Maggie Keating
Maggie Keating at Porsche North Olmsted
Refer Me

Maggie Keating

Global Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche North Olmsted

28400 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
4.7
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Maggie Keating

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie worked as our salesperson from start to finish, and I simply cannot say enough kind words about her efficiency, communication skills, and professionalism. In addition, her warm and engaging person More

by maryt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

Sep 26, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We are happy that you enjoyed your purchase experience here at Porsche North Olmsted. Thank you very much for the very kind words and compliments.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with and friendly staff. Made car buying an easy experience without having to go to the physical dealership. More

by Raviambani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much. We are happy that the process was easy and fast for you.

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie is fantastic! Excellent customer service. Will definitely work with her again. She is very courteous and willing to always help. More

by MaryKElkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen JR , Mike Famagellto

Apr 22, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Mary thank you very much for your kind words.

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie was very attentive to my car needs and even though I changed from one car to another she was there to help guide me through my purchase of my awesome new car! More

by Steven.rini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Steven we are happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Porsche North Olmsted.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie and Frank Sr. were fantastic to work with. My dad and I each bought a car at the same time here - and the entire experience was seamless. Maggie was extremely kn More

by mintgreenigloo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen

Apr 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your compliments. We appreciate your families business very much.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie was terrific! Having never bought a car from an out of state dealer before, I was reticent to say the least. Maggie made everything seamless and stress free. She More

by golferdad002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for the great review. We are happy you enjoyed your experience with Maggie.

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car sight unseen from out of town was a real Lea of faith for me. Many thanks to Maggie Keating and Tom Mullen and the great team at Porsche of North Olmsted who helped me through every step of the More

by edfinke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mullen, Jessica Hutchison

Feb 22, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your very kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with us here at Porsche North Olmsted.

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Maggie to purchase our 2021 Macan and she was wonderful to work with. Maggie continues help me with programming the car’s various features. I will definitely recommend Maggie to anyone lookin More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen , Tom Mullen

Oct 06, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Oct 06, 2021

Jim responded

You are most welcome!

Oct 06, 2021

Jim responded

You are welcome

Oct 06, 2021

Jim responded

You are welcome.

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove from Michigan to get my car, and the dealership was great. Maggie was absolutely best salesperson that I have ever worked with!! More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We are happy that you enjoyed your purchase experience here with Maggie.

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie was a delight to work with from the purchase of our Cayenne to the million questions I had upon delivery. Maggie is a one in a million salesperson-professional, friendly and honest-a true asset to More

by rosieberlin17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your very kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience here with Maggie.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2012 Porsche 911 car, priced at $93,382
2012 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $79,876
2021 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $150,972
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Custom Color exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $69,998
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo car, priced at $218,800
2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,628
2020 Porsche Macan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive