Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manny Sheikh.
Manny Sheikh
Manny Sheikh at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
not yet rated

Manny Sheikh

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

11 Reviews of Manny Sheikh

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’m very happy with the service.Very knowledgeable..."

- crrsln Verified Customer

I’m very happy with the service. Very knowledgeable personnel and professional service. I’m happy with the experience and the service I’ll recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, PJ Zamani

May 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well. We truly appreciate your great feedback! Thank you for helping to spread the word about us. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and professional. Steve was a pleasure to work..."

- johnnora2 Verified Customer

Friendly and professional. Steve was a pleasure to work with, very responsive to our needs. Always calling back on time. Looking forward to keep doing business with Mercedes of New Haven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Karkachov, Steve Curina

May 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Hello, John & Nora! Thanks for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we're doing. It's great to hear that Steve was able to meet your needs--we'll be sure to let him know. All of us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven truly appreciate your business! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’ve been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years,..."

- peholt212 Verified Customer

I’ve been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years, I have always had good customer service ,reliability and generally helpful staff. Good lease renewal experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Karkachov, Michael Polvere , Brad Derry

May 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone is very professional. Fun to wake in be shown..."

- robertouttrim Verified Customer

Everyone is very professional. Fun to wake in be shown options and not be pressured. Oh is terrific and a great guy who knows his stuff. Dealer showroom and service areas very attractive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Robert, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best experience buying a pre-owned car! Al was wonderful,..."

- drbonnanzio Verified Customer

Best experience buying a pre-owned car! Al was wonderful, professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to return to this dealership when we need another vehicle. Excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvar Omoding

Apr 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a quick and easy decision.. We knew what we..."

- mikalp04 Verified Customer

It was a quick and easy decision.. We knew what we wanted..In and out with in 4 hours or so.. We definitely would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Curina

Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Steve and Manny had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sales staff was Very knowledgeable and easy to work with...."

- plawrenc820 Verified Customer

Sales staff was Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Steve was very helpful to us, teaching us about the special features our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Steve, and for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This dealership was very helpful and everyone that helped..."

- rylee.faucher Verified Customer

This dealership was very helpful and everyone that helped me was very friendly. Every step of the way was very easy and I was very pleased with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Karkachov, Steve Curina

Mar 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Rylee, for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Peter was very professional and I would strongly..."

- giovani_campbell Verified Customer

Peter was very professional and I would strongly recommend any of my friends and family to go see him thank you again Peter show us everything we need to know about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Pearce

Mar 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Giovani, Here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Peter and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to service my car and the staff was very nice and..."

- EDIL1COQUI Verified Customer

I went to service my car and the staff was very nice and helpful and they explain everything in a way that the customer understand thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, Russ Karkachov

Mar 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your excellent service review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $76,925
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD