn-around, no games, impeccable service"

- cjdallau

I found a listing online of a car I was looking for. It was just posted, no photos, only basic spec information was listed but it was enough to peak my interest. I called Lexus of Greenwich - a human being answered (imagine that) - and immediately forwarded me to Mike Rosen, a senior member of the sales staff. Mind you, the car I was interested in was 10 years old, relatively inexpensive, and NOT a Lexus...but you wouldn't know any of that based on how I was treated. As a customer, I never felt like an inconvenience or an afterthought. The car had just arrived and hadn't yet been cleaned or detailed, but I was going to be in the area that day and wanted to see it. Mike was exceptionally pleasant and responsive and was able to get the car cleaned and detailed for my arrival. Mike also replaced one of my tires and corrected minor body damage at no charge AFTER I purchased it. They were completely transparent about the history of the vehicle and when I arrived, it was as advertised...and then some. No games. Incredible service and incredible staff all around. If you want a professional, straight-forward dealership, look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rodia

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothless transition into my new lease "

- Lexuslady

All personnel friendly and eager to help. I’ve been a Lexus driver for over 10 years. I never feel rushed or coerced. When I’ve needed service they’ve always been reliable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Accurso

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Service"

- sanibel414

Mike Rosen handled our lease without an issue. The car was ready on time, clean, tank full and we were out the door quickly, just as our previous leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience, highly recommend"

- Houndstooth15

I had the pleasure of working with Mike Rosen in Sales and Tim Johnson in Finance. As a team these two were amazing. Both are seasoned experts who made the process of purchasing my new car as seamless and perfect as it could possibly be. Mike was fantastic with helping me select my car and structuring the best deal possible for me. And Tim was steller in closing the Finance aspect of my transaction at lightening speed. I walked in to Lexus at noon on a Saturday and drove away in the car of my dreams just 4 hours later. It was the most amazing service I have experienced, I highly recommend both Mike Rosen and Tim Johnson at Lexus of Greenwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FABulous Customer Service"

- lisadan

Just want to write about my experience with this dealership. I have leased 4 cars through this dealership. My salesperson Mike Rosen is great. I always can count on Mike to get me the car I want at the price I like. I had a small problem this past week with my car and called customer service. The dealership went above and beyond my expectations to resolve this for me.They assured me that they wanted to make me feel my business is valued! That is rare out there today,so thanks Lexus of Greenwich, A very happy customer Lisa D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCaffrey, Robert Schuellein

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience with Mike Rosen"

- mrob

The salesman was very helpful in explaining the features of the car and took care in finding the exact car we wanted. He was honest and very professional. He tried hard to get us a good price. It was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson

May 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Elegance and Efficiency at Lexus of Greenwich"

- D78

After months of searching for the car for me I was so relieved and delighted by the service and attention I received at Lexus of Greenwich. In particular I worked with Mike Rosen, a seasoned salesperson who's been with Lexus for 15 years and says he wouldn't sell any other car because Lexus is the brand he trusts the most. He was decent and personable and - above all else knowledgable. I know he's got a great track record because he sold my mom several different Lexuses over the time he's been at this dealership and she's always pleased. Not only did I drive away with a new Lexus the same day, but Mike followed up with me the next week to see how everything was going and I know he will be a great point person to turn to anytime I need anything. In addition to Mike Rosen, the Lexus Business Manager Bobby Katz made the financial aspects of leasing the car simple and easy for me and I felt like I was in great hands of a seasoned manager. I couldn't recommend Lexus of Greenwich more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus RX

$57,188

2018 Lexus LS

$100,351

2018 Lexus RX

$63,628

2018 Lexus RX

$57,188

2018 Lexus RX

$57,188

2018 Lexus RX

$51,999

2018 Lexus RX

$54,064