Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manuela Correacastano.
Manuela Correacastano
Manuela Correacastano at Maus Nissan of North Tampa
Refer Me
not yet rated

Manuela Correacastano

Service Concierge Coordinator

Maus Nissan of North Tampa

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Manuela Correacastano

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very kind. Was taken ahead often appointed..."

- dchiong123

Everyone was very kind. Was taken ahead often appointed time. Work was completed as advised. Wish there could have been more coupons or discounts. Thats all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martin, Jalen Ray, Nancy Murdolo

Jul 31, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the positive review and feedback! We greatly appreciate it.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great resolution of problems! Steve the Manager is..."

- James F

Great resolution of problems! Steve the Manager is absolutely the best! I had an issue there with my wife and a Service employee, but he resolved it so quickly and made me 100% satisfied! Maus Nissan for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martin, Leo Rizo, Jalen Ray, Nancy Murdolo

Jul 06, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're glad to hear Steve took good care of you, and that you and your family had an overall great experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share this helpful feedback. We appreciate it!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked I was met with a warm inviting..."

- Ta.scurry

From the moment I walked I was met with a warm inviting personality that made this whole process enjoyable. You can tell he’s truly passionate about his job and I highly recommend him to anyone who’s interested in buying a car from Maus Nissan of North Tampa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Himschoot, Daniel Ramize, Anyela Martinez, Noah Greez, Gloria Castellanetta, Jeff Ray, LeRoi "Bo" Bonelli

Mar 13, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for sharing this positive review and your experience at our dealership. We love hearing from our customers. We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus family!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paid for MausCare and getting first oil change with an..."

- Tbs6985

Paid for MausCare and getting first oil change with an appointment. Been waiting 2 hours, still not done! This is taking way too long. Makes no sense why this takes so long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martin, Leo Rizo, Reece Thorne, Jalen Ray, Nancy Murdolo

Feb 21, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We are sorry to see this and apologize for your experience at our dealership, that was unacceptable and not the norm. Our service manager Steve Labate looks forward to you giving us a 2nd chance and will personally take care of you. Thank you for this feedback and we appreciate the opportunity to improve upon our services.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results