Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Madison Schmidt
Madison Schmidt at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Madison Schmidt

Sales Consultant

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
4.8
20 Reviews
4.8

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Madison Schmidt

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great! Best one to work with. Its been a great pleasure. Thank you everyone! More

by Ursualarry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Christiansen , Mike Mytty

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people in my case and finance officer fulfilled my needs, and I appreciate it and thank you. More

by aesch831
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Ram Pro-Master high back is the 3rd new vehicle I have purchased from Lithia Dodge of Missoula. I like dealing with these guys because they are no nonsense. Easy to work with, easy to buy and new car More

by crispwater
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mytty

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant buying experience. No pressure, they were great to deal with. We will buy from them again. Matt & Madison were so very helpful and made everything so easy. More

by Ken W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Tim was very helpful and responsive. The process was quick, easy, and not at all stressful. I appreciate the time taken to make sure I was satisfied and understood. More

by Casey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Yule

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person I have talked to has been professional and very interested in helping me, from my first test drive, thru the purchasing process, and now service department. Very please with my shopping with More

by Kuesalicia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to have some maintenance done on my ram 3500, they did an excellent job and had fair prices. While I waited, my friend was able to get a great deal on a 2021 Jeep Renegade and the sales staff hel More

by loretta.abbott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was quick and easy. Tim and Madison had lots of experience and were very friendly. Tim followed up with me after my purchase to answer any questions I had. More

by Jd28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Yule

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If there was 10 star's! I would definitely say they deserve all 10, we purchased our 2021 Ram 2500 from out of state, they close at 7p.m & yet stayed until after 9 p.m to complete our sale in 1 tri More

by lloyd.w.carr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was very helpful in helping us select a new truck, going through the ordering process and showing the vehicle when it arrived in the lot. More

by Tod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Yule , Matt Wallace

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $28,995
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,995
2018 Mazda Mazda3
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $36,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $9,995
2005 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $18,995
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive