Mamoon "Manny" Muheidat
Mamoon "Manny" Muheidat at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Mamoon "Manny" Muheidat

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
93 Reviews
5.0

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Mamoon "Manny" Muheidat

July 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had worked with Manny previously on going from a Civic to a new CRV. A couple of years later, my mother needed a new car. My mother got a beautiful new HRV from Manny. He was very patient and willing to w More

by TayLaur
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2024

DCH Paramus Honda responded

We're delighted to hear that Manny provided such excellent service for both you and your mother at DCH Paramus Honda. Thanks for sharing this wonderful feedback, and see you next time!

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny helped me in picking our new CRV Hybrid 2024. He was such a great help and answered all of our questions. Couldn’t have asked more from this experience. Highly recommend checking them out at DCH More

by Hanna Becerra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently got a 2024 Honda HR-V Sport, and I could not be happier with the salesman Manny, and the service. I will definitely go back whenever I need another car. More

by chrisacciardi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Rodriguez

Dec 22, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad to hear that Manny was so helpful with your needs!

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in here with an idea of the car I wanted and Manny did a great job of leasing the car to me and getting me out as soon as possible. Totally recommend to anybody who wants to purchase/lease a Honda to More

by Walid
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

It is a pleasure to hear that Manny provided you with a wonderful leasing experience. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way! Thank you for being our customer.

August 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Manny os a great person not only a sales person but a great human im very glad to ha e met him More

by randolphsierra0425
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout your visit. We hope to see you again!

May 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny is the greatest . without him I will not be able to get a new car. If you’re looking to buy a car with good deal see manny .thank you manny More

by Cammy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Manny is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny has been helping me for the past 6 years he is patient honest and great to deal with I recommend him to all my family and friends More

by jmerritt5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Manny, is a wonderful member of our team and we are glad to hear that you had a positive experience while working with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 01, 2023

jmerritt5 responded

Yes, I going to give him a 10

April 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny was incredible to deal with. He made me feel comfortable and secure in my purchase. More

by lllthewolverine
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Ramos, Sunil Patel

Apr 20, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout your visit. We hope to see you again!

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently came in looking for a new 2023 Pilot. Salesman Manny helped me obtain one. The service he provided was excellent. The financial advisor was friendly and answered all the questions I had. More

by trutrunks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano

Feb 01, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Manny!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been coming to this dealership for 7 years leasing my cars, Manny has been my sales rep and Bobby closes everything out. These two gentlemen are the best along with Paramus Dealership. More

by Lhenders18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tranquilli

Jan 17, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealership over the years!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (886 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,220
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $30,005
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Nordic Forest Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,950
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,495
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,110
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda HR-V car, priced at $32,505
2025 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive