Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kelvin Rodriguez
Kelvin Rodriguez at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Kelvin Rodriguez

Finance Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews
5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Kelvin Rodriguez

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Dennis Estrada for working with me and clarifying my questions for future options. More

by MS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Estrada , Wael Yunes

Jan 03, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at DCH Paramus was great to work with from the first email with Jordan and Jenna to the in person interactions with Alex. He was great working within my budget and we made a deal within the terms More

by Boomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Oct 05, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with great service. Customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful, friendly and very informative. All of the workers helped to accommodate my wants and needs, especially Abel Fermin. I suggest that everyone goes to h More

by nayeliperalta428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Fermin , Lee Acosta

Aug 23, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny Muheidat You Rock! As always you deliver excellent service. Having gone through 3 Pilots through you, a great vehicle I do say, You were patient, kind, and understanding. The whole experience was no More

by Maria L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mamoon "Manny" Muheidat

Jul 06, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Maria, thank you for the positive five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Dennis Estrada & his team were great went above & beyond step by step, just go with some patience it’s a all day process More

by Padilla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Estrada

Jun 23, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Padilla, thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We're so happy to know our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Bernabe was fantastic from start to finish. Helped me determine my price point and what my best options were. Highly recommended. Kelvin in finance was a tremendous help as well! More

by mrnicholasmederos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Apr 27, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your most recent experience with Alex and Kelvin!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Renato Delatorre in the sales department made my experience at DCH Paramus Honda an absolute pleasure! I came into the dealership with negative equity on a used SUV, wasn't sure if I would be ab More

by Reuven720
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Cozar , Renato Delatorre

Dec 17, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback about your experience with Renato! At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with David. He went through all the pricing and necessary steps to take. Best price in the region. Kelvin was also very helpful with finance. 100% recommend this dealership. More

by seungho1121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kim

Sep 25, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're happy that David and Kelvin could assist you and provide you with excellent service!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so pleased with all the staff at DCH Honda Including my salesman Hamed who was very professional and knowledgeable about the car and the whole process of buying the car. I would definitely rec More

by Lmec23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb , Matt Hunziker

Sep 25, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience working with Hamed. We hope to see you again in the future!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at DCH Honda was excellent! I would like to thank everybody I worked with at DCH Wael, Karim, Breana and even the receptionist Georigia for making feel welcome and comfortable. Karim was a grea More

by Wilkins380
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Yunes

Sep 22, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such exceptional feedback! We're pleased to hear our team could assist you and make your experience one to remember. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $42,595
2020 Lexus ES 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,995
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,145
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,995
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $34,400
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,495
2019 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive