Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maggie Farler.
Maggie Farler
Maggie Farler at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Maggie Farler

Finance

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

216 Reviews of Maggie Farler

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will always go back to Tom Ahl because of their staff...."

- lindsayrenee

We will always go back to Tom Ahl because of their staff. Randy Mason and others have always been super helpful, friendly, and customer oriented. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Mason, Jay Cochensparger

Apr 28, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th vehicle we've bought from Randy Mason at..."

- Linskeep14

This is the 4th vehicle we've bought from Randy Mason at Tom Ahl. He has always been honest with us about the vehicles we test drive and has given us the best service we could ask for. Thanks Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love the service I receive every time I..."

- Tracy Martin

I absolutely love the service I receive every time I visit Tom Ahl’s Dealership! Thanks Jeff Skelly for the excellent service and the perfect fit vehicle! It’s always a pleasure doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Skelly, Amy Downing

Apr 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic review, Tracy! We can’t wait to continue to serve you again in the future!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was a pleasure to work with and answered all my..."

- caidan3

Jeff was a pleasure to work with and answered all my questions. Hands down the best car salesperson I know!!!! After I signed my papers with the amazing Maggie in finance, Jeff showed me everything I would need to know with my brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Skelly

Apr 08, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the superb review! We love treating each of our customers with the kindness and gratitude that they deserve. If you ever have any future automotive needs, our team will be thrilled to serve you.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2017 Cadillac XT5 from Bob Cook. His..."

- Teachmesci

I purchased a 2017 Cadillac XT5 from Bob Cook. His knowledge and service was exceptional. He was friendly and explained the whole process as we went. He went above and beyond by working and answering questions on his day off. I greatly appreciated working with everyone for my first car purchase. The staff was all friendly. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cook

Mar 29, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Congratulations on your 2017 Cadillac XT5! How exciting! It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, friendly staff and great to work with!..."

- lauren.fullenkamp

Great dealership, friendly staff and great to work with! Randy was a great salesperson!!! 10/10 recommend and would buy from them (and him) again! thanks for being our gas man Randy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Mason

Mar 29, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the stellar review, Lauren! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your vehicle. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Trigilio and Maggie Farler were fantastic! 10/10..."

- Eric P.

Scott Trigilio and Maggie Farler were fantastic! 10/10 would definitely recommend! Top notch service and staff! See Scott Trigilio for all your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Trigilio

Mar 26, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Good morning Eric, we are so happy to hear about your 5-star experience! Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase from Tom Ahl and we are happy..."

- Kristen Maenle

This is our second purchase from Tom Ahl and we are happy with the service and also the vehicles. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Randy was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Randy Mason

Mar 24, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review, Kristen! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an awesome experience. Jeff was wonderful and..."

- kylee45806

We had an awesome experience. Jeff was wonderful and helped us find the car we needed for our family. We HIGHLY recommend buying a car from Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Skelly

Mar 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy made the car buying process very smooth and very..."

- Emreich01

Randy made the car buying process very smooth and very quick. I was able to see and test the truck and finalize the paperwork in less than a week and in the same week walked away happy and with the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Mason

Mar 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,991

2021 Ram 1500

$43,991

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car

2021 Buick Encore GX

Call for Price

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,237

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,237

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,050

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price