MarK Robles
MarK Robles at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

MarK Robles

Service Writer

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.8
291 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

4.8

291 Reviews

Write a Review

291 Reviews of MarK Robles

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was AMAZING! !! Very clear with communication, super empathetic. Handled my car with amazing care and attention to detail. He 100000% deserves a raise and everythi More

by GDREYES.21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Modugno

Oct 06, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We couldn't agree more that Mark, as well as the rest of our team, always goes above and beyond to make sure our customers are happy. Thank you for the glowing feedback and we wish you many safe and happy miles! - Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Checked in and went through everything quickly. Questions were answered and there was no confusion in what was expected. Great experience. More

by zbriber26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, Isaac Basurto

Oct 05, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It is gratifying to hear that our team was so helpful and attentive. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and for sharing your feedback. Have a wonderful day!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took 15 minutes before someone checked me in. They forgot to reset the service reminder for oil change. I ordered conventional oil change they gave and charged me for a synthetic. More

by KATIEGREGMILLER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 06, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your review, Katie. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast. I was told how long the service would take & it did not take any longer than that. The car was washed & inside of the windshield was also cleaned. More

by PJADAM901
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service rep very through , explained everything and what they were doing wih my car. mark was personable and very knowledgeable More

by WILDFIRELG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trustworthiness is the most important thing to me and My experience has made me trust them More

by CHRISTINEBAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, Isaac Basurto

Sep 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Hi Christine - This review makes our day! Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and for sharing your feedback. Drive safely until we see you next!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Mark. Great communication, very transparent, knew what he was talking about and made sure I was taken care of. He really went above and beyond. Had a great More

by JJB0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're thrilled Mark went the extra mile to deliver straightforward and attentive professionalism! Thank you for supporting Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst Customer service ever. Communication is non existent. Will never recommend them for anything. Terrible shame they couldnt be honest with me. More

by MONICAMANIEZ73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, Isaac Basurto

Sep 28, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Monica, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i was happy with there customer service and treatment while my car was being serviced More

by RU832
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for this wonderful review of Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isaac communicated well. Everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up. Oil change was completed very quick. More

by alellinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder

Sep 22, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're delighted Isaac provided quality communication that helped shape an easy experience! Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia for your oil change!

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,115
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $21,995
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,077
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,815
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,676
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,285
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive