Manny Sheikh
Manny Sheikh at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me

Manny Sheikh

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
4.5
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

4.5

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Manny Sheikh

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, organized, friendly & inviting. I refer PJ and Mercedes of north haven to everyone!! Thank you! More

by adriana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PJ Zamani was absolutely amazing. From the moment we came in, he went above and beyond to help me purchase my new dream car. He took the time to explain everything. The whole team was More

by Sejlaahmetovic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Zamani

Mar 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. It's great to hear that PJ delivered such an excellent experience! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pj is the best I won’t deal with anyone else he was helpful, friendly, and professional. He’s definitely the best car sales man there. Also Manny and Tim were very nice and helpful. More

by Pedro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, PJ Zamani

Mar 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, Pedro. We appreciate your feedback and five-star rating. We look forward to sharing the fantastic review with PJ, Manny, Tim, and the rest of our crew. Congratulations on your new purchase, Pedro! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

P j has been very professional and super helpful in the whole process. That’s my reason for buying Mercedes More

by Ashwin8907
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad PJ was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your Mercedes! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Both PJ and Tim were absolutely amazing. They were patient, kind, attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend working with them! More

by Valerie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, PJ Zamani

Feb 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Valerie! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience purchasing new vehicle, the receptionist was friendly and helpful, Levius was awesome, very helpful, and had a lot of patience. It was a wonderful experience, would recommend th More

by Vishnu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levius Kingsman

Feb 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. It's great to hear that Levius was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful dealership. From the moment I walked in I was greeted and handled professionally. More

by aliesha0131
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Aliesha! Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating

Mike was great, patient, listened, followed up and made the whole experience very enjoyable all the way through to delivery, where Russ completed the purchase process with the same success. I’d refer othe More

by fenner.g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Karkachov , Michael Polvere

Jan 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Mike, Russ, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

I am getting to know my car a little every day . It is a very excellent ride. Your dealership was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend your place to all my friends. Thank you for all your help. More

by Rita C
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Zamani

Jan 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Rita! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great management and friendly staff . Everyone was helpful and very courteous . Overall great buying experience. More

by Muhammad Anwar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $46,899
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $83,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $40,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $57,994
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $22,993
2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive