Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Malik Ray
Malik Ray at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
Refer Me

Malik Ray

Customer Advisor & Product Specialist

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me
4.8
17 Reviews

Dedicated and motivated to giving all of my clients top-notch service information and assistance

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Malik Ray

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malik IS THE MAN! Very transparent about the business and..."

- Demigawd Father

Malik IS THE MAN! Very transparent about the business and very knowledgeable! He is definitely a go-to!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Ford

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malik is really the man to come see beyond knowledgeable..."

- Donnagaskins29

Malik is really the man to come see beyond knowledgeable and extremely polite he’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service…. Great communication , very informative...."

- Mississippi Queen

Perfect service…. Great communication , very informative. … has patience when answering every little question, took his time and didn’t rush me when I took so long to decide

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good, helped me out very much and was knowledgeable...."

- Breggs_porsha

Very good, helped me out very much and was knowledgeable. Was able to explain things I need to do in order to help my process be better

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We're so glad to have you on board with us. Please recommend us to your family and friends.

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malik Ray was professional and 200% on knowledge of all..."

- bubbles3863

Malik Ray was professional and 200% on knowledge of all the information we needed to purchase a car. Everyone made us feel important. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Thompson

Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my reserves about going to a actual dealership for..."

- Kathy

I had my reserves about going to a actual dealership for a vehicle as opposed to online or through a friend because of my credit score and price range. But this dealership worked with me to meet my needs and I am very satisfied, so thank you to the young man named Malik who helped me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently stopped by a few other dealerships first in..."

- Rozeway

I recently stopped by a few other dealerships first in search of a car that’s the perfect fit for me and my family. Although, I’ve had no luck and most of them were too pushy just looking for a sale. Walking into Easterns Automotive I was greeted and quickly helped by a gentleman named Malik. He took care of all of my concerns and gave me all the information needed to feel comfortable buying a car there. He worked with me diligently and assured me the number one goal is my satisfaction and getting me into a car that best fits me and my price range ! Not just a sale. Totally comfortable coming back and finalizing on a car there and I will be referring friends and family there ! Thank you again Malik!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. We will definitely continue working hard to make our customers proud.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant, no-pressure car buying experience...."

- JMoss

I had a pleasant, no-pressure car buying experience. Every Easterns representative that I interacted with was very polite and friendly (but I’m also beautiful ((yeah, I said it)) so that probably helped as well). I never once felt like I was being cheated. I received a fair deal; price of car and finance rate. I obtained auto insurance on my vehicle before it was a sealed deal. Why? I already knew I would have a great experience and there was nothing for me to worry about. Sure enough the process was literally as easy as 1-2-3 and bam, I was driving off in my new to me car. Since my sales representative, Malik Ray, had great customer service and confidence in his knowledge of the entire process, I have to give him a shout out. But, to keep it fair, regardless of who you work with you will have a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Malik made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Malik Ray was very professional Quick and very..."

- drea1200.af

Mr. Malik Ray was very professional Quick and very Helpful his Communication was on point he listen to what I wanted and help me get what I wanted after going to multiple dealerships I found what I wanted Thx to this helpful guy Thx again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malik was very precessional , he got me in an out with an..."

- Devonteharvey92

Malik was very precessional , he got me in an out with an car I actually wanted. 10/10 on the Service highly recommend. Great personality

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Smooth transaction! That's what we love to hear! We are glad that we were able to get you out in a timely manner.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $32,950
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,950
2018 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,890
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $12,490
2017 Kia Soul EV
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $25,590
2017 Lincoln MKC
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,950
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive