Maalik McKoy-Cohen
Maalik McKoy-Cohen at Star Auto Mall 512
Refer Me

Maalik McKoy-Cohen

Sales Professional

Star Auto Mall 512

3439 Bath Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Contact Me
4.5
31 Reviews

Selling Cars.. One Day At A Time

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Maalik McKoy-Cohen

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Malik and paulie were very helpful and met all of our needs, we are totally satisfied. More

by JRIZZO1313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NOT RECOMENDABLE TO NO BODY TO BUY CARS HERE BECAUSE THEY ARE VERY IRRESPONSIBLE. NO GOOD. More

by luis.chavez.77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating and friendly. Faster than any other place I have bought a car from as well. Will definitely recommend to others! More

by Nlohr710
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maalik is the best! We found our perfect car, and we couldn't be happier! More

by brittanj
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was very professional and friendly. Maalik was courteous and helpful and helped me find the perfect car. More

by Jaypsugrad
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulie Minestrone

Sep 22, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place, good team, good people would recommend to buy vehicle at this store. Thank you More

by Tina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Star Auto Mall 512. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buy a car and get a TV Malik know what he doing go see him More

by Jaybomb1010
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Here at Star Auto Mall 512, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went here to get my (technically second but first car under my name) and the only hard part was deciding and getting my bank and insurance to let us close the loan (we all know it's the bank and insuranc More

by soloskyalyssa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted, Paula D

Sep 13, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we could help, Alyssa, and we hope to see you again!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maalik was top shelf. He was understanding, accommodating and willing to do what it took to make us comfortable and confident in our purchase. We would recommend him to an More

by sbstephen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parvaz Ramin, Adrian Rosario

Aug 30, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The representative was very Pleasant and knowledgeable and the vehicles that I was looking for he also was very patient and professional he also took the time to explain the difference in qualities of dif More

by melinda.williams92
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you, Melinda! Here at Star Auto Mall 512, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

Aug 24, 2022

melinda.williams92 responded

Thanks Star Auto Mall for your services.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2015 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $11,977
2015 smart ForTwo Electric Drive
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,633
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $17,333
2014 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,777
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,955
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $17,533
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive