Carlos Gonzalez
Carlos Gonzalez at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Carlos Gonzalez

Business Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Carlos Gonzalez

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I usually do not do reviews but, this experience has been amazing, once again! This is my second car with Alex Bernabe, my first one was a 2020 Honda Civic Sport and now I have a 2022 Honda Accord Sport. The More

by Stephanie Palad
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe , Lenny - Sales Manager

Jan 25, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Stephanie, thank you for the excellent feedback! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very friendly staff! Alban was super helpful and amazing to work with! More

by Dee
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Zeqiraj

Jan 24, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Alban!

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with, everyone was a lot of help. Great experience, super happy More

by aaliyahperez15
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Yunes, Kay Mercado

Jan 04, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max was nothing short of amazing. Made everything simple and easy for me. I couldn’t have had a better experience. More

by MsDanni
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Fleitas

Nov 21, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Max!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Recently did a lease buy out and worked with Osvandy Arias and Carlos Gonzalez, they were both very polite, knowledgeable, patient and friendly. They More

by d.sherengo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sutera, Osvandy Arias

Jun 27, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Just purchased a certified 2019 Pilot from the gentleman at the Paramus location . Hamad, Carlos and Mike Lee secured the best vehicle for the best price, with the best financing on my behalf. More

by gregg.smith61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb , Mike Lee

Apr 25, 2022

gregg.smith61 responded

Great job ! Thank you

Apr 25, 2022

gregg.smith61 responded

Thank you

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Customer Service. The Sales reps made the whole process very smooth with my purchase of a Honda Accord Hybrid. I would recommend DCH Honda to everyone. I will be sendi More

by 3dwinsoto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chong Lee, Osvandy Arias

Mar 23, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so pleased to know you had such a great experience at our dealership. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc did an amazing job helping me pick my car. Thank you once again also to Lenny. So happy with my car! Big More

by Argelis.capellan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Ramos, Marc Garcia

Mar 18, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Marc and Lenny!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was great working with Alex for our 4th vehicle! He made it an easy process. More

by jessie4712
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Feb 28, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Jessie, we truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a wonderful experience. Mr. Marc García did an extraordinary job in helping me finding the right car for me. I really appreciated his patience,kindness, and commitment. More

by belgicaacevedo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Garcia

Feb 14, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,895
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,995
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,995
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,895
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,995
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,150
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD