Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Carlos Gonzalez
Carlos Gonzalez at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Carlos Gonzalez

Business Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.9
69 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Carlos Gonzalez

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best place to buy a car. There’s no pressure, just honest sales people. Manny and CJ gave me a great deal. The follow up after the sales was very impressive as well. When it comes to service, Frank an More

by Martman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

Martman responded

Your team is the best!!

Dec 08, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're happy to hear our team could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and personalized customer care, we are pleased to do business with you Thank you More

by Josav2701
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Santana

Nov 15, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome amazing excellent experience I will definitely come back again not only did I get a new car but my daughter got herself one too. Ray Crespo our salesman was ve only patient and extremely helpful More

by Melton1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Crespo

Oct 28, 2021

Melton1968 responded

He absolutely went above beyond and more for my self and my daughter. I’m extremely happy and loving my new ride thank DCH Honda and Ray for all his patience and help.

Oct 28, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sounds like Ray went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with exceptional service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, Abel was our salesperson and he was very easy to talk to. We went to Honda with intentions of “just looking” and walked out with a brand new of the year vehicle. He took the time to break d More

by Delmi.brito
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Fermin

Aug 25, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Delmi, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know Abel was able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We hope you love driving around in your new HRV Sport!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a great experience with DCH Paramus. Daniel B (who set up my léase) and Diego C (who switched me from a lease to a finance) were super helpful and made sure I got everything I neede More

by Jackie908
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Cozar

Jul 28, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Jackie, thank you for the exceptional five-star review! It sounds like Daniel and Diego went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here leasing a CR-V today. Hamad was amazing. He listened to what I was looking for, was not pushy in the slightest, and took a ton of time both during the test drive and after I sig More

by meghanbermudez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Jul 19, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Meghan, thank you for the exceptional feedback! It's a pleasure to hear that Hamad could assist you and provide you with excellent service. We hope you love driving around in your new CR-V and we hope to see you again soon!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to DCH Honda to purchase my first brand new car and my experience was great. Omar Corona was very helpful and patient with me in choosing the right car for me. More

by shadasiabracey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Corona

Jun 07, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Omar!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Osvandy from sales and Carlos from finance are the best got my CR-V with them 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 There explaining was perfect they explained detail by detail so I can u More

by Abertt13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osvandy Arias

May 03, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience ! Ryan and CJ were the right sales people who made it possible to get the car. Just make sure you study the car and the price prior to make the deal. They will help you to get the best deal More

by Mostafa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Slitas , Matt Hunziker

Apr 14, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review, Mostafa! It sounds like Ryan and CJ were able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at the dealership was outstanding from the manager to our sale Consultant! I referred my sister in law , she purchased and also pleased Thank you! More

by Beraun13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience at our dealership! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,595
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,995
2017 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,340
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $37,495
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,595
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $23,995
2019 Honda Fit
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive