About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Malik Harris.
Malik Harris
Malik Harris, Non Commissioned Personal Shopper, MB Motorsports
not yet rated

Malik Harris

Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

MB Motorsports

1715 Asbury Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Malik Harris

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Easy No BS"

- Lou

MB motor sports has a great attentive staff they were able to take my trade in above typical blue book value and sell me a reliable used vehicle at a very afforble price. They were able to work with the banks to get me a more reasonable interest rate. After visiting multiple dealers I chose MB and I was able to make a deal and drive off with the new vehicle in less than a week. I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cabrera, Pete McCormack

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car buying experience"

- Anoop

The sales person Malik was very helpful and coule explain all our questions and was overall a pleasent experience. Will defintely commend to a friend..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cabrera

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 camaro"

- J.rod (camaro)

I saw the car on the internet went over to mb motorsports greeted at the entrance by malik harris and he helped me to buy the car excellent service and the staff very friendly. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buyers"

- J.Rodz

I bought a camaro from mb motorsports great dealership friendly staff and excellent service nice and easy transaction. Would recommend this place if your looking to by a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Found truck to price "

- John

Found truck right in the zone make model miles year and condition Seriously have been happier also bought first truck there 9 years ago if they don’t have want you want go back Cause no dealers will come close in price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cabrera, John Yesko, Nicolas Cinalli , Nick and john maleke

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I went to mb motor sports thinking oh no another bad car dea"

- Volkswagen car

I went to mb Motorsport and was completely happy with the professional and kind help I received. John the manager Malek my salesmen and Rad the business manager made buying a car a very easy pleasant and great experience. No pressure and a lot of information if you need a car this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yesko , John,Malek,Rad

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Gerry

Malik was excellent...Great personality and followed up on all my questions....Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend MB MOTORSPORTS....Go and see Malik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salesperson was Malik Harris and he was awesome...Peter helped with some additional questions I had...And Danny did a great job with the financing.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Taurus

$15,195

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,095

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,095

1990 Chevrolet 1500

$16,795

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,995

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$18,595

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$12,595

2013 BMW 3 Series

$24,395