Kelvin Rodriguez
Kelvin Rodriguez at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Kelvin Rodriguez

Finance Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
103 Reviews
5.0

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Kelvin Rodriguez

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good service and the guys who work do an excellent job, the vehicles are excellent More

by Katherineguerrero991
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tavarez

Nov 17, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that our team was so helpful during your visit!

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth transaction. No hidden fees and transparent with money. Jae Ko was my sales person. He was a big help for me to get the car purchased with my trade in. Good deale More

by leeman97
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way! Thank you for being our customer.

July 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and Kelvin are an amazing team! ! Very friendly, knowledgeable, great customer service. It was a great experience. This is the 2nd vehicle purchase with Kelvin within 4 months both More

by Tyler
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tavarez

Jul 24, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that our team was so helpful during your visit!

May 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quede encantada con sus servicios y sus atenciones realmente era todo lo que buscaba y queria muy satisfecha con todo ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป More

by Katherineguerrero991
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tavarez

May 22, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

¡Gracias por compartir su experiencia de cinco estrellas! Estamos encantados de saber que nuestro equipo pudo ayudarlo durante su visita. ¡Esperamos verte de nuevo!

March 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very reputable dealer. Clean environment, pleasant and courteous staffs. My client advisor was very accommodating despite not having a scheduled appointment. Very knowledg More

by MarchaOlipha
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Solomon

Mar 24, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review, Marcha! It's a pleasure to know Leslie could assist you and provide you with great service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

March 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, quick, efficient and our sales person, Hamed, was amazing and worked very hard for us to get exactly what we wanted! More

by m.mustafa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Mar 24, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We're so happy Hamad could assist you and provide you with great service.

Mar 24, 2023

m.mustafa responded

I would recommend DCH to my friends and family a place where they can trust. Thank you

March 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Osvandy Arias, Kevin Rodriguez, and their manager John T. were terrific people to work with throughout my first-time buyer experience. Osvandy showed me all the bells and whistles of the Honda CR-V Hybrid to More

by Albertbencosme02
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Albert, thank you for the positive five-star review! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!

March 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer with the best service to their customers and for their customers z More

by gabrieltoledo757J
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Fleitas

Mar 09, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Super friendly nice people! Wonderful customer service! Hamad did an awesome job of getting me into the car i wanted! Very honest and helpful! Would More

by Yasmine shihadeh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Nov 28, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Yasmine, thank you for the positive feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Iโ€™ve been part of the DCH family for over 3 years and itโ€™s been a great experience! Salesman Leslie goes above and beyond. Very patient, helpful, and Knowledgable, definitely recommend!! More

by ICal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Solomon , Julian Gonzalez

Nov 21, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy Leslie could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (581 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,595
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Pilot car
2024 Honda Pilot
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,995
2021 Honda Civic
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive